Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
We loved our stay at this apartment. The beach access just a few steps away and also you get an amazing view of the ocean from the balcony. We had been provided with all the basic necessities and even extra to make your beach time more fun. We would definitely come back again.
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
Amazing location right on the beach. Just what I was looking for. The condo was beautiful, and very clean. So close to great food and activities. Cant wait to go back!
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
5 Stars! We had a wonderful time at this condo. The space was clean and had everything we needed. The view and proximity to the beach was also incredible!
View Property: Waters Edge 205 - Melissa`s Happy Place
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
Perfect Beach Getaway! We had the best stay...definitely one of our new favs! Everything was very nice in the condo and the closeness to the pool and beach access was PERFECT!! The owners were very easy to communicate with and answered all our questions quickly. They even left a sweet welcome basket! Highly recommended!!
View Property: Island Princess 111 - Tropical Delight
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
This condo is absolutely perfect! Even the wind and rain we had during our trip didnt stop us from enjoying our stay! This condo is so clean and well decorated. The views from the balcony are stunning! We enjoyed coffee in the morning and wine at night on the balcony. It was so nice having beach service included each day. A lot of places dont include that. Its very convenient to Destin and surrounding areas, but honestly everything is so nice and new you just dont want to leave the condo or the beach! The kitchen has everything you need. And it was nice to have the washer and dryer as well. We hope to come back to this condo again. :)
View Property: Summerlin 602 - Stay Salty
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property
5 Stars! This place is the best value for your money. Perfect location. We're coming back next spring break. The host is excellent.
View Property: Pelican Isle 113 - Salty Seahorse
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property
Great service, great location! My family got great time here. Host reply my txt right after I texted her. CareySue
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property
CareySues place was clean, comfortable, and well provisioned. The best feature though was the great beach view and complimentary beach service.
View Property: Nautilus 1302 - Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property
This perfectly accommodated us in Ft. Walton Beach. We were within walking distance to the beach and many restaurants! The condo was clean and had donuts waiting for us. Carey Sue has excellent communication with us the entire stay through.
View Property: Island Gardens 205
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property
Awesome time. Hosts very accommodating. Basket was a nice touch on the table when we arrived!
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property
5 STARS! Everything went without problems. Everything as expected. Our first VRBO rentzl.
View Property: Pelican Isle 113 - Salty Seahorse
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property
Next place to stay!
View Property: El Matador 147 - Shore is Fun!
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property
Very nice place. TV a bit tricky- but they came and helped with it! Enjoyed the stay!
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property
5 STARS! Great location!
View Property: Cloisters 4
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
Good location, well maintained
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Beautiful view overlooking the Gulf of Mexico. Sunsets were magnificentwhen we had them. Weather was a factor for February 2020, the weather was cool, foggy, cloudy and/or rainy for most of the stay. The condo layout was user friendly and the balcony was a big plus. The management team, EasyVacation, overseeing the unit, were responsive and professional.
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
5 STARS! Beautiful view overlooking the Gulf of Mexico. Sunsets were magnificentwhen we had them. Weather was a factor for February 2020, the weather was cool, foggy, cloudy and/or rainy for most of the stay. The condo layout was user friendly and the balcony was a big plus. The management team, EasyVacation, overseeing the unit, were responsive and professional.
View Property: Summerlin 602 - Stay Salty
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property
My husband and I loved the unit at Waters edge. It had everything we needed and more. It was immaculate and check-in was simple. The communication between Carey Sue and us was outstanding. She was very attentive to any needs that we had not that there were any problems .The view of the ocean is spectacular. You look out beyond two beautiful pools to the Atlantic of the most wonderful colors. If you are at all hesitant about renting this unit dont be. You will have a marvelous time!
View Property: Waters Edge 208 - No Worries, Beach Happy!
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property
Great view, super cute!
View Property: Pelican Isle 113 - Salty Seahorse
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property
5 STARS! Very nice place. TV a bit tricky- but they came and helped with it! Enjoyed the stay!
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Had a great time. Thanks for letting us stay at your condo. it is very nice.
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property
We loved our stay! Thank you!
View Property: Seascape 2308
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property
5 Stars! The condo was very nice! We loved the location, the view, the pool! Sitting on the balcony watching the dolphins was great! We would definitely come back!
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property
5 Stars! The Waters Edge Condos are very well maintained, great ocean view and quiet. We came for a couple of weeks in February and though the weather was a little cool it was still beautiful. We wouldnt change a thing....awesome host!
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II