Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property
5 STARS! This condo was very convenient for my family. Loved the location and it was extremely clean. It had everything we needed and more.
View Property: Waters Edge 310
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property
5 stars! We loved this condo! Cary was so accommodating and our kiddos loved being right on the beach. Great location and sweet little community.
View Property: Island Echos 2E
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property
5 STARS! Great location and view! Loved being able to walk right outside to the pool and beach!
View Property: Waters Edge 614
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Large space for a 1br, loved the bunk beds. Well appointed kitchen, stunning gulf views from full height balcony doors. Large building with ample parking and huge heated pool!
View Property: Waters Edge 608
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property
5 STARS! We went over spring break 2020. This place was fantastic ! Super ocean view , very clean , right on the white sand beach. The ocean was spectacular and the beach itself was not crowded at all and full of families with kids. It came with 2 beach chairs and an umbrella which made the stay even more relaxing. CareySue is an amazing host - extremely responsive , all questions were answered in minutes. Would definitely consider going back.
View Property: Emerald Isle 411
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property
5 STARS! We absolutely loved our stay here! It is the perfect location with the beach, quiet, clean and CareySue was so quick to reply to our questions. We would definitely come back again! Thank you!!
View Property: Waters Edge 311
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Great location! Thoughtful welcome donuts. Loved having the two beach chairs and umbrella included. Would stay again!
View Property: El Matador 147
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Location was perfect! Condo was clean, fresh, and inviting and CareySues communication was superb. Little glitch with the elevator being out of order, but CareySue let us know ahead of time and offered a choice to switch units - but we loved 502! The property was right on the beach and QUIET! (Exactly what we wanted/needed). We will def stay there again!
View Property: Sea Dunes 502
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property
Loved your place so much . My family and I had a wonderful time. The condominium was perfect... weve never rented a house before always stayed at hotels, so didnt know what to expect ,but the place was clean , the view is to die for! our Wifi was not working the second day we where there I texted CareySue ,not kidding within minutes the maintenance guy was there to fix it , that was a big WOW! She even left some delicious donuts for us to enjoy! Which was such a nice gesture. We definitely will come back
View Property: Waters Edge 311
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Nice condo with great views and a beautiful beach. Our family had a great week!
View Property: Waters Edge 616
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
I travel a lot and stay in many Airbnbs this one by far is the nicest. The place was extremely clean and the complimentary donuts were amazing. Not to mention convenience and great customer service. This place is literally steps away from the beach.
View Property: Waters Edge 113
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
5 STARS! WONDERFUL STAY!!! This place is awesome!!!!
View Property: Pelican Isle 112
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
We loved this condo for our beach vacation. It was just as we expected and breakfast on the balcony with a beautiful view of the water was a highlight!
View Property: Island Echos 6D
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
5 Stars! We had a wonderful time at this condo. The space was clean and had everything we needed. The view and proximity to the beach was also incredible!
View Property: Waters Edge 205
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
Amazing location right on the beach. Just what I was looking for. The condo was beautiful, and very clean. So close to great food and activities. Cant wait to go back!
View Property: Waters Edge 608
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
We loved our stay at this apartment. The beach access just a few steps away and also you get an amazing view of the ocean from the balcony. We had been provided with all the basic necessities and even extra to make your beach time more fun. We would definitely come back again.
View Property: Emerald Isle 411
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
Had a lovely stay at the Waters Edge 608 condo. The direct view of the gulf from the balcony was breathtaking, and being right on the beach was so convenient. We also made use of the perfectly heated pool, as the waters in the gulf were a bit cool. CareySue was great with communication.
View Property: Waters Edge 608
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
It was a great experience renting this property. It was just a short walk to the beach and the heated pool and hot tub were awesome!!
View Property: Summer Breeze 306
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
This condo is absolutely perfect! Even the wind and rain we had during our trip didnt stop us from enjoying our stay! This condo is so clean and well decorated. The views from the balcony are stunning! We enjoyed coffee in the morning and wine at night on the balcony. It was so nice having beach service included each day. A lot of places dont include that. Its very convenient to Destin and surrounding areas, but honestly everything is so nice and new you just dont want to leave the condo or the beach! The kitchen has everything you need. And it was nice to have the washer and dryer as well. We hope to come back to this condo again. :)
View Property: Summerlin 602
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property
5 Stars! This place is the best value for your money. Perfect location. We're coming back next spring break. The host is excellent.
View Property: Pelican Isle 113
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property
5 STARS! Everything went without problems. Everything as expected. Our first VRBO rentzl.
View Property: Pelican Isle 113
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property
Very nice place. TV a bit tricky- but they came and helped with it! Enjoyed the stay!
View Property: Island Princess 407
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property
Next place to stay!
View Property: El Matador 147
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property
5 STARS! Great location!
View Property: Cloisters 4
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
5 STARS! Beautiful view overlooking the Gulf of Mexico. Sunsets were magnificentwhen we had them. Weather was a factor for February 2020, the weather was cool, foggy, cloudy and/or rainy for most of the stay. The condo layout was user friendly and the balcony was a big plus. The management team, EasyVacation, overseeing the unit, were responsive and professional.
View Property: Summerlin 602