Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property
Great place and great location. Definitely recommend!!
View Property: Island Princess 111 - Archieved
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property
5 stars! This was a super cute and clean little condo. As one review stated, it didnt look its best on the outside, its true it doesnt but inside is completely different. Super adorable! Literally a short walk to the beach so that was a plus. Liked how the gift shops are just around the corner.
View Property: Sandy Pointe 203
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property
5 STARS! We loved this place definitely will come back again
View Property: Pirates Bay 202B
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property
Five stars! What we expected! Nice!
View Property: Waters Edge 216 - Beachside Blessings I
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property
5 stars! It was great!
View Property: Veranda 102
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property
5 stars! It was very clean and had everything we needed.
View Property: Sandy Pointe 210
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property
5 stars! Walking distance to the beach; TVs in every room; Comfortable furniture; High quality kitchen appliances; No complaints. Great place to stay, I highly recommend it!
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property
FIVE STARS! Very clean. Great communication. Definitely recommend
View Property: Edgewater 208
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property
View Property: Pelican Isle 113 - Salty Seahorse
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property
5 stars! Quiet and convenient Loved being able to park so close to the actual property. So easy to get in/out to go out to eat or shop. Too, the beach is so close. Nice having the pool because beach was closed a few days while on vacation. we truly enjoyed everything else the unit had to offer. Thank you for helping us make memorable moments as a family! Would love to visit again one day!
View Property: Veranda 202 - Wave n` Sea
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property
5 stars! Great condo The condo was exactly as it was listed. Clean and extremely inviting. Great location on the beach.
View Property: Veranda 203 - A Wave from it All
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property
Five stars! Beautiful view and great location! Condo was welcoming and as advertised.
View Property: Sea Dunes 502 - Beach Oasis
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property
5 stars! This place was absolutely beautiful and perfect all around from inside of the condo and views from the beach!
View Property: Waters Edge 205 - Melissa`s Happy Place
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property
We really enjoyed staying at this property. The owner left us doughnuts from their little shop down the road that were delicious! It was a quick walk to the beach from a little boardwalk in the "backyard" of the property. The kitchen was equipped enough that we were able to make a couple of meals, and there were lots of options around for take out / eating out. We had to work some while we were there, and the wifi was good enough to handle video calls / normal work activities. The bed was comfortable. We had a great time!
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
5 stars! Nice clean property.
View Property: ZZ - Summer Breeze 306
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
5 stars! We had a wonderful week! Loved the condo, suited our needs perfectly! Nicely updated with a relaxing beachy vibe. Great location on the beach with an amazing view!
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
Great place to stay. Property is clean . Kitchen complete with everything you need. Very nice decorated condo and the view is amazing from the living room and master bedroom. Great communication with the host. Highly recommended!
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
CareySue is a great house. This condo has a world-class view. The beaches were wonderful. The condo is steps away from Crystal clear water. Beaches were extremely clean. Not a single cigarette butt or soda can. Wonderful place.
View Property: Edgewater 208
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property
This is a very nice and clean condo right on the beach! The condo was very clean and had pretty much everything we needed. The hosts are very friendly!
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property
5 stars! Colorful beach getaway... Check in process was easy and property just as described. Very clean property that was well stocked.
View Property: Nautilus 1302 - Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property
Five stars! Perfect The condo was beautiful with beautiful views!! The Condo was spacious, colorful and the Kitchen was perfect to cook and watch the waves.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Archieved
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property
5 stars! Great place to stay with kiddos! We will visit again.
View Property: Waters Edge 205 - Melissa`s Happy Place
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property
5 stars! quick getaway Pelican Isle 208 was great. The view and location was perfect! We really enjoyed the beach chairs too. What a luxury to go out and have two chairs and an umbrella ready and waiting.
View Property: Pelican Isle 208 - Sandy Shores
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property
Five stars! Wonderful Family Condo We have been staying at WatersEdge Properties for many years. This was the first stay in this condo. It was the best onew we have ever stayed.
View Property: Waters Edge 113
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property
5 stars! Great family vacation Excellent property! Beautiful view of gulf. Very spacious condo. We will definitely be back next year!
View Property: Waters Edge 604 - Pelican`s Porch