Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property
Well kept, and close to the beach! Id go back!
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Perfect getaway for our "mini-moon." We cannot wait to come back and bring our kids. Easy access to the pool and literally right on the beach! Super clean and we loved that everything you need is right there in the condo! We even made a pit stop at the donut shop on our way out!
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property
Our experience at Waters Edge was a great one. The condo was clean, the view was spectacular, and the area was convenient to everything. Communication with the owners was flawless and we would recommend and stay again.
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property
What a great experience!!!!! Since the day I booked our trip, Carley Sue has been in contract, super helpful, very welcoming! She sent us tips on local spots to check out and we followed those tips and had a wonderful, relaxing vacation. The condo is very nice, super clean, beautiful views of the entire white sands beach and emerald waters. We stood on the balcony and watched the dolphins go by. I would highly recommend Carley Sues place. It made our vacation the best we have ever been on. The beach service is amazing and are very friendly. We can hardly wait to come back!!!!
View Property: Summerlin 602
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property
This was our fourth stay at Waters Edge and our second in this unit. Everything is sparkling clean and the furniture, appliances and amenities are all in excellent shape. The building has the largest pool on the island and a great free beach chair and umbrella set-up. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Waters Edge 604 - Pelican`s Porch
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property
Great condo- pools and beach were awesome. Short drive to Destin for dinning.
View Property: Waters Edge 311 - Shore to Please
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property
Awesome location. Great communication. Quiet, super cute unit with beautiful views, easy beach access and complimentary beach chairs/umbrella. We had a wonderful stay. Highly recommend.
View Property: Island Echos 6D
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property
This place was even more than i expected. Location was great for our family, beach Front with easy access and pools to enjoy. This penthouse was the best condo in the building for its view and size. Will come back.
View Property: Waters Edge 616 - Dolphin Delight
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property
Peaceful!! Beauitful beach that isnt very crowded! Lots of family activities! We will be back soon absolutely loved it!
View Property: Pelican Isle 208
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful time! very clean and beautiful location! The donuts that they welcome you with are amazing!
View Property: Veranda 203
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property
Had a great weekend get a way! The condo was cute and the view was perfect!! Everything we wanted for a relaxing weekend at the beach!!
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property
Omg!!!! I loved this condo so much it was so cute & comfy! The owners were so polite and professional and always had a rapid response to any questions I had 10/10 I would highly recommend
View Property: Venus 216 - Pura Vida
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property
Very nice place. It was very clean and walking distance to the beach with and excellent view. Just open the door and let the waves rock you to sleep.
View Property: Sea Dunes 502
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property
It was a wonderful property. Will be back.
View Property: Island Echos 4D
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property
We absolutely had the best time staying at this property. Check in and check out was easy, the condo exceeded expectations and was absolutely gorgeous. The views were AMAZING and listening to the ocean at night was very relaxing. You could even hear them with the doors shut. Great location, quiet and less busy beach. We had everything we needed and ample room for our family of four. Comfy beds, soft linens, beautiful decor and super clean. All of our questions were answered quickly with great recommendations. This will be our go to place from now on! Hated to come home.
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
Property
Perfect for 2 with a fantastic view and great location to everything. Loved that we were not in a high rise and had the pool and beach almost to ourselves.
View Property: Veranda 203
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property
Great stay , great view, close to beach and pool . I loved it
View Property: Emerald Isle 409
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed staying in this condo on Okaloosa Island. The location was perfect and the view superb. CareySue's condo is exactly as described, and she stayed in regular communication with us before and during the stay. Definitely recommend.
View Property: Island Echos 6D
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property
This is an awesome place to stay!
View Property: Island Echos 4D
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property
Wedding planning weekend, Great view. Beautiful place
View Property: Pelican Isle 208
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful stay! They condo was clean and the view was gorgeous!
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property
We booked this condo because we needed a place close to the convention center. It was very clean and as described in the listing. The view was stunning and it was great to be able to hear the waves from the balcony and living room. CareySue answered all of my questions very quickly. We also had a surprise box of donuts waiting for us, so thank you so much! They were delicious!! We would definitely stay here again in the future!
View Property: Pelican Isle 513 - Sandy Toes 513
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The unit was very clean & comfortable. The beach was a sort walk away and easy to get to.
View Property: Venus 307 - The Sprinkled Mermaid
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property
very accommodating and service oriented... Special touch with donuts on the counter
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
Very clean beautiful and beach location is so convenient especially with small children.
View Property: Waters Edge 202