Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2022
Property
It was beautiful, just what I needed after a long day in the hospital
View Property: Destin West Resort Bayside Pelican 501
Carmi, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
Appreciated the communication
Property
Very happy with our stay at Waters Edge. Unit was exactly as advertised. Smelled and looked clean when we arrived. Having the two beach chairs included was a nice perk. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Covington, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
Team members were friendly and knowledgeable. They were able to answer any questions we had right away.
Property
This is our second time staying with easy vacation services and wont be our last! The units are clean and well maintained. The view is to die for. 10/10 would recommend to family and friends.
View Property: Waters Edge 308 - Beachside Blessings III
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property Manager
We loved our experience and are already planning our visit for next summer!
Property
Beautiful, clean and perfect location! We loved the pool and beach access and views. We felt like we were home! We had everything we could need! The views are stunning. I also loved the small garden areas on the property.
View Property: Waters Edge 308 - Beachside Blessings III
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
Very pleased with the location! Excellent communication throughout entire experience!
View Property: Island Echos 2A - Sugar Shores
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
Lovely Unit. Plenty of cookware in the kitchen and lots of Towels. Access to the beach was just a right outside. Grateful for the Welcome box of Donuts, my kids loved them.
View Property: Nautilus 2507 - Island Time Okaloosa
Rogersville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was great. Super easy check in and booking. The donuts upon arrival made my kids happy.
Property
Loved Waters Edge.
View Property: Waters Edge 311 - Shore to Please
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
Great place to stay for a weekend.
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
Fantastic apartment at a very good location! Hosts were very kind, very good communication! And thanks for the donuts:) loved our stay there! Highly recommended
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property
Great place. Just as the details stated. Walking distance to beach, shopping, and entertainment. Very beautiful decor, and clean space. Quick responses from host.
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property
We loved our visit and look forward to returning. The room was very nicely done and the donuts were delicious!! Thank you so much for making our week fun!!
View Property: Venus 107 - Beachtastic
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property
We loved our stay in the condo. Check-in and check-out was easy and communication was great. The view and proximity to the beach is exactly what we wanted. No complaints from us and would recommend to any one considering a stay here.
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Love it!!!!! very beautiful beach view condo. Perfect for family of 4
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and helpful! Very informative, great communication and a beautiful condo and beach!
Property
It was amazing! We loved everything about it! Thank yall for doing a wonderful job!
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Saltillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful they helped us out with a couple things and we enjoyed our stay.
Property
We had a really good time and enjoyed our stay. This property was so clean. No complaints at all.
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Quitman, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The owners were easy to communicate with. Bed was big and comfortable. Location was perfect! Right on the beach and we enjoyed the balcony overlooking the gulf. The donuts left for us were a nice surprise and delicious! We would return in the future.
View Property: Gulf Dunes 507 - Knotín but Beach
Toomsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Easy planning, beautiful and clean properties.
Property
Loved the view and very nice condo! Nice oceanfront views with oceanside pool and hottub!
View Property: Pelican Isle 213 - Sandy Toes 2
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property Manager
We felt very welcomed and the communication level was very good. We had a yummy box of donuts left for us which was a nice added touch.
Property
We had such a great time and it was very relaxing which was just what we needed. The view was stunning and it was nice to be at the beach even if youre in your room! The beach attendants were so nice and we loved having our own chairs each day. It was just the getaway we needed for our 25th anniversary!!
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property Manager
The staff are very friendly and reached out to us to insure we had everything we needed and had a great experience.
Property
We didnt want to leave. We had such an awesome time. We would stay in the same condo without hesitation.
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property
This is a great condo right on the beach. It overlooks the pool and includes first come first serve seating on the beach. It had everything we needed for a great beach week!
View Property: Pelican Isle 112 - Robin`s Nest
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property
Great Location. Short drive to everything. Great unit. Good food options close by. Loved Dolphin watching from our balcony. This was a great home away from home for the week at the beach. Will definitely consider staying here again next year.
View Property: Waters Edge 308 - Beachside Blessings III
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent, speedy communication! Close proximity to the beach. Incredibly comfortable beds. Exceptionally clean. Spacious.
Property
The donuts were a welcomed and appreciated treat.
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property
Definitely worth it. We drove all the way from Texas and were extremely tired. The bed was so comfortable. Everything was very clean and it was a very nice area. Loved that we could walk straight to the beach.
View Property: Beach, Please
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property
Absolutely one of the best! The condo was so neat, clean and inviting. They had everything I asked for set up for my husbands Fathers Day surprise. So much room for the whole family, will be recommending this to my friends!
View Property: Waters Edge 304 - Island Time