Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property
Everything was amazing and well thought-out.
View Property: Pelican Isle 104
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property
5 stars! Great weekend getaway Very clean, cute decor. Just what we needed for a quick getaway.
View Property: Veranda 202
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property
Great stay, wonderful location, and a super helpful host!! We will be back next year.
View Property: El Matador 147
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property
5 stars! Loved staying here!
View Property: Waters Edge 514
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property
If you are looking for a place to stay while in Fort Walton Beach, this is the place to be! Will definitely be back!
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property
We had a great weekend stay. The condo was beautifully decorated and updated. The location on the beach was perfect, and it was close to the Boardwalk which is our favorite place to eat. CareySue was very quick to respond to my texts, and she was super easy to work with. We can't wait to go back and stay longer!
View Property: Island Echos 6D
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property
5 stars! Checking in was easy. Host communicated well and even left goodies for me on arrival. Perfect view of the ocean and it was very clean. Great area and good for a quick getaway
View Property: Pelican Isle 112
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property
We loved our stay at this property. The building is not so big so it does not feel crowded. Great beach service with 2 chairs and an umbrella. The apartment has amazing views of the ocean, both from the living room and the master bedroom. I love the big size of the master bedroom and the beds were very comfortable and lots of different size pillows to chose from. There was also a big closest (with lot's of hangers) and a dresser to put your clothes. The kitchen is modern with a huge kitchen island and modern appliances. It is well stocked except for cutting knives (like a pairing knife and a meat knife) I wish there would have been bistro chairs and a table to take meals outside on the balcony but otherwise it was perfect for us. We will certainly be back again.
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property
Five stars! We had a great time! Wonderful place for a couple or small family to get away! It was only a short walk across the street to the beach. All in all we had a great time!
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property
Really nice! So happy to stay here. View was amazing. Definitely will come back.
View Property: Summerlin 602
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property
5 stars! Stylish, cozy, location with a beautiful view.
View Property: Island Echos 4P
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property
5 stars! What a nice place! Cute, clean and in a great location with easy access to everything the area has to offer.
View Property: Sandy Pointe 203
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property
5 stars! Great location and amazing pool.
View Property: Waters Edge 208 - No Worries, Beach Happy!
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property
Wonderful place to stay. Very quite and private. Everything was really nice and I do plan to stay there again.
View Property: Pirates Bay 204B
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property
View Property: Sea Dunes 502
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property
The place looked good on pictures and looked great in person. Checking was easy. The condo was nice and very clean. CareySue was very responsive. I definitely will book this condo again if I am in the area in the future.
View Property: Summerlin 602
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property
Beautiful condo with view right in front of the beach. Parking is excellent with covered deck. Great place overall and the host is excellent and responds quickly to any issues!
View Property: Island Princess 308
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property
5 stars! Easy access to the beach and pool. Beautiful views and easy access to local stores and great restaurants. We will booking this place again
View Property: Waters Edge 616
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property
FIVE STARS! Nothing to worry about. Book with confidence.
View Property: Veranda 102
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property
Beautiful view, prime location on the beach. The sand is powdery white and the water is clear. We saw dolphins from the balcony in the mornings. We loved the beach chairs and umbrella service included in the stay. The property is well taken care of and clean. The pool is huge but note no shade at the pool. We loved the hosts local recommendations.
View Property: Waters Edge 514
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property
This place was everything it said it would be & more! Very Clean, Great Parking, Great Beach Access, Quick & Easy Check In. Very spacious property a great place to stay for a get away.
View Property: Waters Edge 202
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property
5 stars! Beautiful place to stay Was a great find on short notice, the place is just as described. Clean refreshing definitely worth the stay. View is great.
View Property: Sea Dunes 502
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property
FIVE STARS!!! Great week on the beach Wonderful stay, great view, truly had a superb family vacation. Okaloosa Donuts when we arrived, a tasty surprise. Convenient location to grocery stores, shopping, and restaurants. Highly recommend staying here.
View Property: Waters Edge 205
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property
Five stars- My family were impressed with the condo layout and we are looking forward to our next visit
View Property: Waters Edge 304
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property
5 stars! Great location, great communication Absolutely recommend it
View Property: Island Princess 111