Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property
Great cozy condo. The decoration was awesome! Communication was great. Very sweet people. I was enjoyed my stay with them. Deff recommend
View Property: Sandy Pointe 203
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property
Nice location because its close to many beach spots, restaurants, and things to do.
View Property: Pirates Bay 204B
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property
5 stars! Quiet, Relaxing Stay We enjoyed our stay in this clean, quiet Okaloosa Island townhome. We appreciated that the wagon (for beach supplies) was provided -- it made the short walk to the beach a breeze! Stewby's restaurant (recommended) was steps from our back door. The townhome is located on a humble street but in a central location... and quiet!
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property
This condo is very nice for a single person or a couple wanting to stay away from the crowds and traffic of Destin. I watched beautiful sunsets from the pier. Condo was clean and comfortable.
View Property: Pirates Bay 202B
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property
Loved the condo, suited our needs perfectly! Nicely updated with a relaxing beachy vibe. Great location on the beach with an amazing view! Several good restaurants nearby. Hope to visit again!
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property
This is a great location to the public beach right across the street , the place was roomy enough for our family of five. Very clean and was stocked with everything needed for our stay
View Property: Island Gardens 205
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property
My husband & I booked CareySues place as a last minute get away. Overall, we were very pleased with our stay.. especially for the price! The unit is decorated beautifully with new furniture & dcor.. the bed is very comfortable! The location was great. Super easy walk to the beach.. it is public beach access but we never had any issues finding a spot to set up for the day! The unit has a beach cart, which made our commute even easier. It is also very conveniently located to several restaurants and hang out spots. I took one star away on cleanliness due to the stove top not being clean when we arrived.. I did feel the need to wipe down all the counters. I also think the carpet should be replaced and it could use a paint job but overall, it is nice! We would book here again!
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property
5 stars! The location could not have been better! Cute, clean condo with amazing views! We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Veranda 203 - A Wave from it All
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property
Five stars! Great place to stay
View Property: Sandy Pointe 210
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property
5 stars! Great for families!
View Property: Waters Edge 205 - Melissa`s Happy Place
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property
5 stars! Great trip, place was perfect. Loved the added extra touches for us, felt very welcomed
View Property: Island Princess 111 - Archieved
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property
5 stars! Great place!
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Archieved
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property
5 stars! It was exactly what we all needed! From the views, amenities, amazing home and the convenience of of the gorgeous beach, we will definitely be back. Thank you for an amazing vacation.
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Killen, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property
5 stars! Great unit and location was perfect! If you have small children this is the place to rent. Bottom floor made it easy to drag our 500 lbs of beach junk to and from each day with ease! We were also able to leave it on the patio at night without getting the inside sandy every day. Right outside the patio doors were charcoal grills and a huge grassy area our kids loved to play in while we cooked dinner. Overall great and would highly recommend. Loved the unit and location, it was perfect for us! Hopefully we will be coming back and renting this again!
View Property: Waters Edge 103 - Family Tides
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property
5 stars! The view of the beach from the balcony was lovely and the space itself was well laid out.
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property
This condo is located in a great area that is off the main drag, very easy access to the pool and beach. The condo was very clean and CareySue's communication was wonderful. She made sure everything was setup and ready to go. Thank you for everything!
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property
The place is really nice. Walking distance to the beach.
View Property: Sandy Pointe 203
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property
Five stars! Very clean best place to stay in cant wait to book again
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property
5 stars! Great location! Pictures reflect exactly what you will get. Beautiful view of beach and very short distance from room to beach. Really clean and beachy!
View Property: Pelican Isle 112 - Robin`s Nest
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property
Excellent week at the beach!
View Property: Waters Edge 604 - Pelican`s Porch
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property
Location was perfection! Right next to the pool and the beach. Check-in was simple and fast, interior was just what we expected. Make sure to bring extra products like toilet paper, dishwashing soap, etc. Convenience stores are located all over if you need supplies. We had a wonderful time!
View Property: Island Princess 111 - Archieved
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property
Five stars! Clean and felt like home. Sad to say goodbye.
View Property: Waters Edge 216 - Beachside Blessings I
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Perfect place to unplug!! The unit was extremely clean!! Look no further, THIS is THE place to stay ON the beach!!!!
View Property: Waters Edge 113
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property
5 STARS! Great getaway! This condo has been remodeled and is super cute! Looks exactly like the pictures
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax