Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Beautiful view of the beach. Clean unit. Wonderful amenities. Kids loved it here. Wish we would have stayed longer.
View Property: El Matador 147 - Shore is Fun!
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property
5 Stars! This is the absolute best beach front condo weve ever vacationed at. Not only was the place clean, very stylish, and had great hosts, but the location couldnt be better. We always had the pool to ourselves and the beach really wasnt crowded at all. Sometimes we had the beach area to ourselves as well. The hosts really go out of their way to make sure to accommodate you and are quick to respond. Highly recommend!!
View Property: Veranda 203 - A Wave from it All
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Perfect setting for a beach stay! Love a condo with a beach theme when I stay at the beach and the 3rd floor gulf side had the perfect view even from inside. The owners were very available for any questions. Clean, functional, and comfortable for the true beach lover.
View Property: Nautilus 1302- Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Super clean, comfortable. Shortest walk I've ever had to the beach. Had a great week with my little family.
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch of the Day
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
5 Stars! We had a fabulous mother-daughters weekend. The condo is beautiful, clean, and very comfortable. Wed definitely stay here again.
View Property: Waters Edge 216 - Beachside Blessings I
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Loved the accommodations! Beautifully furnished and well stocked with everything that was needed. Enjoyed the beach set up and the welcome basket was a lovely surprise. I would definitely stay there again! Date of arrival - September 27, 2019
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Very clean unit, great location and beautiful views. Communication with CareySue was great and she even left a little welcome gift from a local shop. Perfectly appointed condo, everything you need is there! Will definitely rent from them again, hopefully Pelican Isle 208 will be available when Im back in town! Date of arrival - September 26, 2019
View Property: Pelican Isle 208- Sandy Shores
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
5 Stars! I am impressed! This is the most well put together experience I have had vacationing and I recommend this to everyone. From communication, cleanliness, ease of planning and the added amenities; this was everything I expected and more. Thank you for the great nights stay and everything you helped plan for my wonderful vacation. Date of arrival - September 27, 2019
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch of the Day
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Nice and quiet spot with cute decor without being over the top beachy. Huge space! Loved the little hospitality touches. These are experienced hosts that are attentive to detail and care about your enjoyment.
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
5 Stars! CareySue's place is really good. We enjoyed the apartment a lot and had a great stay. Strongly recommend it for vacation!
View Property: Waters Edge 405
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Condo was great! So close to the beach with great views! Look forward to returning! Date of arrival - September 26, 2019
View Property: Waters Edge 208 - No Worries, Beach Happy!
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property
5 Stars! We thoroughly enjoyed our time here. Everything was perfect and it was a lovely condo and property.
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was by far the best condos that we have stayed in, it really felt like we were at home. As we walked into the condo we were welcomed with a Box of fresh donuts and a welcome package. This owner really goes above and beyond to make sure you have everything you need to enjoy your stay from the standards to make up wipes and insulted cups you can use on the beach. I had a few questions and they answered them all immediately. I highly recommend this place and are looking forward to coming back again. Date of arrival - September 21, 2019 Waters Edge 514
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Super clean, comfortable. Shortest walk I've ever had to the beach. Had a great week with my little family.
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch of the Day
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property
From the moment we arrived until we checked out , this place was better than we could have even imagined . The place was clean and the little things that some places dont think of , was done here. Fresh donuts were there when we arrived , which was very nice . They took the time to leave in the guest information book to leave us some places that they recommended to eat . We took their advice and went to Clemenzaa and that proved to be even better than advertised. Thank you !! Our stay was great and we are so thankful for the opening of their house -( that was what it seemed like ). It felt like home . We will be returning again. Thank you so much !!!!
View Property: Pelican Isle 112 - Robin`s Nest
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property
From the beach in the backyard, to the super thoughtful welcome package on the kitchen counter when we walked in, we loved everything about this condo! We are already talking about our plans to come back next year, and we can't wait. :) Thank you so much for the amazing vacation!
View Property: Veranda 203 - A Wave from it All
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great Visit, Waters Edge Condo and Facility have excellent management. I would highly recommend this condo and facilities!
View Property: Waters Edge 616 - Dolphin Delight
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Condo was lovely, beach access was amazing, help from the hosts was perfect..... we will come again!!
View Property: Waters Edge 113
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
5 Stars! This place was great. Not one thing could my family or I find to have a complaint about. Super easy access to any and everything you might need or want to do while visiting the area. Well for sure be booking, again!
View Property: Pirates Bay 202B
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Love this location
View Property: Waters Edge 205 - Melissa`s Happy Place
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Stayed in unit 614. It was well appointed, comfortable, great views, and very good location. Beach service was provided for the week. Grocery and many restaurants were nearby. Highly recommend. The only item that I found missing was the cable remote to the bedroom TV, but sitting on the balcony with cocktails and listening to the waves was much more enjoyable. Will stay there again. Date of arrival - September 20, 2019
View Property: Waters Edge 614
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
5 Stars! paradise Beautiful condo! Didnt want to leave. Veranda 203
View Property: Veranda 203 - A Wave from it All
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
Amazing property, beautiful views, perfect getaway!
View Property: Veranda 203 - A Wave from it All
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property
5 Stars! The location is perfect and its a comfortable and inviting space. Lots of room for suitcases and belongings and I loved the chairs where I could drink coffee and watch the beach in the mornings.
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch of the Day
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property
We booked last minute for Labor Day weekend. Traveling with our 10 month old son, mother in law, and sister in law. The property was very spacious and allowed my son plenty of room to crawl around and play. The owners also own a great little donut shop that is definitely worth a visit. The pool area was great, the water was very refreshing. The owner did a great job of communicating throughout the stay. We will definitely book again in the future.
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy