Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2022
Property
It was beautiful, just what I needed after a long day in the hospital
View Property: Destin West Resort Bayside Pelican 501
Comfort, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property
Nice place and location
View Property: Waymar Isle 6
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2022
Property Manager
Everything thing was great. Booking the trip was very easy and the communications sent answered all the questions providing a no hassle trip.
Property
View Property: Veranda 202 - Wave n` Sea
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2022
Property
Place was very clean & convenient. definitely will keep this place in mind next time we visit!
View Property: Nautilus 2507 - Island Time Okaloosa
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property Manager
Marie Everything about our stay here was wonderful from the first moment upon our arrival finding a fresh box of awesome doughnuts to the last day, we hated to leave! The bed was so comfortable, we slept so well every night! Being right on the beach, having 2 beach chairs and umbrellas supplied by attendants, we loved the white sands and gorgeous emerald coast waters. The condo was extremely clean, beautifully decorated and well appointed. Everything in the Kitchen was well appointed with brand new items. We enjoyed our morning coffee and breakfast on the balcony with the ocean view every day. We utilized the book with Restaurant advice and fun things to do in the area. Our favorite memories made include a Dolphin Cruise where we saw loads of Dolphins, Moms and Babies, Sharks and Sea Turtles, catching Amberjack with Let's Fish Destin, which AJ's Restaurant close by did a "hook & cook" for us twice for dinner, renting Jet Skis and going out to Crab Island. We also realized that there is so much close on Okaloosa Island to do and great places to eat & drink that we didn't need to venture far. Locals are very friendly, and we met so many nice people.
View Property: Nautilus 2507 - Island Time Okaloosa
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property Manager
We loved every bit of our stay! Fast and easy communication, the pool was fantastic, and we were super close to the beach!! We had a great weekend!!
View Property: Venus 107 - Beachtastic
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property
Great communication, great location, fabulous beach. This was a large spacious 3 BR condo, well equipped kitchen and easy access to the beach. Nice to have a washer/dryer in unit to avoid bringing home a suitcase full of dirty clothes. The direct view to the shore from the patio was obscured by a small sand dune but thats the price you pay for being on ground level. Facility was clean and seemed very safe. Beach service with chairs and umbrella was great included necessity. I took a nylon beach blanket we could lay on and the area was perfect for my family. Ice cream shop close by and shops and restaurants within short drive for decent walk. We loved the area and are already planning another trip.
View Property: Waters Edge 103 - Family Tides
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property
Even more beautiful in person! Entire condo was very clean and the view was gorgeous. Easy and short walk straight to the beach and it was really nice to have an umbrella and chairs waiting at the beach ready for you! CareySue was very communicative and even left donuts upon our arrival just a little added bonus! We hope to be back again!
View Property: Waters Edge 208 - No Worries, Beach Happy!
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property Manager
Amazing family vacation location. Highly recommend!!!
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property
CareySues place was clean and perfect for our quick weekend to visit family in the area. It was perfect for our needs. If you want to walk out your door straight to the beach, you may want a different unit, but I was familiar with the resort so I knew what to expect. We would definitely stay again!
View Property: Destin West Resort Bayside Pelican 501
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property
CareySues place was beautiful and spacious. We will definitely book again! Literally steps from the beach and lots of activities, we played basketball, pickleball and tennis right next to the condo. There is also a pool and an ice cooler to fill up your ice chest. I would definitely recommend booking CareySues place.
View Property: Venus 101 - Beach Bum Hideway
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property
You will not regret booking this condo! It was fantastic. We loved being so close to the ocean hearing the waves everyday from the condo was so relaxing. The room and the building was kept so clean and you could tell they care about this property. The convenience of everything was top notch! If you havent booked yet, dont hesitate!
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Reviewed: May 20, 2022
Property
My wife and 2 kids had a pleasant stay at CareySues AirBnB. This is a superb location steps away from Fort Walton Beach. We stayed for 2 nights and from The moment of booking CareySue was super helpful and quick with communication. She made it very easy for us to access her place. Upon check in, the room was spacious, clean, easy to access and just as described. Towels, basic toiletries, plates, cups, silverware, and cleaning supplies were available. Wi-Fi was super fast. Every piece of furniture, doors/locks and hardware were fully functional. You get what you pay for. On top of all that - CareySue was always helpful and quick to check on us to see if we needed anything. Wed love to be back for a second trip. Thanks!
View Property: Waters Edge 202 - Salty Vibes
Reviewed: May 20, 2022
Property
My husband and I had the perfect 3-day getaway at this listing. We arrived to find a "sweet" welcoming gift and the owners checked on us throughout the stay via email/text. The views are spectacular as we spent lots of mornings and evenings watching the sunrise/sunset on the patio. Location is convenient and super close to the beach, restaurants, grocery stores, and shopping. The residents were friendly, and the pool area is well maintained and very relaxing! We left our kiddos home this time but will definitely book again!
View Property: Destin West Resort Bayside Pelican 501
Eureka, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2022
Property
Condo was great we enjoyed our stay great view and the biggest pool! Very beautifully furnished with everything we needed for our stay!
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Reviewed: May 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Emerald Island, Unit 409 was the perfect location for our family and right on the beach. Would highly recommend and would love to come back. It truly is a home away from home. Thanks for letting us enjoy it. Ps the doughnuts were amazing too!
Eureka, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2022
Property Manager
Loved the condo and the complex! Great location and everything we needed. Condo so nicely decorated and the best view
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2022
Property Manager
Newly renovated, clean, close to the beach, great owners. They made sure you had everything needed and local attractions dos and dont s.
Property
View Property: Venus 101 - Beach Bum Hideway
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property
We had the best time! The condo was so clean, we had the best welcome package (donuts), and the location is awesome as well.
View Property: Island Echos 4F - Beach Therapy
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy and very informative with a booklet ready to guide you through the town!!
Property
Clean and welcoming! 100/10 recommend!
View Property: Waters Edge 208 - No Worries, Beach Happy!
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2022
Property Manager
Your team is fantastic! Katherine was super helpful on the phone before we booked. She answered all our questions and offered additional valuable information. We booked online immediately after. During the stay, when we had a small maintenance issue, she was on top of it and everything was professional and done at our convenience. Cant say enough positive about that.
Property
Salty Vibes exceeded our expectations. This unit is beautiful and offers so much. It is spacious and nice being on the second floor. Full size washer & dryer are great, all the upgrades are very nice. Master bath shower head was great! We enjoyed the Cox Cable for the NBA playoffs, nice tv. The balcony may not be direct oceanfront, but you can access it from the living room & the bedroom. From the bedroom you have a little view of the ocean which was a nice bonus for us! Loved the two pools, one for laps and one heated. The beach service was wonderful! We highly recommend this unit & the staff.
View Property: Waters Edge 202 - Salty Vibes
Niceville, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
You guys rock...one and all!
Property
Awesome place. You can't scream enough about the view!!!
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2022
Property Manager
Perfect location to enjoy balcony sitting and wave watching!! Communication with our host was quick and informative!!
View Property: Pelican Isle 213 - Sandy Toes 2