Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Careysue and Paul are wonderful host. Condo exceeded our expectations. location, free beach service and amenities are big plus. Would love to visit again.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019
Property
We just had one of the best vacations ever. Our condo was perfection. Lots of room, right on the beach and beautiful. The owner has been incredible to work with. We will be back!!
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Perfect condo and for family!! Its right over the pool And I think the best view in the whole condominium! It was super clean and the host left some welcoming snacks which my kids devoured
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property
Perfect condo for us. As soon as you walk in you can see the beautiful Gulf of Mexico. The water is clear and the sand is beautiful. Condo was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. Would stay here again for sure next time I am up that way. Thank you for an amazing couple days!!
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property
Condo was perfect for us , very clean, great location, close to the pool, very tastefully decorated, plenty of parking. Owners were very efficient on answering any questions. Would definitely stay here again
View Property: El Matador 147 - Shore is Fun!
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at this condominium. It is beautifully decorated, and the location is perfect!! My mother, who is not really able to go on the beach, was able to sit and people watch from the balcony. It was the next best thing to her being able to actually go out on the beach. We will definitely be back, and plan to stay here again. We will recommend your condo to all our friends.
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property
Very nice property, good location. Pool was great. Easy to work with owners. Nice view. Cleans met all our needs, would recommend to anyone. Thanks.
View Property: Pirates Bay 204B
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property
Booking Process: From the moment we booked, Sue was extremely informative and helpful with suggestions on what to do and where to eat and accessible! Arrival and Check In: All I can say is wow!! The place looked better in person and Alex was responsive within minutes if there was an issue. Weve been staying on Okaloosa for 10 years and I have to say this was by far our favorite place! The beach was private and not crowded and the amenities coupled with outstanding service will have us coming back for years to come!! Cant wait to hopefully see you in a few months!!
View Property: El Matador 147 - Shore is Fun!