Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property
The room has a spectacular view of the beach! Beds were comfortable. Kitchen was well stocked with cooking dishes, utensils and cookware. Nice and clean. Liked also having covered parking and daily beach umbrella and chairs included.
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property
Beautiful condo and great location!
View Property: Venus 220 - Playa Viva
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property
This condo was very nice and clean. Its a short walk to the beach. She has a notebook on the bar with tons of information on places to go and eat. The beds are comfortable. The kitchen has everything you would need to make meals. We were greeted with a box of donuts that were delicious!
View Property: Venus 307 - The Sprinkled Mermaid
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property
Loved this condo. Very clean and organized. Just a short walk to the beach. They had a little cart with beach chairs that was super convenient for my family. The host was very responsive and quickly answered all my questions. Highly recommended!
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property
Great property!! Everything was expected and the donuts were an extra surprise. The condo was nice and clean!!
View Property: Island Echos 4D - Once Upon a Tide
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The area was easy to find in a safe location for families. Everything was easily accessible. CareySue was very pleasant and responsive to questions we had. You cant beat the view! We plan on staying with you again. Thank you for the yummy donuts also!
View Property: Island Echos 4D - Once Upon a Tide
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property
Perfect beach getaway My husband and 2 teenagers jaws dropped after we unlocked the door and went inside the condo. They told me I did a great job finding this place. Everything was neat and clean. The view was amazing! The pictures on very accurate. We had complimentary donuts from Okaloosa Donuts that tasted great. Property owners have a very good response time and communicate very well. This helped put my mind at ease. The cabinets were stocked with cups, glasses, plates, bowls, salt, pepper, coffee. Bring your own coffee if you prefer a certain brand. If you plan to cook bring your condiments. The refrigerator/freezer was very nice. My family and I were just pleased overall!
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property
A warm welcome to a super clean condo with a great view. There was a basket in the kitchen filled with local info, places to shop, eat and visit and the wi-fi password. Plus a box of Okaloosa Donuts - yum! Unit is located in the center of the building with the elevator right outside the front door. Was concerned that the elevator proximity would create alot of noise in the evening (as the bedroom is at the front of the condo) but we never had an issue. Beach service was great as well - they had our chairs set up by 9am each morning in the location we preferred. Would love to book this condo again in the future!
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property
Stayed here as a wedding guest. The condo was nice. The lobby and common area was clean and tidy.
View Property: Island Echos 2A - Sugar Shores
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
What an amazing experience! Staff are extremely helpful and quick to respond if anything is needed.
Property
Great view and easy access to the beach! Cannot wait till our next visit!
View Property: Nautilus 1302- Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property
This place was amazing for our trip. The place was clean, everything worked as promised, super close to the beach, shops and restaurants. Parking looked like it would be an issue but there was never a problem finding guest parking. Our host was beyond helpful and communication wasnt an issue at all. Highly recommend this place for your stay in the Destin / Ft. Walton area.
View Property: Commodores Landing 239 - Sandy Daze 239
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property
This was our second year in a row staying at the island princess. We love the location-close to pool and steps from beach. The condo is clean, relaxing and comfortable. You will not be disappointed!
View Property: Island Princess 111 - Tropical Delight
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property
This condo was emaculate! It was the perfect size for myself, my husband and our youngest son. It was very clean and beautifully decorated. The owners responded promptly to any message that I sent them and they had some of their tasty doughnuts waiting on us as we arrived. Unfortunately, we did not get to.spend as much time at the condo itself due to our baseball schedule. We would have loved to been able to stay another night or two if our schedules would have allowed it. If we ever go back, we will definitely be staying again!
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. This is set up perfect for a couple. It was a close walk to the beach and nice and quiet.
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property
Had a wonderful stay!! Literally one flight down and you are at the beach. From the patio the beach view was great. I would totally recommend this. The host was also very prompt in replying and made sure we had a great stay.
View Property: Island Echos 2A - Sugar Shores
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property
Great location! The porch view is as promised! Everything is super close to the condo.
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch of the Day
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property
Nice and clean. Communication was on point and the view was amazing.
View Property: Island Echos 2A - Sugar Shores
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property
If you anyone ever decide to visit Fort Walton Beach you have to check our Mrs Careysue Condo At Pelican isle it is such an amazing place with an awesome view. You wouldnt want to leave. Such a great place.
View Property: Pelican Isle 213 - Sandy Toes 2
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property
We LOVED this wonderful place!!! In fact, we loved it so much we requested to stay another night and they accommodated us. When we first walked in I could smell the freshness in the air. It was very clean and the decor was so cute!! We LOVED the welcome DONUTS!!! They were delicious!! The welcome notebook was quite helpful so wed know the proper procedures staying here and checking out. It also led us to Rockin Tacos on our first night here! Wonderful food and service and atmosphere! We appreciated the lists in the notebook for restaurants, places to go, shopping and events! Just perfect for us! CareySue & Capt. Paul are great hosts! If you are hesitant...you wont regret it here. We loved it so much that weve already been looking into coming back in the future in a bigger unit to include more family. Thank YOU CareySue and Paul!!
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property
We had a great trip to the island and staying in this condo was great! It was right next to the pool and literally steps to the ocean. We will be back!!
View Property: Island Princess 111 - Tropical Delight
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property
Beautiful condo and great location. Condo has everything you need and its close to restaurants and shopping. You wont regret staying here!
View Property: Waters Edge 202 - Salty Vibes
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property
This was the perfect place for us. Extremely easy access to beautiful beach. Loved the condo.
View Property: Nautilus 1302- Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property
Beautiful location. away from the hustle and bustle, but close enough to get everywhere quick. Location puts you almost right on the beach, and being 2nd floor makes it easy to get there and back without having to use elevator. Hosts are very friendly and respond quickly to questions. Worry free vacation!
View Property: Island Echos 2A - Sugar Shores
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property
My family really enjoyed our stay, listed ss described.
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1