Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Hartwell, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2023
Property
Good environment, great experience , great place to stay .
View Property: Billfish Bungalow
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2023
Property
I was incredibly pleased with this location. The condo was exactly like the pictures. The views were amazing! We were welcomed with donuts which was a great treat for the kids after the long car ride. The communication was top tier. CareySue made sure to check in and make sure everything was going smoothly. With the rainy days, She recommended activities and restaurants that really came in handy. I would recommend this location to anyone and definitely looking to visit again!
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2023
Property
Everything was great
View Property: Billfish Bungalow
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2023
Property
Lovely condo. Very quiet and comfortable. Everything I expected. I had a wonderfully relaxed vacation.
View Property: Beach, Please
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2023
Property
Great location. Close access/ walking distance to the beach. Cozy home away from home. The place was very clean and the host was quite welcoming.
View Property: Tropical Isle 206 - Sandy Cheeks
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2023
Property
Very nice place! Beautiful view of the ocean. All the amenities you need to cook. I would recommend this and I will definitely be back!
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2023
Property
This was the by far one of the BEST Airbnb properties Ive ever rented. The place was spotless, everything in place, location was private and peaceful. Great view of the pool and the strip. Not one complaint. I had a few questions that I received quick responses on. The owners were so friendly. Not to mention the donuts that were to die for . I am one that go by reviews and very particular with where I lay my head. I will definitely use this property each and every time I visit. Thank you all for making this stay comfortable for me and my daughter! I highly recommend, I give you all a 10 star!
View Property: Destin West Resort Bayside Pelican 501
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2023
Property
The condo is in a great location on the beach. Inside the condo and the pool area is clean and tidy. Complementary beach chairs and umbrella was an added bonus.
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2023
Property
We really enjoyed our rental. Everything was nice and clean. We had a direct view of the ocean and the beach area wasnt crowded. Wed stay again.
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
MONROE, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2023
Property
I absolutely loved the communication was given, the view and close to the beach. The donuts were great, they were so cute I didn't want to eat them! They were delicious. My daughter is in the Air Force and stationed there so of course, I will be back!
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Houma, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Love by the Moon
ringgold, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2023
Property Manager
The staff from beginning to end has been exceptional! From help with the reservations to adding pool towels to our room and bringing them to our door, everyone is awesome here!!
Property
By far, THE BEST condo our family has stayed in. Absolutely beautiful property, condo was amazing!! Owners include lots of extras so you have everything you need, just show up and have a great time!! We will definitely come here again and again!!
View Property: Waters Edge 104 - Seas the Day
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2023
Property Manager
Great place. Super clean, had everything
Property
We were surprised by the quality of everything and the property was honestly presented. Great place, clean. Well equipped and supplied
View Property: Seaside Blessing
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2023
Property Manager
Very friendly and communicative. We enjoyed our stay, check in was very easy and the condo had everything we needed. Very clean too! Very communicative and easy to reach the owners.
Property
Amazing view and clean!!!
View Property: Pelican Isle 113 - Salty Seahorse
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 208 - No Worries, Beach Happy!
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 511 - Gone Coastal
Middleton, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
It was exactly as advertised. I would highly recommend Eaay Vacation!
View Property: Nautilus 1302 - Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2023
Property Manager
Property
I would definitely stay here again!!
View Property: Pelican Isle 513 - Sandy Toes 5
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2023
Property Manager
Cary Sue was wonderful! Great communication skills & practices made us feel at home.
Property
This was our first extended vacation experience. 30 days is the longest we have ever been away from home and it was a great experience. We felt like the condo was our home away from home. We definitely want to come back next year!
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2023
Property Manager
Paul, Carey Sue, and the office staff were perfectly pleasant and efficient. No complaints.
Property
This is a great place for an extended stay during the winter.
View Property: Pelican Isle 208 - Sandy Shores
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2023
Property
everything was great!
View Property: Gulf Dunes 507 - Knotn but Beach
Macon, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2023
Property
Condo was clean and comfortable and location was good. The kitchen was particularly well-equipped.
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
DALLAS, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2023
Property
Great families made here. Beautiful space. Turn key ready. Owners were even generous enough to leave us some local donuts from Okaloosa Donuts which were delicious!
View Property: El Matador 147 - Shore is Fun!
Harahan , US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 202 - Salty Vibes
Freeburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We love everything about Easy Vacations. We have used several times and will definitely use again.Thanks for another great trip!
View Property: Waters Edge 404 - Okaloosa Dreamin`