Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property
The condo was just as described. Beautiful, great location, very clean and the hosts were very quick to respond and answer any questions. Will definitely be back!!
View Property: Pelican Isle 112 - Robin`s Nest
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property
5 stars! Excellent vacation! We really enjoyed our trip. Room was clean and owners were responsive to any questions we had and whatever we needed.
View Property: Edgewater 308
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property
5 stars!! Condo was very nice and clean we enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Waters Edge 604 - Pelican`s Porch
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property
5 stars! We had a awesome time on okaloosa island.. The condo was a quick walk to the beach.
View Property: Sandy Pointe 202
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property
Great location and special touches! Donuts were waiting on us on arrival! Such a cute beach condo thats close to everything
View Property: Sandy Pointe 203
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property
5 stars!! Enjoyed our stay! Cute and clean condo on the inside. Public beach was a short walk from the property
View Property: Sandy Pointe 205
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property
This condo has everything youll ever need! Beautifully updated, wonderful view, clean and easy access to the water-beach and pool! The local access was also spot on! Easy to get to anything in Fort Walton and just minutes from Destin! Beautiful!
View Property: Waters Edge 616 - Dolphin Delight
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property
Loved the location and the walk out to green area!
View Property: Waters Edge 103 - Family Tides
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property
The condo is in a great spot to get to the local beach. A short walk down the boardwalk. Plus, the beach supplies they give you are great. There are local golf courses within 15 minutes. Their AC works great.
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property
Great place to stay, easy booking , great views and beach access. This is one of those condos I would return to.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Archieved
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property
Best of all worlds We enjoyed our stay! The Edgewater is a community that has two great pools, a beautiful beach, helpful staff, and is in a great location for access to shops, grocery stores, and anything off the beach as well. The hosts were quick to respond if we had any questions, and the condo had everything we needed-which was great for us as it allowed us to spend our time enjoying our vacation! We were pleased!
View Property: Edgewater 308
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property
Just a short walk to the beach! Check in was a breeze. Our stay was comfortable and relaxing! Great location!
View Property: El Matador 147 - Archived
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property
This condo is very clean and stocked up well with the items you need. The location of this condo is awesome. You can walk to the pool in under a minute and the beach in under 2. The house was very friendly and helpful anytime I had questions. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Island Princess 111 - Archieved
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property
The room has a spectacular view of the beach! Beds were comfortable. Kitchen was well stocked with cooking dishes, utensils and cookware. Nice and clean. Liked also having covered parking and daily beach umbrella and chairs included.
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property
5 stars! The unit was nice, clean and in a pleasantly quiet location
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property
Great hospitality, EXCELLENT communication and response time. The space is nice!!
View Property: Sandy Pointe 205
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property
5 stars! Great place to stay!!
View Property: Pirates Bay 204B
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property
Simple check-in. We were given early check in. Right on beach. Great views.
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property
Had an amazing time and the owner was very responsive to our every need. Well definitely be back.
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property
Amazing place for the weekend!! Host was very very helpful and nice. Cute little spot. We enjoyed ourselves.
View Property: Island Gardens 205
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property
Great view and great location. Very close to the beach.
View Property: Nautilus 1302 - Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property
Great location, beautiful beach view, and a well stocked kitchen!
View Property: Sea Dunes 502 - Beach Oasis
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property
Beautiful room, updated, great location. Hosts are very responsive. Would most definitely stay again!
View Property: ZZ - Summer Breeze 306
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property
Nice and clean!!!
View Property: Sandy Pointe 203