Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Overall we had a great experience with this condo. The pictures accurately depicted what we expected to see. The owner was very helpful to us in the check in process. It had a nice very personal touch as she left us some donuts when we checked in which was very nice and made us feel like we were visiting friends instead of a motel or condominium. Overall I would recommend this condominium to anyone and we will definitely be back
View Property: Waters Edge 613
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
EVS was easy to work with the entire time my GF and I were at the condo. They provided us detail instructions/info on how to access all the amenities and local attractions in the area during our stay. The welcome packet provided in the condo was super helpful. They even left us a box of gourmet donuts in the condo when we checked-in.
View Property: Commodores Landing 239
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Nice place conveniently located we had a fun week
View Property: Emerald Isle 409
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Wonderful space, excellent responsiveness. While we were there the battery of the electronic door key pad died. Upon notification maintenance changed it within 20 mins. Very clean and comfortable space. Peaceful, I highly recommend it.
View Property: Waters Edge 311
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property
5 Stars! loved the view from the balcony/ enjoyed the umbrella and chairs Will be back again.
View Property: Island Princess 308
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Thank you for a lovely weekend!!
View Property: Waters Edge 613
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Perfect waterfront location and walking distance to ocean beach and restaurants.
View Property: Commodores Landing 121
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Awesome place, great beach access and amazing hosts
View Property: Pelican Isle 113
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Beautiful view of the beach. Clean unit. Wonderful amenities. Kids loved it here. Wish we would have stayed longer.
View Property: El Matador 147
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property
5 Stars! This is the absolute best beach front condo weve ever vacationed at. Not only was the place clean, very stylish, and had great hosts, but the location couldnt be better. We always had the pool to ourselves and the beach really wasnt crowded at all. Sometimes we had the beach area to ourselves as well. The hosts really go out of their way to make sure to accommodate you and are quick to respond. Highly recommend!!
View Property: Veranda 203
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Perfect setting for a beach stay! Love a condo with a beach theme when I stay at the beach and the 3rd floor gulf side had the perfect view even from inside. The owners were very available for any questions. Clean, functional, and comfortable for the true beach lover.
View Property: Nautilus 1302
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Super clean, comfortable. Shortest walk I've ever had to the beach. Had a great week with my little family.
View Property: Island Echos 6D
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
5 Stars! We had a fabulous mother-daughters weekend. The condo is beautiful, clean, and very comfortable. Wed definitely stay here again.
View Property: Waters Edge 216
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Loved the accommodations! Beautifully furnished and well stocked with everything that was needed. Enjoyed the beach set up and the welcome basket was a lovely surprise. I would definitely stay there again! Date of arrival - September 27, 2019
View Property: Island Princess 407
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Very clean unit, great location and beautiful views. Communication with CareySue was great and she even left a little welcome gift from a local shop. Perfectly appointed condo, everything you need is there! Will definitely rent from them again, hopefully Pelican Isle 208 will be available when Im back in town! Date of arrival - September 26, 2019
View Property: Pelican Isle 208
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
5 Stars! I am impressed! This is the most well put together experience I have had vacationing and I recommend this to everyone. From communication, cleanliness, ease of planning and the added amenities; this was everything I expected and more. Thank you for the great nights stay and everything you helped plan for my wonderful vacation. Date of arrival - September 27, 2019
View Property: Island Echos 6D
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Nice and quiet spot with cute decor without being over the top beachy. Huge space! Loved the little hospitality touches. These are experienced hosts that are attentive to detail and care about your enjoyment.
View Property: Emerald Isle 411
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
5 Stars! CareySue's place is really good. We enjoyed the apartment a lot and had a great stay. Strongly recommend it for vacation!
View Property: Waters Edge 405
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Condo was great! So close to the beach with great views! Look forward to returning! Date of arrival - September 26, 2019
View Property: Waters Edge 208
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property
5 Stars! We thoroughly enjoyed our time here. Everything was perfect and it was a lovely condo and property.
View Property: Island Echos 4P
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was by far the best condos that we have stayed in, it really felt like we were at home. As we walked into the condo we were welcomed with a Box of fresh donuts and a welcome package. This owner really goes above and beyond to make sure you have everything you need to enjoy your stay from the standards to make up wipes and insulted cups you can use on the beach. I had a few questions and they answered them all immediately. I highly recommend this place and are looking forward to coming back again. Date of arrival - September 21, 2019 Waters Edge 514
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great Visit, Waters Edge Condo and Facility have excellent management. I would highly recommend this condo and facilities!
View Property: Waters Edge 616
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Condo was lovely, beach access was amazing, help from the hosts was perfect..... we will come again!!
View Property: Waters Edge 113
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
5 Stars! This place was great. Not one thing could my family or I find to have a complaint about. Super easy access to any and everything you might need or want to do while visiting the area. Well for sure be booking, again!
View Property: Pirates Bay 202B
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Love this location
View Property: Waters Edge 205