Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property
Great location and view! Super clean, hosts are super quick to respond and send all information needed for the area.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Very cute place that was up to date, clean, and comfy. They did a great job of answering questions and working hard to get us in a few hours before check in. A guest notebook was provided with great suggestions for restaurants!
View Property: Island Echos 6D
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property
Very nice and clean! Enjoyed the view from the balcony and was a short walk to the beach.
View Property: Emerald Isle 409
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property
5 Stars! We had an excellent stay. We literally found it to be a home away from home. The place exceeded our expectations and was just perfect for our family vacation. Would wholeheartedly stay again and recommend to anyone!
View Property: Island Echos 6D
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property
5 Stars! This is a great place to stay. Very nice pool and beautiful view. I will definitely book again. The chair and umbrella service employees were great and helpful.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Very convenient and clean location!
View Property: Island Echos 6D
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property
5 Stars! GREAT NIGHT SPENT HERE! WE LOVED IT! We really enjoyed our 1 night stay here, even though the pool wasn't open due to construction/remodel(?). From the get go, there was tons of communication, info, etc. and it was given without us even asking . That you allowed us to check in early was such a BONUS! We really appreciated the Info Notebook on the table along with the box of donuts and treats. SO thoughtful! We also appreciated the beachy dcor and cleanliness. Most of all, we LOVED the balcony and of course the beach/water! The prepaid beach chairs and umbrellas really sweetened the deal for us. We enjoyed the patio furniture and delighted in eating our dinner overlooking the Gulf and enjoyed breakfast there the next morning. So thoughtful that you had both a Keurig and regular coffee maker along with enough for a couple of cups of coffee. It was truly the best of both worlds - hotel and condo. We wished we would have stayed at your place the entire week!
View Property: Island Echos 6D
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property
5 Stars! The beautiful view and short distance from the beach alone were worth it. It was also very clean and cozy and had nice decorations s I enjoyed it very much and would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property
5 Stars! It was my first time booking and I was skeptical about how things would turn out but it was exactly as pictured and we were comfortable during our stay no issues
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Awesome place and highly recommended. Condo well exceeded our expectations and is the perfect place to get R & R.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property
5 STARS!! We really enjoyed our stay here! Great place.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Awesome place and highly recommended. Condo well exceeded our expectations and is the perfect place to get R & R.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Island Princess 308 was fabulous and spacious! The beachy decor and comfy furniture, along with the added bonus of being oceanfront and having the beach service at no cost, made our stay just perfect! CareySue is a joy to work with! Were looking forward to another visit!!!
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Careysue and Paul are wonderful host. Condo exceeded our expectations. location, free beach service and amenities are big plus. Would love to visit again.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019
Property
We just had one of the best vacations ever. Our condo was perfection. Lots of room, right on the beach and beautiful. The owner has been incredible to work with. We will be back!!
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Perfect condo and for family!! Its right over the pool And I think the best view in the whole condominium! It was super clean and the host left some welcoming snacks which my kids devoured
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property
Perfect condo for us. As soon as you walk in you can see the beautiful Gulf of Mexico. The water is clear and the sand is beautiful. Condo was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. Would stay here again for sure next time I am up that way. Thank you for an amazing couple days!!
View Property: Emerald Isle 409
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property
Condo was perfect for us , very clean, great location, close to the pool, very tastefully decorated, plenty of parking. Owners were very efficient on answering any questions. Would definitely stay here again
View Property: El Matador 147
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at this condominium. It is beautifully decorated, and the location is perfect!! My mother, who is not really able to go on the beach, was able to sit and people watch from the balcony. It was the next best thing to her being able to actually go out on the beach. We will definitely be back, and plan to stay here again. We will recommend your condo to all our friends.
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property
Very nice property, good location. Pool was great. Easy to work with owners. Nice view. Cleans met all our needs, would recommend to anyone. Thanks.
View Property: Pirates Bay 204B
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property
Booking Process: From the moment we booked, Sue was extremely informative and helpful with suggestions on what to do and where to eat and accessible! Arrival and Check In: All I can say is wow!! The place looked better in person and Alex was responsive within minutes if there was an issue. Weve been staying on Okaloosa for 10 years and I have to say this was by far our favorite place! The beach was private and not crowded and the amenities coupled with outstanding service will have us coming back for years to come!! Cant wait to hopefully see you in a few months!!
View Property: El Matador 147