Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 8, 2022
Property
Waters Edge 608- Beautiful condo with an even more beautiful view! Everything was clean and was exactly as described! Will definitely be back!
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II
Niceville, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
You guys rock...one and all!
Property
Awesome place. You can't scream enough about the view!!!
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property
We had a family of 6 and we had so much room. We enjoyed eating breakfast and lunch on the balcony overlooking the beach. The views were spectacular. CareySue answered any questions we had. We highly recommend staying here and would do so again.
View Property: Waters Edge 604 - Pelican`s Porch
Reviewed: May 1, 2022
Property
You will not be disappointed with this unit.....its was perfect for us.
View Property: Waters Edge 616 - Dolphin Delight
Reviewed: May 1, 2022
Property
The condo was very spacious and had everything we needed. The wrap around porch gave great views of the gulf. Overall great stay!
View Property: Pelican Isle 513 - Sandy Toes 5
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2022
Property Manager
Perfect location to enjoy balcony sitting and wave watching!! Communication with our host was quick and informative!!
View Property: Pelican Isle 213 - Sandy Toes 2
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent communicators and the place was clean and exactly as described. Would stay again!
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2022
Property
Great condo in an awesome location! Everything looks exactly like the photos. My kids enjoyed the donuts left by CareySue and it was a great personal touch. The kitchen had everything you needed to cook a whole meal if needed. We enjoyed to beach toys supplied along with extra chairs. The complimentary chair & umbrella were great. We always were able to find a great spot to sit with hardly any crowds. The pool was nice and clean and beach as well. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and well be back!
View Property: Nautilus 2507 - Island Time Okaloosa
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property
Our stay here was booked VERY last minute after a flight cancellation. CarySue was so great in working with us quickly to get the contract signed and our reservation info sent to us. We arrived exhausted from a day of sitting in an airport and were so delighted to be greeted with such hospitality! There was a welcome note, some amazing donuts, and a guidebook to the area. After devouring the donuts we walked a very short 5 minutes to the gas station down the street. We didn't have a rental (again... due to the last minute flight cancellation) and this location was close enough to walk to a gas station and a tiny cafe. It was amazing to be right on the beach too! We were able to quickly find an Uber or Lyft when we wanted to venture further out. The chair and umbrella service at the beach was amazing. The pool was great! There are two in the same basic area and one was sort of self designated at the kid's pool which was very nice. We were able to hangout poolside and enjoy ourselves without the fear of being splashed by the kids having fun. Overall this was an absolutely amazing stay for us. There were only two of us in our group, but there was definitely plenty of room for more! Plenty of pots and pans for cooking. Beach chairs and toys in a closet. Plenty of towels and blankets. Lots of games too! I would definitely stay here again. Our only regret was not making it by their donut shop for more!
View Property: Waters Edge 511 - Gone Coastal
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property Manager
Great hosts, very responsive and great follow up. Great to have chairs and umbrellas available for guest on beach.
View Property: Waters Edge 308 - Beachside Blessings III
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property
Beautiful place and view!!!! What you see is what you get!! Definitely coming back!!
View Property: Sea Dunes 503 - White Sands Getaway
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property
Our family of four, including a 7 and 4, had a wonderful time. The condo is perfectly located for dragging items back and forth to the beach for little ones. Its extremely clean and well-stocked.
View Property: Island Princess 111 - Archieved
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
I cannot say enough good things about CareySue, our stay was great. Communication prior and during our stay was reassuring. The location and view is great. This was our first stay with CareySue but it won't be our last, we'll be back soon. Thank you for everything!!!
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property
This penthouse is just awesome. we really enjoyed. The view from the balcony and the pool is just amazing. All beds were so comfortable. Kids really had a good time there. Restaurants and other public beaches are very near to this condo. We will definitely come back and stay here again.
View Property: Waters Edge 616 - Dolphin Delight
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property
Beautiful condo! Careysue was a responsive and helpful host! Great communication and easy check-in/check-out. After almost 18 hours on the road, we appreciate the box of donuts waiting for us. Everything was great and welcoming. Very clean and would definitely recommend. We can't wait to stay again.
View Property: Summerlin 602 - Stay Salty
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property
Beautiful place to stay! Everything we could ever need was there! Will definitely be back!
View Property: Waymar Isle 6
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property
Day One we saw the dolphins from the balcony. We had an excellent stay, the views are incredible, easy and private access to the beach, better than the pics. Easy checking, easy parking, quick response. All the amenities in great condition. Cant wait to come back again.
View Property: Waters Edge 304 - Island Time
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property
Such an amazing location! Beautiful place, clean, great price. Loved staying there!
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property
Great, clean place! Perfect location! Would definitely recommend!!
View Property: Pelican Isle 213 - Sandy Toes 2
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property
we love the place, area around the condo was great. we'll definitely come back. very responsive
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property
We absolutely loved our short stay at this condo. The hosts are amazing and extremely communicative. The condo was clean, comfortable and well-equipped. It has an excellent view of the bay. For those of you sensitive to fragrances (like me) it was lovely to stay at a fragrance-free place! The weather was cold and windy, so we didn't try out the lazy river, but we loved the heated pool and hot tubs. We were pleased that the resort is more family-oriented and it wasn't full of loud partiers. We were there over spring break.
View Property: Destin West Resort Bayside Pelican 501
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property
CareySue was an amazing host her early check-in and late Checkout for a reasonable $50 fee was really accommodating. I definitely will recommend others to stay here because the condo was clean and smelled amazing only issue I had a as that it was a little bit smaller than I expected other than that we had an amazing trip!
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property
Absolutely wonderful place! Couldnt be more pleased with the room and the service we were given. 10/10 all day!
View Property: Nautilus 1302 - Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property
I highly recommend this condo. Its beautiful inside and out. U wont be disappointed. Also the host is very friendly and kind. And her communication is extraordinary and unmatchable.
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property
Beach and pool access is easy. No need to leave the property
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II