Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Carter Lake, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly, easy to get in contact with and they responded immediately
Property
Perfect location, beautiful view. Clean property and quiet location
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Stamping Ground, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2021
Property
Nice clean condo for the two of us! Nice furnishings and wonderful view. Communication with property owner/management company was prompt and pleasant! Will stay again.
View Property: Waters Edge 208 - No Worries, Beach Happy!
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2021
Property Manager
All interactions were via email or text, which was great
Property
Terrific place, wish I was still there!
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch of the Day
Paris, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property Manager
We loved our condo and every single thing was sooo easy!!!! Check in/check out. No headache.
Property
It was super cute and had any amenity one would want or need BUT THE VIEW!!!! It was THE BEST!!!!
View Property: Waters Edge 308 - Beachside Blessings III
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property Manager
We had questions before booking and they were answered promptly. After we had checked out we had to call the office 1X ,we had forgot to start the dishwasher . The nice lady we talked to said she would take care of it, she would contact the housekeepers ,we did not need to go back .Thank You so much for your kindness ,I was worried since we were a few miles down the road.
Property
Very Nice ,Can't wait till next time.
View Property: Pelican Isle 213 - Sandy Toes 2
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property Manager
Quiet location, beautiful beach. Spacious
Property
Quiet location, beautiful beach. Spacious
View Property: Nautilus 1302- Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
Very kind and informative. Thank you so much for the donuts! What a nice surprise.
Property
Absolutely beautiful!
View Property: Pelican Isle 208- Sandy Shores
Riverton, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
The management team was a dream to work with. They are always friendly and stepped in to help in a timely manner. We had an issue with the fridge and they were right there with coolers and ice and made sure the fridge was running again.
Property
Very enjoyable.
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Easy process and everything was how it was described. No surprises.
Property
Condo was wonderful! We had plenty of room. There were 7 of us and we never felt cramped.
View Property: Waters Edge 104 - Seas the Day
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
The location and unit was perfect. Will request it again.
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 616 - Dolphin Delight
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Had a great time - no issues, and check in/out was painless.
Property
Have stayed at the building before, just a different unit - both were great.
View Property: Waters Edge 616 - Dolphin Delight
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Extremely responsive
Property
This will be our go to condo for future beach vacations. Next time Im planning on more than a week
View Property: Veranda 203 - A Wave from it All
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a great vacation at El Matador Im Oskaloosa Island. This was our first time in this area and we loved it. Everything is a short drive from here. We loved the local restaurants off of Miracle Strip Pkway. The little area is so cute! We Will definitely be back around again
View Property: El Matador 147 - Shore is Fun!
Abbeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Very happy with the condo!! Very clean and well decorated!!
Property
Wonderful clean and well decorated condo! Love the huge pool and the close proximity to the beach at Waters Edge!! Cant wait to return!!
View Property: Waters Edge 208 - No Worries, Beach Happy!
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
Great Team!
Property
A great location with a comfortable, clean and relaxing place to stay. Will definitely be back!!
View Property: Island Echos 2A - Sugar Shores
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The beach with easy access and free chairs. Room was very clean and comfortable. The condo was very quiet.
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch of the Day
columbus , US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
From the minute we pulled in. Easy access to our condo Beautifully done Donuts surprised some VERY excited kids. Pool and beach were beautiful. I had to call our host once and she was readily available. All in all an epic stay
Property
It Was wonderful
View Property: Waters Edge 202 - Salty Vibes
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2021
Property
My husband and I stayed there for our anniversary. It was everything they said it would be. Beautifully decorated, stocked with everything you need. We loved the wine frig, that was a added touch! The owners are so delightful . We loved our surprise of donuts they left on the counter when we arrived. They are the best! The couple actually owns the donut shop in town, a must!! We couldn't have asked for a better vacation. Beach chair service was so awesome! We plan to go back again! :)
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property Manager
Amazingly quick email responses!
Property
We LOVE Okaloosa Island & staying at Emerald Towers West 4006 made our stay perfect. This condo is beautifully decorated with an absolutely breath taking view! The beach access is easy & convenient, too!!! There are numerous good restaurants close by that we visited based on the list provided in the Local Recommendations email that you sent & speaking of food.....THANK YOU very much for the yummy Okaloosa Donuts left on the counter when we checked in!!!! I'm so glad we found Easy Vacation Services & we look forward to staying with you again next year!
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to check in and out. Constantly keeping up with us and how or stay was going.
Property
Very clean and updated.
View Property: Island Echos 4D - Once Upon a Tide
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent communication and hospitality by the property owners
Property
Nice clean unit with a beautiful view
View Property: Waters Edge 308 - Beachside Blessings III
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
Great vacation
Property
The view was awesome
View Property: Waters Edge 304 - Island Time
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2021
Property Manager
CareySue & Paul Beasley were very helpful & checked in with us to make sure we had everything we needed.
Property
Nice condo! Great location! The condo was just like the picture!
View Property: Veranda 203 - A Wave from it All