Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property
We had a great time, 613 is decorated so adorable and communication was awesome. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property
CareySue was a wonderful host. There were wonderful amenities that added to the experience including board games, Netflix and pool toys. The view was spectacular. Only steps away from the ocean. The condo was very clean and had everything we needed for a fabulous family vacation. There are lots of delicious restaurants nearby.
View Property: Waters Edge 511 - Gone Coastal
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property
Great location, very clean condo, very good beach services.
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property
Great place to stay will definitely stay there again
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property
We absolutely loved this condo!! The view from the balcony is amazing, fully equipped with everything youll need, even some beach and pool stuff to keep everyone occupied. Very very clean and the hosts are quick with responses. This is our first vacation rental that had absolutely and extremely comfortable mattresses too, very happy about that. Would definitely love to stay here again. Thank you very much!
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property
I really enjoyed my stay! The Condo was clean.. I mean SPOTLESS! The bed omg, I slept like a baby! The condo is also in a good location from the beach. I visited the beach three times which took me all of 5-7 minutes to walk there. The condo is also 15 minutes from the Destin Harbor Walk. The host was available when I needed her and she provides very thorough instructions. She even has a booklet that has all of the attractions listed . Thank you CareySue!
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property
Very clean best place to stay in cant wait to book again
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property
We enjoyed our stay. It was very clean, nice views, and had plenty of space. There was great communication from the host
View Property: Commodores Landing 239 - Sandy Daze 239
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property
The condo is nice and well kept. Parking garage keeps your vehicle cool and clean. Very close to great restaurants and shopping! Will definitely be back!
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property
Overall, the experience was wonderful. The property was very clean inside, reflected what the pictures showed, and a great place to come back to relax after the beach.
View Property: Beach, Please
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
This is a very nice and clean condo right on the beach! The condo was very clean and had pretty much everything we needed. The hosts are very friendly!
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property
The condo was perfect for adults and kids. Great location. Property managers were great to communicate with. Will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Waters Edge 616 - Dolphin Delight
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property
The place is wonderful! The view is amazing! I totally recommend it! We would love to come stay here again in the future
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property
Easy access to the beach along with a beautiful view
View Property: Island Echos 4D - Once Upon a Tide
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property
You cannot beat the direct beach access!! Our family of 5 stayed comfortably and had a great time! The condo is in a great location, and the check-in/out process was easy and straight forward. We would rent this property again in a heartbeat!
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property
The location of the condo is great. You are literally right on the beach. It was perfect for us since we had kids with us. We were about 15 minutes from Destin.
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property
Room 514 has the most beautiful view of the ocean. It is breathtaking . Condo was very clean and had everything you would need for your stay. Walk to the beach was a breeze. A very easy walk. Pool was so clean and not the least bit crowded. Can not complain about a thing. Was very happy with our stay in Ft Walton, Waters Edge Room 514.
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property
Beautiful home! Can walk to stewbys, icecream and beach on the access walk! Hope to stay here agsin!
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property
We were so very pleased with our stay at Beach, Please! Let me tell you, this condo lined up with everything in the listing - you will not be disappointed! The best feature really has to be the location! It's so close to everything, yet situated in a quiet & calm residential beach nook! We really appreciated the ease of checking in and out as well. The door code is so convenient - no worrying about losing a key! The bed is quite comfortable and sofa was a cozy retreat for the couple of rainy afternoons we had. Let me add, yes you really CAN see the bay from both of the windows! We were just so happy with our condo and our gracious hosts! The accommodations exceeded our expectations!
View Property: Beach, Please
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful time. The place was so beautiful and clean. Awesome view of the ocean. It was exactly what we were hoping for. If we come back to Fort Walton Beach, we would definitely want to stay here again!
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property
This condo was in a great location with the cutest board walk right behind the building that led to the beach!
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property
Adorable beachfront property. Convenient to everything on the island. Spacious and had the necessities for a beach trip. Updated and clean. Awesome communication from the owner and we loved the binder of suggestions and guidelines. The donuts were a really nice touch. You really cant beat the view and the sand and the water of Okaloosa Island. We will be back!
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property
Great 4th of July Holiday! We stayed at the property over the 4th of July weekend. The check in process couldn't have been easier and the property looked exactly like the online photos and was very clean. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back again. Thank you!
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property
This condo was perfect for our family. It had everything we needed and there was a beautiful view from the balcony. We would be happy to stay here again. The donuts that were present at check-in were definitely a pleasant surprise and delicious too!
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch of the Day
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property
Nice space! Easy beach access!
View Property: Island Echos 2A - Sugar Shores