Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
Great Location with an Amazing view
View Property: Pelican Isle 113- Salty Seahorse
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property
The room was really nice. I really liked the layout of the condo, and the view was SPECTACULAR. You can hear the waves from the balcony. The heated pool was a huge plus, and the walk to the beach from the room isnt bad at all. The sand toys and chairs were a nice touch. The room was clean. Id stay here again.
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property
Outstanding condo, quiet location. Your car is 5 feet from the front door, the pool 15 feet out the back door, and the beach 100 steps away. The Condo itself is fresh, clean, and efficient. Having the washer/dryer in the unit proved very helpful. We will come back to this unit.
View Property: Venus 107 - Beachtastic
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property
This place is beautiful. The pictures are great but dont do it justice. We loved the kitchen, so big! The bed is huge, and very comfy. Of course, the ocean is center stage, and this is place makes the most of it. With windows and a sliding glass door, you can have as much ocean sound as you want in the bedroom alone. Theres another sliding glass in the main room. Very comfy furniture, very responsive and kind owners. We stayed on the beach a lot of the time which is even more beautiful, but my hubby was pleased with the warm pool as well. Such nice people, we never worry when we leave our stuff next to the beach chairs while walking on the beach. Its a good place for families too!
View Property: Nautilus 1302- Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property
We just spend 5 nights at Island Echoes 2A and had a terrific much needed beach vacation. CareySue gave amazing customer service, answered all our questions promptly and provided us with a beautiful space for our time at Fort Walton Beach. You cannot get any closer to the beach than this unit. Literally a flight of stairs and a few steps and you're toes are in the sand. Parking was ample and the unit had more than the standard necessities to cook our meals. The shower pressure was AMAZING, but the best thing about the unit was the view! We lucked out and had 5 perfect sunny days and we watched the sunset every night from that balcony. What a wonderful experience. Thank you.
View Property: Island Echos 2A - Sugar Shores
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property
Great location and such a short walk to the beach!
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at CareySues place. Everything was exactly as described with fully stocked kitchen. They had a box of delicious donuts from their store as surprise welcome gift for us to enjoy. Kids loved it!! They even had beach chairs, beach toys and some family games to play with as well. Beds were comfortable. Location is good with Balcony and Master bedroom window providing beautiful ocean view. Location is perfect with everything nearby including Tom Thumb store at walking distance for any last minute needs. You can walk across parking lot to swimming pool and beach. Reserved parking spot is right in front of the building. They ensured constant communication throughout the stay and keep checking for any needs. Overall a wonderful stay. Thank you!
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property
My family and I had a wonderful time at CareySues condo. Perfect location, beaut views! Thanks for the great time! Wed definitely love to come back!
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
This lovely abode was the perfect beach boho-chic getaway. Looks just as beautiful in person as the pictures. The deck and balcony were great spots to relax and the beach is just a 5 minute walk from the patio deck. CareySue was a great host. The welcome gift of bomb donuts was a super sweet gesture and they tasted delicious. The host was very communicative and available for any questions or assistance both before and during the stay. My friends and I definitely enjoyed our time here.
View Property: Beach, Please
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
Wonderful host and beautiful space!
View Property: Venus 216 - Pura Vida
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
We enjoyed our time here! Beautiful area and gorgeous view.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
This condo delivered Super clean, easy communication with property owners/management, great view with dolphin sightings daily. Younger kids enjoyed the pool daily while my oldest enjoyed the volleyball net. Also nice that there was a parking garage with carts to lug all your luggage into the condo. Overall a fantastic place to stay with nothing but good stuff to say! Thank you!!!
View Property: Waters Edge 308 - Beachside Blessings III
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
Gorgeous beach front The condo was perfect . The beachfront was amazing !
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
Awesome place, excellent view, fantastic location and wonderful host. THANK YOU! What a view, responsive host and donuts waiting for you when you walk in! Adding this place to our favorites.
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property
We will definitely be back!!!!
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property
Beautiful view, just enough room! We loved the space, the view and the donuts! We will definitely be back.
View Property: Nautilus 1302- Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property
The place was amazing, very clean with a great view. The owners were very friendly and welcoming, and the information provided was very clear and helpful. Would stay again next time I'm in the area.
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property
The location was perfect! W head access to everything we needed and loved our stay!!
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property
Perfect place for a last minute family spring break get-away. Conveniently located across from public beach access, with beach service. The unit had all the things we needed for a comfortable stay. The Keurig coffee maker started our days right, and the margarita maker works equally well for pia coladas. ;-). The beach is absolutely gorgeous!
View Property: Venus 107 - Beachtastic
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property
Nice vacation close to the beach. Enjoyed morning coffee on the balcony and proximity to some great hikes.
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property
Amazing place on Fort Walton beach! The view is spectacular and the unit is great. Kids loved the bunk beds. Perfect location! Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property
Wonderful experience overall. Beautiful view and easy access to everything. We cant wait to come back again.
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property
Property was clean and very sweet! The little touch of what the kids call The Welcome Donuts was very thoughtful! The property was very accommodating and the view was absolutely amazing! The binder has ideas of restaurants and things to do which was very helpful and very much appreciated!
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property
The unit was amazing and gave us a total beach feel. My family of four felt very cozy inside the unit and the views and beach were amazing. Everything was as stated or better. Communication was very quick.
View Property: Pelican Isle 113- Salty Seahorse
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property
I highly recommend this rental. Its located in a great complex, close to the beach with all the amenities you need (pool, tennis, basketball, laundry, grille). Perfect for a family vacation to the beach. CareySue was an amazing host! She was extremely fast with responding to communications and provided great local recommendations. The place was very clean and had everything you would need. Our family is looking forward to returning again next year!
View Property: Venus 216 - Pura Vida