Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property
Everything was clean and well decorated! The view is absolutely AMAZING! Loved having the beach chairs and umbrella available for free on the beach. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook a couple meals and the location of the condo allowed us to choose from a lot of great restaurants that were only a 5-10 drive away.
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property
This location is great! Beach access right across the street plenty of room for two adults and a child. The water is breath taking beautiful! Also, if you want to go on into Destin Henderson State Park is 15 min away. Miramar beach is like 30 min away.
View Property: Island Gardens 205
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property
Stayed here for a couple day getaway with my wife. Plenty of room for us and could have easily slept 6 people (maybe 2 kids or smaller people for the hallway bunk beds haha). The view was even better than I expected!! The location was so awesome, easy walking distance to Pompano Joes. We never ended up eating there, but we did the parasailing directly behind, and it was fantastic! The inside is just as nice as the pictures, very comfortable and all one would need for a great vacation was provided. We saved lots of $ by going to Whole Foods and having easy to prepare meals on hand. I would still highly recommend it and would return again one day.
View Property: ZZ - Summer Breeze 306
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property
5 stars! Great place for a little getaway My family and I stayed here for a week. The boardwalk out back takes you right to a public beach entrance in a 5-10 minute walk, as well as several seafood restaurants, ice cream and mini golf. The mattress upstairs was extremely comfortable. It was great to have beach chairs and a cart, and friendly neighbors. The property managers are super quick to respond and were awesome to work with. The smart TVs were very nice with our two kids when we needed a little down time from playing at the beach. We cant say enough good things about the beach itself and the local businesses around! Perfect place with all your necessities if you are going to be spending most of your time out at the beach!
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property
Great condo with amazing location! It was well stocked with everything we could possibly need. No complaints...great vacation location!
View Property: Pelican Isle 112 - Robin`s Nest
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property
Cute property! Big enough to use a touch point for beach trip, but works for those stormy beach trips with have are holed up more than you'd thought. Great mattress topper...like sleeping on a cloud. Kitchen equipment well stocked for budget saving cooking. Very clean.
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property
We loved our stay! Clean and beautiful. Super easy check in and out. We look forward to coming again! Donuts were delicious and a nice surprise, we went and bought more the next day.
View Property: El Matador 147 - Shore is Fun!
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property
The condo/resort is located off the high traffic strip. We loved being on the 4th floor, the view is beautiful. We had every meal on the patio over looking the clear blue Gulf. We watched dolphins play every morning while drinking our coffee. The bed sleeps really well and has the best pillows. The chair and umbrella service saves $50.00 and day, nice added bonus. Parking is nice too. The whole resort is clean in addition to the condo. Its an end unit with lots of privacy. We will rent this condo again.
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property
Relax and cozy! Just a few minutes away from everything in Destin! Super clean and well decorated. We loved the view when we woke up, it was amazing. We definitely will come back!
View Property: Pirates Bay 202B
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property
This place was a lot better than we expected. It was super clean and spacious. Excellent view of the bay and the pool. Well maintained grounds and plenty of parking. Just minutes away from the beach and restaurants. I definitely will staying at this location again.
View Property: Pirates Bay 204B
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property
Great place to stay. Super easy access and convenience to the beach.
View Property: Sea Dunes 502 - Beach Oasis
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property
We had a great trip!! The location is perfect, and the condo exceeded our expectations; we will be back!!
View Property: ZZ - Summer Breeze 306
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property
Nice, clean, convenient, amazing view, on the beach :)
View Property: Waters Edge 311 - Shore to Please
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property
CareySue was a wonderful host! She responded within minutes to every single message I sent her. She provided a lot of information before the stay so I knew exactly what to expect upon arrival. I couldnt provide her with one thing to improve on as a host. She was incredible. The condo was also exactly as described. It was beautiful, smartly decorated, clean, well stocked, a quick couple steps to the pool and beach, and the ocean views from the condo were breathtaking. There was adequate parking and plenty of restaurants a short drive away. I would definitely stay here again and I most definitely would book at one of CareySues properties again. 10/10
View Property: Nautilus 1302 - Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property
Really nice place. Very cute and the location is great. I appreciated that there was a chair and umbrella service included for free. And the complimentary floats were nice for my kids.
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property
CareySues place is was perfect. Right on the water. Easy to find and close to tons. She was friendly and quick with her responses. Perfect getaway for my wife and me. Highly recommend and would love to stay again, if/when Im back in the area.
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property
Steps from the beach! We had a fantastic time!
View Property: Island Princess 111 - Tropical Delight
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property
Great location! So close to the beach with easy back and forth to the beach. The view was great and the condo was clean and updated. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property
GREAT place for families! With 3 bedrooms and 3 baths, it was super easy to clean up after a day at the beach. Very clean, great view, wonderful host! We would definitely come again!
View Property: Waters Edge 304 - Island Time
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property
Awesome spot and loved the easy access to dock and pool. Everything was within driving and walking distance. Will definitely be back
View Property: Pirates Bay 204B
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property
Everything was just sooo easy!! Check-in was smooth. Parking was plentiful. CareySue was very responsive. The condo was clean and exactly as pictured. The beach service was super convenient. Lots of beach toys and extra chairs were available. Check-out instructions were minimal (turn on the dishwasher and take out the trash). Exactly as you want a beach vacation to be! Great stay and we will be back!!
View Property: Sea Dunes 502 - Beach Oasis
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property
We will definitely be back, our condo was clean and ready for our stay. Our host even left us so yummy donuts for a local shop.
View Property: Pirates Bay 202B
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property
The condo was great! It was clean and spacious. We had great communication with the host and instructions for check in and check our were clear. I loved that you could see the ocean from the bed. It was also a short walk to the pool, which had later open times (11pm) than most which was a plus. The shower also had awesome water pressure which is a check in my book since i have thick hair! We would definitely return. :)
View Property: Edgewater 208
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property
CareySues place was picture perfect! High enough to not have pool or tanning area noise but low enough to enjoy the beautiful sights and sounds of the ocean. Beautiful coastal decor with lots of information left for local hot spots. Pool is not huge but we didnt have any trouble with over crowding. Short drive to local restaurants, boardwalk and Destin. Would definitely book again!
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property
5 Stars! A little slice of paradise! Pelican Isle #208 is a place I love to return to. Always clean, beautifully furnished and the view is to die for! Communication with the owner is always super easy to work with and very responsive. Cant wait to get back!
View Property: Pelican Isle 208 - Sandy Shores