Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2020
Property
View Property: Commodores Landing 239 - Sandy Daze 239
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020
Property
Convenient Condo! This condo was a great place for the kiddo and I. We spent most of our time at the beach and used this place to recoup for the next day. It was convenient to the beach, restaurants, and grocery stores.
View Property: Sandy Pointe 205
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2020
Property
AMAZING STAY This unit has it ALL!
View Property: Pirates Bay 202B
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Wonderful stay! We really enjoyed our stay at Waters Edge. The condo was clean and had everything that we needed, the location next to the pool was super convenient, and the beach was just beyond the pool which was great. We would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Waters Edge 113
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Beautiful home! We will be coming back soon!
View Property: Cloisters 4
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Our family had a great time! Plenty of room in the condo for a family of 5. The beach was great! We could see dolphins swimming in the ocean. Everything was clean and great location! We enjoyed the mini golf and ice cream right down the street.
View Property: Island Princess 111- Tropical delight
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Ultimate Relaxation We had such a great time at this property. The location was amazing, the beach front views were magnificent and the hosts met all our needs. We cant wait to go back again!
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Loved it This unit was great especially for the price Of a 3 bedroom compared to Sandestin etc. The location was a welcome change...easy to get to & from everything without fighting Destin traffic. Major plus. AND the beaches are less crowded b/c the buildings cant be high rise b/c the base restrictions. Nice will book again for sure! My communication was 100% perfect couldnt ask 4 better!
View Property: Sea Dunes 502- Beach Oasis
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property
This condo has an amazing view! Everything was super clean and ready for us when we arrived. CareySue is an amazingly helpful resource. Great stay
View Property: Pelican Isle 208- Sandy Shores
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Phantastic Condo in perfect beach location It was: very spacious and clean, awesome view to the beach, perfectly equipped with everything, close to beach, beach umbrellas and chairs included, free wifi, free parking in parking garage, elevator close to entrance.
View Property: Waters Edge 616 - Dolphin Delight
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property
Amazing views! Very clean apartment. CareySue was incredibly responsive. Highly recommend!
View Property: Waters Edge 311 - Shore to Please
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property
We had the best stay...definitely one of our new favs! Everything was very nice in the condo and the closeness to the pool and beach access was PERFECT!! The owners were very easy to communicate with and answered all our questions quickly. They even left a sweet welcome basket! Highly recommended!!
View Property: Island Princess 111- Tropical delight
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property
Plenty of room in the condo for a family of 5. The beach was great! We could see dolphins swimming in the ocean. Everything was clean and great location! We enjoyed the mini golf and ice cream right down the street.
View Property: Island Princess 111- Tropical delight
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property
I highly recommend for travelers to stay here. Balcony view was great and it really is steps away from the beach. The home is so comfortable and clean.
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property
5 STARS! This condo was very convenient for my family. Loved the location and it was extremely clean. It had everything we needed and more.
View Property: Waters Edge 310
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property
5 stars! We loved this condo! Cary was so accommodating and our kiddos loved being right on the beach. Great location and sweet little community.
View Property: Island Echos 2E
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property
5 STARS! Great location and view! Loved being able to walk right outside to the pool and beach!
View Property: Waters Edge 614
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Large space for a 1br, loved the bunk beds. Well appointed kitchen, stunning gulf views from full height balcony doors. Large building with ample parking and huge heated pool!
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property
5 STARS! We went over spring break 2020. This place was fantastic ! Super ocean view , very clean , right on the white sand beach. The ocean was spectacular and the beach itself was not crowded at all and full of families with kids. It came with 2 beach chairs and an umbrella which made the stay even more relaxing. CareySue is an amazing host - extremely responsive , all questions were answered in minutes. Would definitely consider going back.
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property
5 STARS! We absolutely loved our stay here! It is the perfect location with the beach, quiet, clean and CareySue was so quick to reply to our questions. We would definitely come back again! Thank you!!
View Property: Waters Edge 311 - Shore to Please
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property
Great location and fair price! Cute little condo! We really liked having a washer and dryer in our unit. Pool was never too busy! Great host!
View Property: Pelican Isle 208- Sandy Shores
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property
Had a great time. The weather was perfect it was great having the beach chairs there. The pull out was surprisingly comfortable. We ate breakfast in the condo every day, everything you need from pans to utensils is provided. Loved the washer and dryer it is so helpful especially with kids. Would recommend it to anyone! All the other guests and common area workers were so helpful and friendly.
View Property: Pelican Isle 112 - Robin`s Nest
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property
We loved this condo! It was very spacious and clean. The 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms were all nice and the condo had a great layout. The first floor location on the end was perfect, with a backyard area for our kids to play in and very easy across the yard access to the pool and beach. The communication before and during our stay was perfect. Highly recommend this place for families!
View Property: Waters Edge 103 - Family Tides
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property
The communication was great, the location is perfect, Very clean. Cary Sue, welcome us with a great surprise and a thoughtful note. We definitely be back and would love to stay their again.
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch of the Day
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
Great place! Enjoyed the beautiful view of the beach! I enjoyed the donuts they were great! I also enjoyed the book with all of the information in it. I will be booking again!
View Property: Pelican Isle 113- Salty Seahorse