Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
Beautiful place with beautiful views! We had a blast!!
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
The host were fantastic. They stayed in constant communoication with us before and during. our trip. The kind of place you will forever want to return to.
Property
Could not have found a better spot. Wonderful views, beautiful condo, with updated appliances. Feels like you are staying in luxury. Even the chairs on the balcony were thick and plush. Everything so nice and comfy. We will be back
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property
We had a great stay with our 2 boys (11 & 2)! The unit has nice views and had everything we needed! The owners has great communication and I knew we would reach out if anything was needed :)
View Property: Pelican Isle 113 - Salty Seahorse
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property Manager
We loved our experience and are already planning our visit for next summer!
Property
Beautiful, clean and perfect location! We loved the pool and beach access and views. We felt like we were home! We had everything we could need! The views are stunning. I also loved the small garden areas on the property.
View Property: Waters Edge 308 - Beachside Blessings III
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property
Great and comfortable week stay for a family of 6. Balcony view of the water and short walk to the beach. Beach service with the chairs and umbrella was a wonderful addition.
View Property: SeaCrest 412 - Sippin` on Sunshine
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property
We had the best time with my family of 6. It was a family trip before my son leave for college & my other boys start school. The beds were so comfortable. Definitely will stay here next summer for a longer stay. Donuts were amazing!
View Property: Waters Edge 616 - Dolphin Delight
Fayettevlle, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property
Smaller property do beach wasnt crowded in front of property. Quiet complex. Very nice for a getaway.
View Property: Veranda 203 - A Wave from it All
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property
Everything was just as described! CareySue is an excellent host and you can't find anyone any better! We even had a glitch with the keyless entry and was locked out for maybe 2 minutes before they had it reset! The beds could be a bit comfortable in my opinion but everyone's preferences differ. Overall we had a great stay and definitely recommend staying with them!!
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property
Absolutely loved this very clean (we all commented as soon as the door opened how fresh and clean) this unit was! Great use of space, can easily accommodate 4 and still have sofa bed available! Well stocked, loved the area info and recommendations in the basket.. and the fresh donuts from Okaloosa donuts! Easy access to the beach and beach set up for 2 included! Reserved parking space very convenient and owners were a pleasure to work with!
View Property: Pelican Isle 112 - Robin`s Nest
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property
Our stay at Emerald Shores was terrific. CareySue did a great job checking in with us along the way...however, we never needed her assistance because the condo was clean and ready to go! Multiple televisions with cable/streaming are nice additions if you have children. The donuts were a GREAT tasty treat for our kiddos after a long drive to Florida!! Would book with them again!
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
Very pleased with the location! Excellent communication throughout entire experience!
View Property: Island Echos 2A - Sugar Shores
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
Lovely Unit. Plenty of cookware in the kitchen and lots of Towels. Access to the beach was just a right outside. Grateful for the Welcome box of Donuts, my kids loved them.
View Property: Nautilus 2507 - Island Time Okaloosa
Rogersville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was great. Super easy check in and booking. The donuts upon arrival made my kids happy.
Property
Loved Waters Edge.
View Property: Waters Edge 311 - Shore to Please
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
Great place to stay for a weekend.
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
Fantastic apartment at a very good location! Hosts were very kind, very good communication! And thanks for the donuts:) loved our stay there! Highly recommended
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property
Great place. Just as the details stated. Walking distance to beach, shopping, and entertainment. Very beautiful decor, and clean space. Quick responses from host.
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property
We loved our visit and look forward to returning. The room was very nicely done and the donuts were delicious!! Thank you so much for making our week fun!!
View Property: Venus 107 - Beachtastic
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property
We loved our stay in the condo. Check-in and check-out was easy and communication was great. The view and proximity to the beach is exactly what we wanted. No complaints from us and would recommend to any one considering a stay here.
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Big Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property
We did not have a single issue with our condo. We arrive to yummy donuts. The balcony view was absolutely stunning. We spent a lot of time on the balcony when we were not in the beach. The size of the pool was great! Everyone could spread out & theres were always chairs available. Most condos have small pools & limited seating which leads to crowding. We will be back next year!!
View Property: Waters Edge 205 - Melissa`s Happy Place
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property
Wonderful host, lovely condo in a great location. Host was very quick to respond to all our questions. Definitely recommend!
View Property: Gulf Dunes 507 - Knotín but Beach
Hazlehurst, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property
Wanted to finish off our summer vacation at the beach. Kind of a last minute dash to soak up summer sun before school rolls around. Had some more family staying on the island and got to looking for something with easy beach access and close to them and this location nailed it. Walking distance to food, shops, and the beach. Our host was amazing the unit just as great. Check in and out was so simple and straight forward. We couldnt have been more happy with our stay. Our first time to Okaloosa Island and we will definitely be back! Donut forget to visit Okaloosa Donuts for some awesome donuts and friendly faces!
View Property: Island Wind 301 - Coral Cove
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Love it!!!!! very beautiful beach view condo. Perfect for family of 4
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and helpful! Very informative, great communication and a beautiful condo and beach!
Property
It was amazing! We loved everything about it! Thank yall for doing a wonderful job!
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!