Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property
Great location, super clean!!
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property
I never write reviews but this location was absolutely perfect. The host was very easy to communicate with, we had no issues, and the perfect location for a quick beach trip. Plenty of space in the unit and so clean. It was very quiet at night and the donuts at check-in were an amazing touch. We will definitely be back and recommending to friends. Thank you!!!
View Property: Pelican Isle 112 - Robin`s Nest
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The place was extremely clean and conveniently located near food and the beach. The beach was literally a 2 min walk. I really appreciated having the 2 beach chair and umbrella included. The place was very spacious for us. And could easily sleep 6 people. The check-in and out process was super easy. We were surprised with delicious donuts that we appreciated because we were super hungry after traveling all morning/afternoon. I would highly recommend booking & I wouldnt hesitate booking again.
View Property: Venus 307 - The Sprinkled Mermaid
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property
Loved this condo! Hoping to book again next year!
View Property: Waters Edge 511
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property
This place was amazing, they even had us donuts when we first got there!
View Property: Island Echos 2A
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property
The apartment was so welcoming it was beautiful when we arrived they received us with coffee and donuts by the way great donuts . Great location walking distance to the beach , pool access , kitchen was great it was so well equipped . Any questions they responded quickly . Would recommend to anyone for a cozy mini get away looking forward to coming back!
View Property: Venus 220 - Playa Viva
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property
The listing on the site was exactly the way the condo was in person. It is right on the beach. Very nice and clean. We enjoyed it, wouldn't mind booking this same place a gain in the future.
View Property: Nautilus 1302
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property
Beautiful property and ideal location! Loved this rental so much. Great view, fully stocked kitchen and amazing amenities. Will definitely stay again
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
Property
We enjoyed our stay at The Veranda 202! Private beach access was an awesome idea. The condo was clean and was decorated just lovely. Management was very helpful! We plan on retuning as soon as we can. Our favorite places to eat were McGuires Pub, Rocking Tacos, and The Crab Trap!
View Property: Veranda 202
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
Property
Amazing vacation rental! My family and I had a great time!
View Property: Island Echos 2A
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property
Great place! You can walk to the beach and a short drive away from the boardwalk. It doesnt have a view of the ocean, but it makes up for it with a basketball court, tennis court, a grill by the smoking area, and pool.
View Property: Venus 107 - Beachtastic
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property
We spent the weekend at this condo - very clean and comfortable. Awesome view of the ocean from both the master bedroom and living room. Will stay again!
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property
Easy check-in/out. Within walking distance to the beach, made for a super relaxing weekend. Beach was not overcrowded or wild. Saw some rays, dolphins, and pelicans!
View Property: Venus 105 - Sandy Daze 105
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property
Well furnished and equipped, great view of the beach...the inclusion of a covered parking space and beach chair service were an absolute plus.
View Property: Pelican Isle 208
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property
Was a great place to stay. Right on the beach and just as described. 1 bedroom, but having an extra 1/2 bath and large kitchen for a place that size was perfect. We cooked quite bit and knives and pots and pans were wonderful Carey was very responsive and a plus communicator.
View Property: Nautilus 1302
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property
We loved the unit, well laid out, just the right size, beautiful view and right on the beach! Our location was close to Destin and in Fort Walton there were groceries nearby. Excellent trip! Loved it!
View Property: Waters Edge 308 - Beachside Blessings III
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property
We definitely have a new go to spot for our beach visits!
View Property: Island Princess 111
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property
I enjoyed the stay at Sandy Toes. The property was cleaned and spacious. The view was awesome. I totally loved it.
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property
Every member of my family loved the location, the beach, the condo everything was perfect thank you
View Property: Waters Edge 216 - Beachside Blessings I
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property
The description was very accurate listed for the condo. It was beautiful and updated. Love the view and the short walk to the beach.
View Property: Island Echos 6D
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property
We spent the weekend at this condo - very clean and comfortable. Awesome view of the ocean from both the master bedroom and living room. Will stay again!
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property
Perfect spot for our weekend getaway!!!The place was super clean and smelled so fresh. The balcony made for a great breakfast spot and perfect for watching the sunset. Short walking distance to the beach with complimentary chairs and umbrella. Def recommend
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property
It was a great place to stay! Its on the beach and you will have a great experience staying here!
View Property: Pelican Isle 513 - Sandy Toes 513
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property
Everything was awesome ! The Airbnb was nice & in a great area ! We will recommend this stay in the futures ! CareySue was a great host she responded back to messages promptly! & gotten issues taken care of ASAP
View Property: El Matador 147
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property
Rooms were impeccable & the welcoming was spectacular & CLEAN!!
View Property: Waters Edge 202