Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property
Great location for numerous adventures within walking distance. The unit is truly family friendly and a notebook with all the rules and local recommendations was helpful during our stay! Transparent and frequent communication with the host was also beneficial. Thank you for a great stay!
View Property: Destin West Resort Bayside Pelican 501
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property
CareySues Condo near Destin was amazing. The beach was beautiful, condo was spacious and well equipped. We would highly recommend CareySue!
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Archived
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
Ive been to Florida several times for vacation, this was by far my best experience with a host! Very helpful and more than willing to answer any questions. She checked in with me to make sure I had everything I needed when I arrived! Condo was very nice and clean! Overall great experience and well worth the money! Will be booking with this host again in the future!
View Property: SeaCrest 607 - Indlu Yasolwandle
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
This unit is beautiful and spacious with all the necessary things you would need for the week. Oddly enough, I appreciated all the little baskets for catch-all's! The view is stunning and beckons for many long, relaxing naps under the umbrella and walks down the beach. If you're up to it, walk down to the Boardwalk (about a 30 minute walk) for a morning coffee, afternoon Ice Cream and dinner with a view. And some pretty good shopping!
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
We love everything about the place. Great location tons of room.
View Property: Island Wind 301 - Coral Cove
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
This was a GREAT stay! The view was fabulous, exactly like the photos. The unit is right next to the elevator, so its a super quick trip down to the pool and beach. The unit was also stocked with family board games, which was an unexpected and nice touch, especially since our weather was a little cool. It was also within walking distance to the pier and boardwalk restaurants, which was a plus. Great stay for our family!
View Property: Waters Edge 616 - Dolphin Delight
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property
CareySues condo had everything you would need for a wonderful vacation. It was very clean and beautifully decorated with the most beautiful view of the beach. We enjoyed our time here as a family of four.
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property
We had a great family trip. The condo was perfect and cozy. The kids LOVED the bunk area with their private lighting for playing games and watching movies. We loved the location of being so close to all the amenities. Super easy and convenient! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Waters Edge 208 - No Worries, Beach Happy!
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property
Great places Very clean and accommodating
View Property: Waters Edge 104 - Seas the Day
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property
The condo was perfect, right on the beach. Its clean and the kitchen has everything you need. Very communicative host. We were always informed and felt well cared for.
View Property: Pelican Isle 213 - Sandy Toes 2
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property
The place was just as we expected and as portrayed. Very clean, felt homely. The location is great, just at the edge of all the development, so the west part of the beach had very few people, perfect for morning walks. The host did check upon us through texts, to make sure we had everything we needed.
View Property: El Matador 147 - Shore is Fun!
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property
Great view of the ocean, heated pool and immediate access to the beach! We were thrilled to have found this place.
View Property: Waters Edge 404 - Okaloosa Dreamin`
Grove, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. We had plenty of room and a fantastic view from the 6th floor. This condo has 6 stories and has a very wide beach area. There was plenty of space for everyone in the complex to be on the beach. We saw other condos down the beach and in Destin that were much larger. Their beach areas were very crowded. The condo was spacious and comfortable. It was also nice to have 3 bathrooms. Location is convenient to FWB and a short Drive to Destin. Also, They have a 4 story parking garage! Plenty of parking for everyone. Big Plus! It was the only condo in that area that I noticed that had a parking garage. If we had any questions they were a quick phone call away. The weather was cool while we were there. One of the pools was heated. Another big plus. The pool was actually larger than I thought it would be. Pictures of pools can sometimes be deceiving in listings. This one will not disappoint. I would highly recommend this condo. Great communications from a great host. Thanks!
View Property: Waters Edge 604 - Pelican`s Porch
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property
Everything was as smooth as could be. The checkin, checkout, and communication was perfect. Would definitely recommend staying here.
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property
Wonderful place to stay. It was nice to sit out on the balcony and enjoy the view. The condo was clean and comfortable. Thanks for making our vacation enjoyable.
View Property: Pelican Isle 513 - Sandy Toes 5
Drew, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property
This was my family and I first time in Destin and I must say Easy Vacation Services made sure we had everything at our fingertips whether it was fine dining options, family fun, and/or emergency contacts. I must say they had everything figured out for us. We will be returning and using Easy Vacation Services in the future.
View Property: Beach, Please
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property
Love this place! It has the most amazing beach view with easy beach access! Whole building was clean and the condo is cozy, with sleeping room for all your family members. Loved waking up to that view every morning and seeing the sunset every afternoon. All I keep thinking is when I will book our next stay. Definitely recommend!
View Property: Sea Dunes 503 - White Sands Getaway
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property
Our stay was wonderful! The pictures do not do this condo justice! It may not be right on the water but the view is spectacular! The hosts are very attentive and answer almost immediately. The condo is near many great restaurants and attractions for families. I Highly recommended staying here!!!!
View Property: SeaCrest 412 - Sippin` on Sunshine
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2022
Property Manager
Easy booking, easy check-in, loved the donuts, and easy check-out.
Property
Loved the beach decor and those views
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2022
Property
Beautiful condo, beautiful ocean view! Perfect beach vacation!
View Property: Waters Edge 404 - Okaloosa Dreamin`
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property
Short walk and easy access to beach and restaurants. Townhouse was nicely furnished and very comfortable. Enjoyed the patio and upstairs balcony.
View Property: Beach, Please
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 511 - Gone Coastal
Fond du lac, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2022
Property Manager
As iI stated previously, smooth. As a bonus, the gentleman behind the counter at Okaloosa donuts (Carey Sues)son I believe, was a joy to see every Saturday morning.
Property
Keep up the good work. Thanks for putting up with our dumb questions and making the whole rental process painless.
View Property: Waters Edge 308 - Beachside Blessings III
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property
Great condo on the emerald coast. Lots of room to spread out or have a large gathering. Nice decorations. Heated pool was amazing as was the powdery sandy beach. It was nice to be able to park on the same level as the condo. Excellent weekend, will try to return often!
View Property: Waters Edge 404 - Okaloosa Dreamin`