Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property
5 Stars! A little slice of paradise! Pelican Isle #208 is a place I love to return to. Always clean, beautifully furnished and the view is to die for! Communication with the owner is always super easy to work with and very responsive. Cant wait to get back!
View Property: Pelican Isle 208
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property
5 Stars! We had a Wonderful stay!! It was a Great vacation getaway!!
View Property: Pelican Isle 208
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Nice
View Property: Summer Breeze 306
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Cute property! Big enough to use a touch point for beach trip, but works for those stormy beach trips with have are holed up more than you'd thought. Great mattress topper...like sleeping on a cloud. Kitchen equipment well stocked for budget saving cooking. Very clean.
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Everything about our stay was perfect! I cant wait to go back! This rental was spacious, clean and beautiful. I couldnt ask for more.
View Property: Waters Edge 616
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Fantastic time Awesome!
View Property: Edgewater 308
Denham Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 616
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Best Condo and Owner in 20 plus years at the beach!! This condo was so convenient! Walk right out of patio doors to the pool and just steps from the beach. It's so since to have your own private patio to leave your sandy chairs and beach items outside on and not have to bring them inside or worry that someone will take it. The check in process was so easy and the owner always answered my texts and emails immediately. We were missing a blanket and didn't realize it until 9:30pm. I text Carey Sue about it and within minutes, she had us a fresh clean blanket delivered right to our door!! I have stayed in many condos over the last 20 years. This one by far has been the best and the cleanest EVER! This will now be my GOTO condo from here on out. You will not regret staying here!!!!
View Property: Waters Edge 113
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property
Great condo and porch looking at the ocean! Doesnt get much better!!!
View Property: Edgewater 208
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful time!! The condo was so peaceful and clean and we soaked in the balcony view for hours. Thank you for sharing your beautiful space with us!
View Property: Pelican Isle 113
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Older, but clean and well maintained property. Awesome location next to beach with great little shops and restaurants within walking distance. I would definitely stay again.
View Property: Summer Breeze 306
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property
Great place to stay and would come back again.
View Property: Waters Edge 205
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property
Cute space
View Property: Sandy Pointe 202
Greenbrier, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property
View Property: Pelican Isle 113
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The condo is right next to the pool and beach access. You can not see the beach from the window but I knew this prior. They responded right away when we had an issue. Very bright colors and beach feel. Fort Walton Beach is gorgeous!
View Property: Island Princess 111
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property
PERFECT!!! The condo was exactly what our family of 5 needed to stay and feel at home. The view from balcony was beautiful and who can complain about waking up in the morning when you have a gorgeous ocean view right from your bed! We will definitely stay again!
View Property: Island Princess 407
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2020
Property
Close to restaurant and beach. Super clean, everything you need including extras!
View Property: Sandy Pointe 202
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2020
Property
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2020
Property
We just can't wait to come back! Great Location. Beautiful Quiet Townhouse. Overall a wonderful stay! CareySue was very helpful throughout the rental process.
View Property: Cloisters 4
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2020
Property
The condo is located conveniently near parking. There is a great view of the pool and the ocean. Would stay again.
View Property: Waters Edge 208
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property
Great, great great!
View Property: Sea Dunes 502
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property
Great condo, very clean, perfect location and amenities.
View Property: Waters Edge 514
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property
This was a great place; wonderful location, very clean condo, beautiful views. We had a wonderful time.
View Property: Waters Edge 311
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property
Rentals reopening while on our visit With short term rentals opening while on our visit to Destin we decided to check out of our hotel and rent a condo. Our host was so quick to respond to my questions on the rental and the place was amazing! Great view of the beach from the patio!
View Property: Summer Breeze 306