Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property
We enjoyed our stay! It was the perfect spot. Super clean & such a cute little place! The beach was a short walk & so was the bay. The owners were so great & responded to any questions I had right away. We LOVED it & will be back!
View Property: Beach, Please
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property
Great property with a short walk (60 seconds) to the cleanest white sand beaches weve seen. Everything went smooth thanks to Carey Sue. We highly recommend this property.
View Property: Venus 216 - Pura Vida
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property
We had a great time at El Matador 147! Stylish and modern decor in a cute beachy theme. The view out to the water is even better than the pictures in the listing. Communication was good, everything was easy and we felt welcome. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: El Matador 147
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property
Nice place and close access to the beach!! Wonderful stay with everything close by! Host checked on us throughout the stay to ensure we were comfortable!
View Property: Venus 107 - Beachtastic
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property
Absolutely amazing experience!!! Could not ask for better!!
View Property: Island Echos 2A
ZZ
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property
The accommodations are beautiful and perfectly located. They have everything you could need in the kitchen from a wine bottle opener to a keurig and everything in between. The room was clean and quiet and the beach service was an awesome perk. We loved the amount of pillows provided. I highly recommend this host and their property.
View Property: Veranda 203
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property
Easy to make reservations check in easy condo clean and spacious. It was just me and husband had a great time. Will come back soon
View Property: Island Echos 4P
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property
Possibly the easiest process Ive ever had when booking a stay. Property was great and everyone was very friendly. I highly recommend staying!
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property
Absolutely amazing experience!!! Could not ask for better!!
View Property: Island Echos 2A
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property
We had a great week at this condo! It was one of the nicest condos we have stayed in and it definitely had the best view of anywhere we've stayed in Florida. It is so close to the beach and we enjoyed drinking our coffee every morning on the balcony. The condo is super cute and well stocked. There is no washer/dryer in the condo but there is a laundry room downstairs. Make sure you have quarters if you plan to do laundry. I would highly recommend staying here if you get the chance!
View Property: Island Echos 6D
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property
Great little place directly on the beach. It was a great size for the 3 of us. Beach access was easy, view was gorgeous, having pre-rented chairs and an umbrella was helpful. Cleanliness was top notch and owners were quick with responses. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Pelican Isle 113
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property
The condo was in a great location, was very clean, and was decorated nicely. Communication with the property manager was excellent!
View Property: Venus 307 - The Sprinkled Mermaid
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property
I loved this property. It was a great experience.
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property
Looking forward to returning!
View Property: Sea Dunes 502
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property
We loved this property. We discussed wanting to buy a unit exactly like it! It was clean, beautiful and close to the beach. There were added amenities that the owners did for us that were pleasant surprises and made the stay even more special. I wish we had gotten to stay longer! It was incredibly easy to checkin, the washer and dryer were convenient! It was decorated wonderfully. We will definitely look for this unit on our return. This stay was to celebrate our anniversary and visit friends but we will be traveling more often to this area for business soon.
View Property: Beach, Please
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property
Wonderful stay with plenty of communication from the owners to ensure we had a great time. Loved the keypad entry so that we didnt have to worry about forgetting our keys. Beds were very comfy and we loved the couch. Highly recommend!
View Property: Emerald Isle 409
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property
Beachfront condo with pool/hot tub. Easy access to private beach area with chairs/umbrella. Unit was on first floor and plenty of parking in the lot. We had a great stay.
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property
Great location. I would definitely stay at this property again.
View Property: Island Echos 6D
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property
Beautiful place the condo was clean and updated will definitely be back
View Property: Nautilus 1302
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property
It was absolutely fabulous. Decor was very attractive; loved the guide particularly where to eat and where not to eat. Loved the fact that you provided chairs and an umbrella and that adjustable chairs that gold flat were available. Everything was 5 stars!! Thank you for providing your condo; it was the best condo experience I have ever had
View Property: Island Echos 4P
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property
We had the best experience at this property and we cant say enough about the convenience, cleanliness, and the awesome views! Worth every penny and we will stay here again!
View Property: Waters Edge 311 - Shore to Please
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property
I thoroughly enjoyed the home as much as the stay. The home was very clean and in a great location near the water for a great view!
View Property: Beach, Please
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property
Everything was great it's location is great also it's close to everything and it was really clean! Everything was good the property owner sent information up until it was time for out trip giving me instructions on everything we enjoyed our stay
View Property: Commodores Landing 239 - Sandy Daze 239
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property
Love this place, nice and clean it did meet our expectations, the pool was also clean and not too crowded and the beach is just a few steps away, would definitely consider this place when we come back again.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property
We were so happy with this rental- the condo was clean, well-decorated, and exactly as listed on the website. The location was great, especially being right on the beach with private beach access. We so appreciated having beach chairs/umbrella included with our rental, and the host left us donuts from the local donut shop upon check in which was a really sweet gesture. The hosts were very easy to contact too, and quick to respond to questions. I would recommend this condo to anyone looking to stay in Okaloosa Island!
View Property: El Matador 147