Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
5 Stars! I enjoyed my stay wild definitely use again
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
5 Stars *Highly Recommended* You wont be disappointed! The place was very clean and the kitchen was fully equipped. The location was good and just a short drive to restaurants and fun! You won't regret this decision!!
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
5 Stars *Highly Recommended* You wont be disappointed! The place was very clean and the kitchen was fully equipped. The location was good and just a short drive to restaurants and fun! You won't regret this decision!!
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
5 Stars! The property was lovely. Clean and easily accessed. Little touches of thoughtfulness. Will definitely come back.
View Property: Waters Edge 310
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Looking to relax with your loved one? This is it!! Beautiful view to the beach in big Comfy balcony. Room was perfect, super clean and fully loaded. The staff (point of contact) was amazing she even delivered flowers And heart shape donuts for the wife on Valentines Day. Thank you Carey For the perfect getaway.
View Property: Summer Breeze 306
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property
5 Stars! My wife and I loved our stay. The condo was perfect for us, with a great view on the balcony right by the ocean. We enjoyed coffee and lunch there almost every day. The bed was very comfortable and enjoyed it having two bathrooms. It was the perfect size for her and I and we loved being so close to the ocean and everything in town. The condo was quiet and cozy. And when we arrived there was a great welcome basket that included some delicious donuts from their donut shop!!!
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property
5 Stars! This was my first time staying at this property. Rental process was quick and easy, as was the check in. The property was clean and well stocked. The location is excellent. The communication I had with the property owner was handled quickly. Check our procedure was clear and easy. Great place to stay.
View Property: Summer Breeze 306
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property
Great accommodations at an excellent value. CareySue and her team made sure that we had a great stay, and were very responsive to questions. The check in process was very easy, and they even had a nice surprise waiting on our arrival. We would definitely use this service again!
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property
5 Stars! This place was even better than the pictures! So clean, so comfortable and very relaxing! We were greeted with a box of gourmet donuts, snacks and relaxing music playing on Alexa! The view is unbelievable! The beds and pillows were a dream! Truly a great place!
View Property: Waters Edge 304 - Island Time
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Nice property with great view. Great location for the beach, pool, shopping and restaurants. Would rent again!
View Property: Pelican Isle 113- Salty Seahorse
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Always satisfied with CareySue's condos. Fully recommended!!
View Property: Commodores Landing 121
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2020
Property
Great place to stay. It was right on the beach. Beautiful views. I loved the decor. The location was great. Easy to get to. Close to some restaurants and bars. I would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch of the Day
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property
SPACIOUS with a FABULOUS VIEW! We slept like babies, great mattress! We walked on the beach after a yummy lunch at Stewby's. Never seen granite like is in the kitchen, it's beautiful. Too bad it was too cold to enjoy the porch, but we had views from both rooms. It was cool to see barges go by. We will definitely stay here again! Thanks for having us!
View Property: Commodores Landing 121
COKER, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 614
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property
5 Stars! This place is perfectly placed right on Fort Walton beach. Super clean, snacks for my kids and the host was crazy quick to respond to us! We drove in from Key West on our way home to Houston and booked with in 24 hours and paid a little extra for a late check out to enjoy the beautiful beach! Highly recommend to anyone visiting the area!! Very family oriented place. Perfect.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property
5 Stars! We had a truly wonderful stay. I loved everything, including but not limited to the accommodations, the view, the beach access, the location, and especially the master suite.
View Property: Waters Edge 216 - Beachside Blessings I
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property
5 Stars! This condo had a beautiful view.
View Property: Waters Edge 614
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
5 Stars! Great condo, location and views. Just what we were looking for. Thank you
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
5 Stars! We absolutely loved unit 103. The location is great, being on the end of the unit makes for less foot traffic past the patio and easy access to the pool and boardwalk. The condo had everything we needed for our family vacation. Date of arrival - December 22, 2019
View Property: Waters Edge 103 - Family Tides
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
5 Stars! This place is awesome!!! Dont pass on it. Comfy, clean and an amazing view!
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property
Carey Sue is a great Host and will answer any questions or concerns you may have within minutes .
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Awesome place with an awesome view
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Lovely place, nice sunset views and amenities. Good pool and easy access to beach
View Property: Waters Edge 311 - Shore to Please
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Awesome place to stay managed by an awesome team
View Property: Pelican Isle 208- Sandy Shores
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
5 Stars! The view was just as described and the doughnuts left in the welcome basket were delicious! Would definitely recommend.
View Property: Waters Edge 208 - No Worries, Beach Happy!