Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property
5 stars! Excellent condo The condo was very clean and welcoming. We really appreciated the welcome package that suggested things to do and places to eat in the area. We will be contacting again for our next vacation next summer!
View Property: Sandy Pointe 210
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property
Very convenient location. The condo was perfect for our family vacation. The kids enjoyed the beach, pools, and the onsite play areas.
View Property: Edgewater 208
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property
Great communication. Clean accommodations. A+ location within the resort itself for families with young kids. Quick access to the pool, but still very private. Very family friendly location. Loved that the HOA enforced the rules of closing down the pool and turning off the music at 11pm! Really nice for folks with kids and from the EST time zone. Beaches and water was great. Beach chairs were exactly what we needed. Staff was very friendly. Very sound proof walls for a great nights sleep. Comfortable beds and pillows. This was a great experience overall!!
View Property: Island Princess 111 - Archieved
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property
Had a great time with our small children! Steps from the beach and was not overcrowded. Location was close to everything we needed. Plenty of parking for your car. Host was very responsive and kind. Host worked with us so we could have a late check out for our late flight.
View Property: Pelican Isle 113 - Salty Seahorse
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property
Great spot within walking distance to restaurants and a quick walk to the beach! The sunset from the balcony was AMAZING.
View Property: Commodores Landing 239 - Sandy Daze 239
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property
FIVE STARS! Had a wonderful stay! Location is perfect, just a 5 min walk to the beach access spots. CareySue was very responsive and there when we needed help or had a question.
View Property: Sandy Pointe 203
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property
Great place to stay. Beach view from the balcony was good and felt like home. The area was quite with easy beach access. Highly recommended.
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property
CareySues condo was nice & spacious. They have pretty much everything you need.
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property
If you book with Mrs. Sue you can expect the best. The beach was just across the street. And the neighbors were quiet. Also the place was really clean and it made you feel right at home. Looking forward for next year.
View Property: Island Gardens 205
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property
Amazing location with a view. This place was very clean with plenty of towels. The view was great! Everything is close by, Definitely coming back!!!
View Property: Pirates Bay 204B
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property
We really enjoyed this location. It a short wall to the beach and close to some restaurants we really enjoy. The condo was a perfect space for us, very relaxing and the bed was super comfortable!
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property
Perfect little spot right on the beach! The condo was clean and cool when we arrived and decorated so cute!!
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property
Beautiful place with the cutest touches! We loved being close to the beach and away from the stress! The pool was clean and always perfect! The on site check in was easy and the guards are super friendly! A beautiful place to just be close to the beach and get back to family life!
View Property: El Matador 147 - Archived
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property
This unit is absolutely beautiful. Its well stocked with kitchen essentials for cooking in, extremely clean and has an absolutely amazing view of the gulf. The location is perfect. You are close to everything while still having a quieter atmosphere. Check in and check out were very easy and CareySue does a good job providing all needed information for your stay.
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property
This was our first time on Okaloosa island and we loved the convenience of this condo. We were just steps away from the beach which the kids absolutely loved. Plus we had the pool right outside our patio. The condo was nice and roomy for a family of five. A week was not long enough!
View Property: Island Princess 111 - Archieved
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property
The condo was very spacious with a huge kitchen. It is conveniently located steps from the beach and next door to a convenience store. The condo was very clean and the view from the balcony was amazing.
View Property: Nautilus 1302 - Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property
The accommodations are very nice, and the beach and water here are beautiful.
View Property: Waters Edge 103 - Family Tides
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property
FIVE STARS! 100% recommend!!
View Property: Pirates Bay 204B
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property
Very nice property- everything we needed was very close. Full size washer/dryer in the unit was an extra bonus. Would definitely rent from CareySue again.
View Property: Waters Edge 311 - Shore to Please
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property
We had a great time and the place was super clean!! The location was great and the place had everything we needed!! Just a short ride to the beach! The beds were also very comfortable! All around a great place to stay!
View Property: Commodores Landing 239 - Sandy Daze 239
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property
Great place to stay and just steps from the pool and beach.
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The location was perfect on the beach and made it so easy to run up to the condo for anything we needed. The balcony views and the condo are exactly as pictured! It was very clean and had everything we needed. It was a quick drive to restaurants and activities. Highly recommend!
View Property: Sea Dunes 502 - Beach Oasis
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property
The condo was exceptionally clean! With small kids, it was nice to feel confident about the cleanliness. The decor was fresh and contemporary. And the location is perfect....right on the beach and super easy access to the pool, and about .5 miles from restaurants. Great place for kids too...tons of games and fresh doughnuts when we arrived!! We only have wonderful things to say about it!
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property
View Property: Cloisters 4