Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2022
Property Manager
Exceptionally friendly and eager to assist.
Property
Great condo on the beach and friendly staff made this an enjoyable stay. I recommend this property to anyone who wants to stay right on the Gulf of Mexico.
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2022
Property Manager
Our stay was lovely. Condo was beautiful.
Property
The Sprinkled Flamingo was well appointed and immaculate. Bed was comfy!
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Lizton, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2022
Property Manager
Communication was quick and very helpful
Property
Quick beach trip and loved the property. Just as described and the check in and check out process was so easy. The owners were always available and the condo was so comfortable and had great access to the beach. Will define return!
View Property: SeaCrest 607 - Indlu Yasolwandle
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2022
Property
I was blown away at how clean this condo was. Everything was in perfect working order. The self check in and self checkout was a breeze. We were in love with the ocean view right from the private balcony and being steps away from the beach was absolutely amazing. So many fun things to do that was recommended on the website. We rented a pontoon for the day from Power Up Watersports and spent the day at Crab Island, went to eat dinner later that night at the Crab Trap. And then it was a quick 5-10 minutes back to the condo. I couldnt believe how close everything was. Absolutely thrilled I found CareySues place! I wont be staying anywhere else! I cant wait to book our next family vacation here. I would recommend this place to anyone!
View Property: Sea Dunes 503 - White Sands Getaway
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2022
Property Manager
Thank you to everyone for the emails and the "welcome to our home" notes and emails.
Property
We will definitely be back with you guys!
View Property: Pelican Isle 213 - Sandy Toes 2
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent and timely, everything was easy and accommodating.
Property
Very relaxing and good for family time. The location is ideal is was private compare to other location. Was able to just relax and enjoy.
View Property: Veranda 202 - Wave n` Sea
GRANBURY, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2022
Property Manager
Easy, no VRBO fees, and discount for repeat customers
Property
Loved it! The outside furniture was great and the view was fantastic!
View Property: Nautilus 2507 - Island Time Okaloosa
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Dunes 503 - White Sands Getaway
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 208 - No Worries, Beach Happy!
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2022
Property
It was beautiful, just what I needed after a long day in the hospital
View Property: Destin West Resort Bayside Pelican 501
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property
We had a wonderful stay! Everything was even better than pictured. Perfect location! Amazing view. Away from the crowds of Destin, but close enough to visit for dinner! Carey Sue was quick to respond to any needs or questions we had! Will Deff be going back!
View Property: Waters Edge 404 - Okaloosa Dreamin`
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2022
Property
We loved our stay! Perfect location on the beach, and we enjoyed the balcony. It is amazing to be footsteps from the beach and to use the beach chair service. Plenty of beds and the rental was very clean. I cannot wait to go back to CareySue's; It was a perfect beach vacation for my family.
View Property: Sea Dunes 503 - White Sands Getaway
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2022
Property
This is an amazing condo and the location is so wonderful and near everything. Just a short walk down to the beach with amazing balcony views! The hosts were top notch in communicating and we cant wait to come back!
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2022
Property
We had a beautiful babymoon this week and loved the accommodations! The view is unbeatable and so convenient to be right on the beach. Place was super clean and loved the guestbook recommendations.
View Property: Sea Dunes 502 - Beach Oasis
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2022
Property
Great experience, enjoyed immensely!
View Property: Waters Edge 308 - Beachside Blessings III
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2022
Property
We loved our condo. Great communication. Everything was perfect.
View Property: Waters Edge 208 - No Worries, Beach Happy!
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2022
Property
Communication was great!!! Great view and clean. Everything we needed in appliances. I highly recommend
View Property: Island Echos 4D - Once Upon a Tide
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property
Wonder place to stay
View Property: Nautilus 1302 - Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2022
Property
Condo was super nice, host was great and everything was as expected. Perfect location on the beach. I would definitely come back. Thanks for a great week!
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property
Location was perfect! It was right at the beautiful white sand beach! Great beach view from balcony! Beach service was included(2 beach chairs with an umbrella) so it was very convenient. This unit has everything you need for vacation!
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property
The home was beautiful and clean, Like others have said the view was spectacular, the host was very attentive and responded to our one minor concern immediately, we would definitely stay there again and if you do you will not be disappointed
View Property: Pelican Isle 513 - Sandy Toes 5
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property
Wonderful getaway for a long weekend. Accommodations were clean with all home necessities. Location & view were perfect. Appreciated the beach chairs & umbrella.
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property
Wonderful condo! Clean and great location. Great communication. Cant wait to go back!
View Property: Pelican Isle 208 - Sandy Shores
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property
Everything was great. Me and my family enjoyed everything. The condo was clean and had all the amenities needed. I will definitely be booking again next year.
View Property: Pelican Isle 213 - Sandy Toes 2