Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2021
Property Manager
CareySue & Paul Beasley were very helpful & checked in with us to make sure we had everything we needed.
Property
Nice condo! Great location! The condo was just like the picture!
View Property: Veranda 203 - A Wave from it All
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Veranda 203 - A Wave from it All
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time
View Property: Island Echos 4D - Once Upon a Tide
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I needed a getaway and with the help of JGN Travel we booked this cute cozy condo. It has been pure delight. Weve truly enjoyed our stay. We checked in a little late and there was a nice personal touch of doughnuts waiting. That was such a sweet act. We thank you both for the use of your condo and for checking on us to see if we needed anything. Its always the customer service for me and you guys rock!!!! We will definitely be back. Lamarr and Kimberly 9/2021
View Property: Island Echos 2A - Sugar Shores
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved it! It was gorgeous and owner was nice to work with and so accommodating! Updated, clean, gorgeous view, convenient, comfortable.
View Property: Waters Edge 208 - No Worries, Beach Happy!
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly & accommodating
Property
Comfortable & clean.
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property
Very clean best place to stay in cant wait to book again
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
This is a very nice and clean condo right on the beach! The condo was very clean and had pretty much everything we needed. The hosts are very friendly!
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property
The place is wonderful! The view is amazing! I totally recommend it! We would love to come stay here again in the future
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property
Easy access to the beach along with a beautiful view
View Property: Island Echos 4D - Once Upon a Tide
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property
You cannot beat the direct beach access!! Our family of 5 stayed comfortably and had a great time! The condo is in a great location, and the check-in/out process was easy and straight forward. We would rent this property again in a heartbeat!
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property
The location of the condo is great. You are literally right on the beach. It was perfect for us since we had kids with us. We were about 15 minutes from Destin.
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property
Beautiful home! Can walk to stewbys, icecream and beach on the access walk! Hope to stay here agsin!
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property
We were so very pleased with our stay at Beach, Please! Let me tell you, this condo lined up with everything in the listing - you will not be disappointed! The best feature really has to be the location! It's so close to everything, yet situated in a quiet & calm residential beach nook! We really appreciated the ease of checking in and out as well. The door code is so convenient - no worrying about losing a key! The bed is quite comfortable and sofa was a cozy retreat for the couple of rainy afternoons we had. Let me add, yes you really CAN see the bay from both of the windows! We were just so happy with our condo and our gracious hosts! The accommodations exceeded our expectations!
View Property: Beach, Please
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful time. The place was so beautiful and clean. Awesome view of the ocean. It was exactly what we were hoping for. If we come back to Fort Walton Beach, we would definitely want to stay here again!
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property
This condo was in a great location with the cutest board walk right behind the building that led to the beach!
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property
Adorable beachfront property. Convenient to everything on the island. Spacious and had the necessities for a beach trip. Updated and clean. Awesome communication from the owner and we loved the binder of suggestions and guidelines. The donuts were a really nice touch. You really cant beat the view and the sand and the water of Okaloosa Island. We will be back!
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property
Great 4th of July Holiday! We stayed at the property over the 4th of July weekend. The check in process couldn't have been easier and the property looked exactly like the online photos and was very clean. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back again. Thank you!
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property
This condo was perfect for our family. It had everything we needed and there was a beautiful view from the balcony. We would be happy to stay here again. The donuts that were present at check-in were definitely a pleasant surprise and delicious too!
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch of the Day
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property
The room has a spectacular view of the beach! Beds were comfortable. Kitchen was well stocked with cooking dishes, utensils and cookware. Nice and clean. Liked also having covered parking and daily beach umbrella and chairs included.
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property
Nice space! Easy beach access!
View Property: Island Echos 2A - Sugar Shores
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property
Beautiful condo and great location!
View Property: Venus 220 - Playa Viva
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property
This condo was very nice and clean. Its a short walk to the beach. She has a notebook on the bar with tons of information on places to go and eat. The beds are comfortable. The kitchen has everything you would need to make meals. We were greeted with a box of donuts that were delicious!
View Property: Venus 307 - The Sprinkled Mermaid
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property
Loved this condo. Very clean and organized. Just a short walk to the beach. They had a little cart with beach chairs that was super convenient for my family. The host was very responsive and quickly answered all my questions. Highly recommended!
View Property: Bumble Beach