Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property
Had a great time. The weather was perfect it was great having the beach chairs there. The pull out was surprisingly comfortable. We ate breakfast in the condo every day, everything you need from pans to utensils is provided. Loved the washer and dryer it is so helpful especially with kids. Would recommend it to anyone! All the other guests and common area workers were so helpful and friendly.
View Property: Pelican Isle 112 - Robin`s Nest
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property
The communication was great, the location is perfect, Very clean. Cary Sue, welcome us with a great surprise and a thoughtful note. We definitely be back and would love to stay their again.
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property
We loved this condo! It was very spacious and clean. The 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms were all nice and the condo had a great layout. The first floor location on the end was perfect, with a backyard area for our kids to play in and very easy across the yard access to the pool and beach. The communication before and during our stay was perfect. Highly recommend this place for families!
View Property: Waters Edge 103 - Family Tides
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
It was everything I expected and more. The condo was clean, best view ever! Will be coming back for sure!
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
The hospitality was second to none. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thank you for a perfect getaway!
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
Great place! Enjoyed the beautiful view of the beach! I enjoyed the donuts they were great! I also enjoyed the book with all of the information in it. I will be booking again!
View Property: Pelican Isle 113 - Salty Seahorse
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
Everything was amazing!!!!!! I would stay a thousand times!
View Property: El Matador 147 - Shore is Fun!
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Great location! Thoughtful welcome donuts. Loved having the two beach chairs and umbrella included. Would stay again!
View Property: El Matador 147 - Shore is Fun!
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Excellent location and views! We had a wonderful stay! We truly enjoyed the condo. There was plenty of room for us and the views were amazing! We had one issue (at no fault to the property) our first night and the property management was there within minutes and it was resolved within minutes. I cant express how great it was working with them. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Waters Edge 304 - Island Time
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Little slice of Heaven This property is placed on the most perfect area of Destin. Our kids love riding our bikes in the area and having the beach view was amazing.
View Property: ZZ - Summer Breeze 306
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property
Great beach experience! We loved this condo for our beach vacation. It was just as we expected and breakfast on the balcony with a beautiful view of the water was a highlight!
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Nice condo with great views and a beautiful beach. Our family had a great week!
View Property: Waters Edge 616 - Dolphin Delight
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property
Loved your place so much . My family and I had a wonderful time. The condominium was perfect... weve never rented a house before always stayed at hotels, so didnt know what to expect ,but the place was clean , the view is to die for! our Wifi was not working the second day we where there I texted CareySue ,not kidding within minutes the maintenance guy was there to fix it , that was a big WOW! She even left some delicious donuts for us to enjoy! Which was such a nice gesture. We definitely will come back
View Property: Waters Edge 311 - Shore to Please
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Location was perfect! Condo was clean, fresh, and inviting and CareySues communication was superb. Little glitch with the elevator being out of order, but CareySue let us know ahead of time and offered a choice to switch units - but we loved 502! The property was right on the beach and QUIET! (Exactly what we wanted/needed). We will def stay there again!
View Property: Sea Dunes 502 - Beach Oasis
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property
This condo was amazing! Careys customer service was outstanding. We will definitely return. The condo was more than we expected. The beach view was beautiful.
View Property: Pelican Isle 113 - Salty Seahorse
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
Great location, accommodations, property owners very communicative thanks!
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
We loved this condo for our beach vacation. It was just as we expected and breakfast on the balcony with a beautiful view of the water was a highlight!
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
5 STARS! WONDERFUL STAY!!! This place is awesome!!!!
View Property: Pelican Isle 112 - Robin`s Nest
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
I travel a lot and stay in many Airbnbs this one by far is the nicest. The place was extremely clean and the complimentary donuts were amazing. Not to mention convenience and great customer service. This place is literally steps away from the beach.
View Property: Waters Edge 113
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
It was a great experience renting this property. It was just a short walk to the beach and the heated pool and hot tub were awesome!!
View Property: ZZ - Summer Breeze 306
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
Had a lovely stay at the Waters Edge 608 condo. The direct view of the gulf from the balcony was breathtaking, and being right on the beach was so convenient. We also made use of the perfectly heated pool, as the waters in the gulf were a bit cool. CareySue was great with communication.
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
We loved our stay at this apartment. The beach access just a few steps away and also you get an amazing view of the ocean from the balcony. We had been provided with all the basic necessities and even extra to make your beach time more fun. We would definitely come back again.
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
Amazing location right on the beach. Just what I was looking for. The condo was beautiful, and very clean. So close to great food and activities. Cant wait to go back!
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II