Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property
This place is beautiful. The pictures are great but dont do it justice. We loved the kitchen, so big! The bed is huge, and very comfy. Of course, the ocean is center stage, and this is place makes the most of it. With windows and a sliding glass door, you can have as much ocean sound as you want in the bedroom alone. Theres another sliding glass in the main room. Very comfy furniture, very responsive and kind owners. We stayed on the beach a lot of the time which is even more beautiful, but my hubby was pleased with the warm pool as well. Such nice people, we never worry when we leave our stuff next to the beach chairs while walking on the beach. Its a good place for families too!
View Property: Nautilus 1302
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property
We just spend 5 nights at Island Echoes 2A and had a terrific much needed beach vacation. CareySue gave amazing customer service, answered all our questions promptly and provided us with a beautiful space for our time at Fort Walton Beach. You cannot get any closer to the beach than this unit. Literally a flight of stairs and a few steps and you're toes are in the sand. Parking was ample and the unit had more than the standard necessities to cook our meals. The shower pressure was AMAZING, but the best thing about the unit was the view! We lucked out and had 5 perfect sunny days and we watched the sunset every night from that balcony. What a wonderful experience. Thank you.
View Property: Island Echos 2A
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
Gorgeous beach front The condo was perfect . The beachfront was amazing !
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
Awesome place, excellent view, fantastic location and wonderful host. THANK YOU! What a view, responsive host and donuts waiting for you when you walk in! Adding this place to our favorites.
View Property: Island Echos 4P
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property
Beautiful view, just enough room! We loved the space, the view and the donuts! We will definitely be back.
View Property: Nautilus 1302
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property
The place was amazing, very clean with a great view. The owners were very friendly and welcoming, and the information provided was very clear and helpful. Would stay again next time I'm in the area.
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property
The location was perfect! W head access to everything we needed and loved our stay!!
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property
Perfect place for a last minute family spring break get-away. Conveniently located across from public beach access, with beach service. The unit had all the things we needed for a comfortable stay. The Keurig coffee maker started our days right, and the margarita maker works equally well for pia coladas. ;-). The beach is absolutely gorgeous!
View Property: Venus 107 - Beachtastic
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property
Nice vacation close to the beach. Enjoyed morning coffee on the balcony and proximity to some great hikes.
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property
Amazing place on Fort Walton beach! The view is spectacular and the unit is great. Kids loved the bunk beds. Perfect location! Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property
The unit was amazing and gave us a total beach feel. My family of four felt very cozy inside the unit and the views and beach were amazing. Everything was as stated or better. Communication was very quick.
View Property: Pelican Isle 113
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property
I highly recommend this rental. Its located in a great complex, close to the beach with all the amenities you need (pool, tennis, basketball, laundry, grille). Perfect for a family vacation to the beach. CareySue was an amazing host! She was extremely fast with responding to communications and provided great local recommendations. The place was very clean and had everything you would need. Our family is looking forward to returning again next year!
View Property: Venus 216 - Pura Vida
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property
We were looking for a beach vacation minus the crowds and this place was perfect!
View Property: Summerlin 602
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property
The apartment unit was exactly as in the pictures. Beautiful and relaxing. Well equipped with appliances and supplies. We found everything we needed to make our meals in the apartment. The apartment was very comfortable and the views amazing. The area and the apartment complex was very family oriented.
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property
Cute little spot on Okaloosa. We only stayed two nights here but will consider it again next time we come to the Destin area
View Property: Venus 118 - The Blue Pearl
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property
We loved our stay at The Sprinkled Mermaid and would highly recommend it. The unit was very clean. The location was great, it was quiet, and we felt safe during our stay. The pool was nice and clean. It was a very short walk to the beach as well.
View Property: Venus 307 - The Sprinkled Mermaid
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property
We loved our stay! This condo has everything you need for a great beach vacation, plus lots of little extras that make this feel like a home away from home. CareySue also shares all of her favorite tips to help you "live like a local" during your stay. We'll definitely be back!
View Property: Pelican Isle 213 - Sandy Toes 2
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property
Beautiful views of water. Right on the beach. Heated pool. Spacious and clean condo.
View Property: Waters Edge 216 - Beachside Blessings I
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property
Nice relaxing spot with view of the bay and pool
View Property: Pirates Bay 204B
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property
Great location and clean place!
View Property: Venus 216 - Pura Vida
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property
The condo was well maintained and the check in process was very convenient.
View Property: Waters Edge 308 - Beachside Blessings III
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property
5 STARS! Had a wonderful time at Sea Dunes.
View Property: Sea Dunes 502
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property
Great location with stunning sunsets on the beach. Having daily chair service is a bonus that you normally have to pay top dollar for, so it is great that it is included. The condo is perfectly located away from the crowded beaches, but close to everything in town. We had an amazing week and will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Island Echos 2A
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property
5 STARS! This beautifully decorated condo was clean, spacious, and we had very responsive communications prior to our stay. The location is perfect on Okaloosa Island- on a stretch of all beachfront condo/residential buildings if you prefer *not* to be in the middle of the tourist hustle of Destin or Ft. Walton, but is close enough to be at some good restaurants in a short drive. We will certainly return! :-)
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property
5 STARS! Easy process. Very friendly and responsive!
View Property: Pelican Isle 208