Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property
Rentals reopening while on our visit With short term rentals opening while on our visit to Destin we decided to check out of our hotel and rent a condo. Our host was so quick to respond to my questions on the rental and the place was amazing! Great view of the beach from the patio!
View Property: ZZ - Summer Breeze 306
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property
The condo was great! It was clean and spacious. We had great communication with the host and instructions for check in and check our were clear. I loved that you could see the ocean from the bed. It was also a short walk to the pool, which had later open times (11pm) than most which was a plus. The shower also had awesome water pressure which is a check in my book since i have thick hair! We would definitely return. :)
View Property: Edgewater 208
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property
View Property: Summerlin 602 - Stay Salty
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Great Location Loved the easy walk to restaurants and the beach. Great place to stay for a group of 2-4.
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Great get away! We had a great time. The condo is in a perfect location on the beach and perfect.
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property
Great place that was very easy and family friendly. Having beach umbrella and chairs included is a great plus and the location feels very private and isolated even though there is great dining and fun within a close drive.
View Property: El Matador 147 - Shore is Fun!
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property
We absolutely loved this condo. It was very clean and quiet. I was concerned about being in a unit surrounded by others on every side, but it was very quiet. The pool was very nice. Just steps to the beach. The balcony view was amazing. The daily chair set up was a bonus and the guys that took care of that were very professional. I would HIGHLY recommend this condo to anyone.
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property
We had a great time. The condo is in a perfect location on the beach and perfect.
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property
Excellent view & location. House was very well stocked. Easy check in process. CareySue was great in responding to any questions I had. Very delicious donuts. Over all we loved everything about it. And will be back.
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property
Condo is as described. Great location and amazing views of the gulf from this 3rd floor unit. Complex is a little outdated, but overall great experience. Would recommend to anyone wanting to stay in the Fort Walton / Destin area.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Will be coming back! Excellent property and awesome location.
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Wonderful trip! Great location! Everything was just as advertised. Owners are very responsive and easy to work with. Cant Wait until next time!
View Property: Waters Edge 616 - Dolphin Delight
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property
Very cute and efficient condo! Perfect size and included amenities for a weekend trip of 2! Walking distance to multiple public beach entrances. Although, you do have to walk across the street so if you have little ones and plan to bring the whole shebang you may want to invest in a wagon. Literally a 2-5 min walk to multiple restaurants, live music, putt putt golf, gift shops, and liquor store. 5 minute drive to Publix and even more restaurants and shops. 10 minute walk to the pier. Youre right in the middle of the bay and the ocean so you get a gorgeous sunset view on either side! Covered, off street parking. Super easy, keyless entry. Quick and polite responses from the hosts. The condo was very clean upon arrival, and there were even donuts from a local Donut Shop left for us to enjoy! Overall, a great and safe place to stay. I only wish we couldve stayed longer!
View Property: Sandy Pointe 203
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property
Great stay. Would do it again.
View Property: Island Princess 111 - Tropical Delight
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property
Condo is as described. Great location and amazing views of the gulf from this 3rd floor unit. Complex is a little outdated, but overall great experience. Would recommend to anyone wanting to stay in the Fort Walton / Destin area.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property
This place is as described in the pictures and reasonable priced if you want to be close to the beach. I was a little worried when I saw that the beach was across the street but the condo has a little cart so you can wheel a cooler over to the beach easily, which was a life saver!! We enjoyed our stay and CareySue was very responsive.
View Property: Sandy Pointe 205
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
It was such amazing place to stay. My family and myself went for a weekend getaway. Its in a very quiet area. The place was so nice and clean. CareySue was so friendly and communicated with us very fast. She even left a box of some delicious donuts that the kids enjoyed so much !! A great place for a small family !! I cant wait to revisit !
View Property: Pelican Isle 113 - Salty Seahorse
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
The photos of the condo online do not do this place justice. It was beautiful! The hosts were wonderful, even leaving fresh donuts for our check-in. The condo was extremely clean and we had an awesome vacation!
View Property: Waters Edge 304 - Island Time
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
Condo was awesome,clean, and quiet. Close to the beach and restaurant. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Island Gardens 205
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
Great value. Great view! Location! Location! Location!
View Property: Pirates Bay 204B
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
Waters edge room 604, Extremely clean! Location is perfect. Kid friendly pools. Staff at the facility is very helpful. Has covered parking garage, great for summer days. Patio is a bit small but fit 6 adults for breakfast.
View Property: Waters Edge 604 - Pelican`s Porch
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Great place!
View Property: Sandy Pointe 210
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
The photos of the condo online do not do this place justice. It was beautiful! The hosts were wonderful, even leaving fresh donuts for our check-in. The condo was extremely clean and we had an awesome vacation!
View Property: Waters Edge 304 - Island Time
Reviewed: May 30, 2020
Property
We had a great vacay at Edgewater in Miramar Beach! It is a beautiful condo. With great amenities! The beach here is gorgeous and the view from the balcony is amazing and serene. Shopping & food choices are super close too! This is the perfect location without being in the hustle and bustle of the bigger beach scene and perfect for families needing a much needed getaway. CareySue was wonderful!
View Property: Edgewater 208