Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Saltillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful they helped us out with a couple things and we enjoyed our stay.
Property
We had a really good time and enjoyed our stay. This property was so clean. No complaints at all.
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property
My family loved CareySue's place! The location was amazing! Communication was fast. Such a very clean home and lots of space for the 8 of us. The beds were cozy. Kitchen was stocked, so it was great knowing we could cook meals at home and eat together as one big family at the large dining room table. The kids enjoyed being so close to the beach and pool. Definitely will be coming back!
View Property: Waters Edge 104 - Seas the Day
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property
Carey was extremely accommodating with regard to date changes and working with military families. Apt 301 off of Santa Rosa drive on Okaloosa Island was an easy 3 minute drive to the Crab Trap and gave us a great view of Wednesday night fireworks over the Gulf
View Property: Island Wind 301 - Coral Cove
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property
Loved staying here! Very clean and everything looked just like the pictures! Comfy bed and lots of space. Will definitely consider staying here again! The view is amazing! P.s. - donuts were amazing too! ;)
View Property: Nautilus 1302 - Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property
Very comfortable placeview was awesome.
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property
Great location, great communication & very clean!
View Property: Pelican Isle 513 - Sandy Toes 5
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property
This was the perfect condo with stunning views of the beach. Beach service was also included which was wonderful. Restaurants close by and Publix is about a mile away. Free and available parking was a plus! Everything we needed for a nice weekend getaway.
View Property: Nautilus 1302 - Anchor`s Away
Quitman, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The owners were easy to communicate with. Bed was big and comfortable. Location was perfect! Right on the beach and we enjoyed the balcony overlooking the gulf. The donuts left for us were a nice surprise and delicious! We would return in the future.
View Property: Gulf Dunes 507 - Knotín but Beach
Toomsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Easy planning, beautiful and clean properties.
Property
Loved the view and very nice condo! Nice oceanfront views with oceanside pool and hottub!
View Property: Pelican Isle 213 - Sandy Toes 2
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property
My boyfriend and I loved Beach Please! We loved how close to Destin we were and it was a short walk to the beach!
View Property: Beach, Please
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property
Beautiful place. Will stay again.
View Property: Waters Edge 205 - Melissa`s Happy Place
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property
Cant say enough great things about this place!! Beautiful condo, the view is breathtaking, location is wonderful, kitchen was FULLY stocked, restaurants, grocery, and shops are so close! We will be back!!
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property Manager
We felt very welcomed and the communication level was very good. We had a yummy box of donuts left for us which was a nice added touch.
Property
We had such a great time and it was very relaxing which was just what we needed. The view was stunning and it was nice to be at the beach even if youre in your room! The beach attendants were so nice and we loved having our own chairs each day. It was just the getaway we needed for our 25th anniversary!!
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property Manager
The staff are very friendly and reached out to us to insure we had everything we needed and had a great experience.
Property
We didnt want to leave. We had such an awesome time. We would stay in the same condo without hesitation.
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property
This place was exactly like it's says. Loved how convenient it was to the beach. Everything was great. I will definitely use this again when in Florida.
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property
This is a great condo right on the beach. It overlooks the pool and includes first come first serve seating on the beach. It had everything we needed for a great beach week!
View Property: Pelican Isle 112 - Robin`s Nest
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property
Great Location. Short drive to everything. Great unit. Good food options close by. Loved Dolphin watching from our balcony. This was a great home away from home for the week at the beach. Will definitely consider staying here again next year.
View Property: Waters Edge 308 - Beachside Blessings III
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent, speedy communication! Close proximity to the beach. Incredibly comfortable beds. Exceptionally clean. Spacious.
Property
The donuts were a welcomed and appreciated treat.
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property
Absolutely one of the best! The condo was so neat, clean and inviting. They had everything I asked for set up for my husbands Fathers Day surprise. So much room for the whole family, will be recommending this to my friends!
View Property: Waters Edge 304 - Island Time
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property
Definitely worth it. We drove all the way from Texas and were extremely tired. The bed was so comfortable. Everything was very clean and it was a very nice area. Loved that we could walk straight to the beach.
View Property: Beach, Please
Joelton, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property
Super clean Spacious Convenient to everything Quick walk to the beach Loved having the chairs and umbrellas, as well as extra chairs in the closet. Super comfortable beds! Loved the donuts at our arrival!! Excellent communication!
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property
CareySue! We had such a wonderful time at Summerlin 602 last week. The beach was perfect - and because there arent a ton of units, we had space to truly enjoy ourselves. Everything - from the location to the cleanliness, to the thoughtful attention to detail - made our stay something to remember. I was with a girlfriend on this trip but Ive noted the reservation info for my next family trip as well. Thank you for hosting us!
View Property: Summerlin 602 - Stay Salty
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property
Everything was absolutely perfect!
View Property: Sea Dunes 503 - White Sands Getaway
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property
Great place to stay! Right on the beach, clean and has all the amenities!!
View Property: Waters Edge 511 - Gone Coastal