Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Great location, clean, well decorated, this place is spectacular! My family of 6 was very comfortable. It was nice to be so close to the beach!
View Property: El Matador 147 - Shore is Fun!
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Great location and space. Very clean. Loved easy access to the beach
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Lovely space for our family of 4 to spend Christmas. Very clean and updated. Beautiful ocean view. Would definitely stay here again
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Clean condo, comfortable beds and a spectacular view! I enjoyed my morning coffee while I watched the waves and my afternoon cocktail as I watched the sunset! Great place to stay!
View Property: Sea Dunes 502- Beach Oasis
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property
5 stars! Great location, awesome interior for multiple guest. Don't forget to bring your own waters, soap and toothpaste. They did leave very nice donuts!
View Property: El Matador 147 - Shore is Fun!
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Fantastic view and everyone is so nice!
View Property: Pelican Isle 113- Salty Seahorse
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Comfortable and cozy home in a gated complex.
View Property: Island Princess 111- Tropical delight
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property
Condo has great beach views. Beds and furniture were comfortable. Building maintenance but it didnt impact our stay.
View Property: Veranda 203 - A Wave from it All
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
CareySues place is amazing!! The view was phenomenal and the beach was right there! It looks exactly like the pictures and and was super clean. It is very close to lots of restaurants, stores and there is a really nice Publix (grocery store) less than a mile away, which made stocking up on groceries very easy. The neighborhood is very quiet and so are the other tenants...we barely heard them while we were there. I highly suggest CareySues place if you are able to stay here, you cannot go wrong!
View Property: Veranda 203 - A Wave from it All
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property
BIXBY, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Can't really say much more than what we have above. You are excellent property managers and we really appreciated the fact that when we contacted you that you responded very quickly and answered all our questions. Thank you very much for a wonderful vacation.
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay at 514 Waters Edge. Loved waking up and walking into the living area with the gulf right there. Balcony was great. Balcony furniture has high table and chairs, so view was just gorgeous. The condo was spotless. Having an extra bathroom was a bonus as well as the washer and dryer. The kitchen was stocked. Restaurants are near by. Great location. We will come back!
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Great place to stay right on the beach for a last minute stop on our way home from Disneyworld
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Overall we had a great experience with this condo. The pictures accurately depicted what we expected to see. The owner was very helpful to us in the check in process. It had a nice very personal touch as she left us some donuts when we checked in which was very nice and made us feel like we were visiting friends instead of a motel or condominium. Overall I would recommend this condominium to anyone and we will definitely be back
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
EVS was easy to work with the entire time my GF and I were at the condo. They provided us detail instructions/info on how to access all the amenities and local attractions in the area during our stay. The welcome packet provided in the condo was super helpful. They even left us a box of gourmet donuts in the condo when we checked-in.
View Property: Commodores Landing 239 - Sandy Daze 239
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
The view was beautiful and the Dolphins were so active each morning.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Amazing! The condo is precious and the location is great! The condo came with two chairs and an umbrella on the beach! It was a wonderful memory!!!!
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch of the Day
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property
Two thumbs up for CareySues place! We normally stay in Destin but were drawn to the Fort Walton location based on the proximity to the beach and we are so glad we decided to go with CareySue! CareySue was communicative from the beginning with helping us book and check in. When we checked in we had some yummy donuts waiting and the place was great! Clean and so close to the beach that we spent all week at the beach or the pool. If you have kids this is a great location that is family friendly and includes some great amenities like toys for the beach, a washer/ dryer and even chair service at the beach :) You cant go wrong with CareySue!
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property
We had the best time! Beautiful condo. Looks exactly like the pictures. Loved the view and just steps away from our chairs and umbrella waiting for us every morning!
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Nice place conveniently located we had a fun week
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Wonderful space, excellent responsiveness. While we were there the battery of the electronic door key pad died. Upon notification maintenance changed it within 20 mins. Very clean and comfortable space. Peaceful, I highly recommend it.
View Property: Waters Edge 311 - Shore to Please
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property
5 Stars! loved the view from the balcony/ enjoyed the umbrella and chairs Will be back again.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Thank you for a lovely weekend!!
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Perfect waterfront location and walking distance to ocean beach and restaurants.
View Property: Commodores Landing 121
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Awesome place, great beach access and amazing hosts
View Property: Pelican Isle 113- Salty Seahorse