Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Princess 111 - Tropical Delight
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Isle 513 - Sandy Toes 5
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a fabulous stay. It was exactly what we were looking for and needed. The condo was very nicely decorated and we felt relaxed from the moment we walked in. View from balcony was amazing and we loved the high beach chairs out there.
View Property: Island Echos 2A - Sugar Shores
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2021
Property Manager
5 Stars!
Property
5 Stars!
View Property: Waters Edge 604 - Pelican`s Porch
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2021
Property
We stayed here for 3 days and enjoyed the views and location. The master bedroom faces the beach and you get spectacular views of the beach and ocean. The kitchen appliances were new and the kitchen was well stocked with utensils and cutlery to enjoy breakfast/lunch/dinner at home.
View Property: Pelican Isle 208- Sandy Shores
Carter Lake, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly, easy to get in contact with and they responded immediately
Property
Perfect location, beautiful view. Clean property and quiet location
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Stamping Ground, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2021
Property
Nice clean condo for the two of us! Nice furnishings and wonderful view. Communication with property owner/management company was prompt and pleasant! Will stay again.
View Property: Waters Edge 208 - No Worries, Beach Happy!
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2021
Property Manager
All interactions were via email or text, which was great
Property
Terrific place, wish I was still there!
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch of the Day
Paris, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property Manager
We loved our condo and every single thing was sooo easy!!!! Check in/check out. No headache.
Property
It was super cute and had any amenity one would want or need BUT THE VIEW!!!! It was THE BEST!!!!
View Property: Waters Edge 308 - Beachside Blessings III
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property Manager
We had questions before booking and they were answered promptly. After we had checked out we had to call the office 1X ,we had forgot to start the dishwasher . The nice lady we talked to said she would take care of it, she would contact the housekeepers ,we did not need to go back .Thank You so much for your kindness ,I was worried since we were a few miles down the road.
Property
Very Nice ,Can't wait till next time.
View Property: Pelican Isle 213 - Sandy Toes 2
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property
Beautiful beach! Very calm and private area. Host was very accommodating, kind and quick to respond. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property
This was a well equipped condo in a quiet complex. Unit sits right on the beach- view from the balcony is Amazing and Relaxing! Just my husband and I - did not use the bunk beds. Might have been tight with 2 additional guest. Carey Sue was quick to answer my questions and made us feel right at home. I highly recommend her unit and would stay here again. No hesitation!
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property Manager
Quiet location, beautiful beach. Spacious
Property
Quiet location, beautiful beach. Spacious
View Property: Nautilus 1302- Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
Very kind and informative. Thank you so much for the donuts! What a nice surprise.
Property
Absolutely beautiful!
View Property: Pelican Isle 208- Sandy Shores
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property
Beach view! Spacious! Loaded kitchen! Big TV's in rooms for down time! 2 full size bathrooms with great water pressure! Beach chairs, umbrella, toys, boogie board for guest use! AND a box of delicious fresh HELLO DOUGHNUTS waiting with a personal note from the owners....Can't go wrong with this condo or the responsive awesome owners!
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Riverton, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
The management team was a dream to work with. They are always friendly and stepped in to help in a timely manner. We had an issue with the fridge and they were right there with coolers and ice and made sure the fridge was running again.
Property
Very enjoyable.
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property
Clean condo that was comfortable and relaxing. Only a less than 10 minute walk from beach access points on Okaloosa Island, a few minutes drive to restaurants and attractions in Ft. Walton Beach and and only a twenty minute drive away from Destin. Exactly as advertised and there were no issues with the amenities provided. Would stay again!
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Easy process and everything was how it was described. No surprises.
Property
Condo was wonderful! We had plenty of room. There were 7 of us and we never felt cramped.
View Property: Waters Edge 104 - Seas the Day
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
The location and unit was perfect. Will request it again.
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 616 - Dolphin Delight
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property
Really enjoyed our stay. The home was quiet and convenient to restaurants and shops. The king size bed was actually really comfortable. The host was super responsive and when we actually needed maintenance they came immediately.
View Property: Beach, Please
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Had a great time - no issues, and check in/out was painless.
Property
Have stayed at the building before, just a different unit - both were great.
View Property: Waters Edge 616 - Dolphin Delight
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Extremely responsive
Property
This will be our go to condo for future beach vacations. Next time Im planning on more than a week
View Property: Veranda 203 - A Wave from it All
Winder, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property
Overall the condo was wonderful. We would definitely stay here again. Great Mattresses! SO comfortable. Owners were a dream to work with.
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Winder, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property
Overall the condo was wonderful. We would definitely stay here again. Great Mattresses! SO comfortable. Owners were a dream to work with.
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat