Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property
Our family of 5 enjoyed a last minute getaway during our holiday break from school and work. We felt secluded while close to anything you needed. We had ample beach and pool space. I appreciated the washer and dryer and fully stocked kitchen. We cooked most of our meals. Definitely would recommend to friends!
View Property: Edgewater 308
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property
The condo was in great condition and it was right on the beach. We planned our vacation on short notice so Im glad we got to book such a nice place to stay. I love how we werent in the hustle and bustle of things so that was definitely a plus. Nearby restaurants were great and I would recommend this place to my family and friends.
View Property: Island Echos 6D
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property
My husband and I had a wonderful stay. Very clean and everything you could need for a relaxing getaway.
View Property: Island Princess 308
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property
We always enjoy staying in Summer Breeze. The value and the location are unbeatable. We will be coming back.
View Property: Summer Breeze 306
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property
It was a relaxing stay 44 degree weather kids still went swimming in the heated pool waking up the sounds of the waive worth the 6 hour drive we will re visit in March its an amazing place
View Property: Summerlin 602
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property
Great location right on the beach
View Property: Island Princess 308
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property
Thank you for a great stay! The space felt large, it was super clean and the location was great! Easy access to pool and beach!
View Property: Pelican Isle 213 - Sandy Toes 2
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2021
Property
Stayed two nights for a "Mommy and Me" weekend with my 8-year old. Walking into the condo to see nothing but beautiful ocean was so incredible! It was incredibly clean and spacious, with fresh donuts left for us to munch on! The process of check in/out could not have been simpler, and communication with the hosts was just a text away. We girls played on the beach, binged Disney Plus on the smart TV (used our own account) and relaxed/bonded. Thank you for such great memories!!
View Property: Island Echos 4P
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2021
Property
Loved this rental. Location was fantastic and weve stayed on Okaloosa Island a number of times. Close to many things to do as well as restaurants, plenty of beach space. Rental was clean, spacious, and very well stocked. Loved it!
View Property: Waters Edge 311 - Shore to Please
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property
The stylish, comfortable and serene living in this beach condo was beyond excellent. CareySue is definitely a super host in every sense of the word. Highly recommended by our family!
View Property: Waters Edge 103
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful stay. Excellent beach front location with gorgeous views of the ocean and convenient access to the beach. Beautifully renovated condo with all the amenities needed for a small family. Highly recommend this place.
View Property: Pelican Isle 213 - Sandy Toes 2
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property
We mostly wanted to do the beach. Perfect location! Walk a couple miles to pier, food, several shops, aquarium, and putt putt. Family friendly location. It was just what we were looking for. Loved it. The place is cute and comfortable.
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property
This was our second time ever reserving and CareySue made this so incredibly easy. The recommendations of places to go were spot on! Even though it was off season, we were able to take advantage of the location! What an incredible area! We highly recommend! Just dont book the weeks we want to be there.
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property
This condo is amazing and 100% worth the stay. The customer service is stellar. The amenities are abundant and perfect. The size accommodated 4 adults (mom and dad, a 22 year old and a 25 year old) for 7 days. The location on the beach is amazing...the sunsets! We loved the sound of the beach at night. The location in Fort Walton Beach was ideal. We would not have changed a thing. I HIGHLY recommend this property and working with CareySue.
View Property: Waters Edge 311 - Shore to Please
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property
We were blown away by the condo! Right when you walk in, the first thing you saw was the gulf. Everything was clean and we felt right at home. Perfect size for a family of 5 for the week! Great location and close to so many fun places to visit!! Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Sea Dunes 502
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property
The property is in a great location and close to Mary Esther where we were visiting my son. I loved the beach and the view. Next time order nicer weather for us:)
View Property: Emerald Isle 409
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Thanks again! We had a wonderful stay!
Property
The view is amazing!
View Property: Island Echos 2A
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property
The beach view from the balcony was amazing, it was a great experience.
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property
The condo was exactly as described: large, clean, and welcoming. The condo is just what the pictures showed, to a "T". We shopped for food for our stay but besides that, basically, everything else that could have been needed was already there. The location was easy to find and easy to access. Parking was plentiful. The check-in and check-out processes were as smooth as can be. The owners were very fast in communications, regardless of day or time. I'd highly recommend the condo and the owners to rent from again.
View Property: Waters Edge 604 - Pelican`s Porch
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property
We made a last minute escape to WI to this beautiful property with our 4 teenage girls. We loved the property, the beach and the area!
View Property: Waters Edge 304
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2020
Property
Such a cute, clean place! The bed set up was great for us and our three kids. We had what we needed and between the beach so close and a heated pool, we had a great time even in 60weather in December. Sunny afternoon deck, great suggestions for restaurants provided, and yummy donuts too! They responded quickly to a minor repair and were friendly hosts.
View Property: El Matador 147
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property
Great location, right next to the beach and in the middle of all the happenings. Would definitely book another stay.
View Property: Island Echos 4P
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2020
Property
You'll love this 2 bed/2 bath condo with a beach view. Seasonal chair & umbrella service is provides + there are extras in the condo. The kitchen appliances are top notch including the Keurig coffee maker. The master mattress is like sleeping on a cloud. There are board games in a cupboard and a guest book with great restaurant and local attraction suggestions.
View Property: Emerald Isle 409
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2020
Property
We had a great time at CareySue's condo. It was very clean and well suited for my family of 5. The condo is a short minute or less walk down to the pool area, which made it convenient to make quick trips back and forth. CareySue provided clear communications on the check-in and check-out process which contributed to a stress free visit!
View Property: Waters Edge 202
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2020
Property
We loved the space. Right on the beach. Great location. Very responsive. Would definitely go back.
View Property: Waters Edge 208 - No Worries, Beach Happy!