Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property
We had a great trip!! The location is perfect, and the condo exceeded our expectations; we will be back!!
View Property: ZZ - Summer Breeze 306
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property
Nice, clean, convenient, amazing view, on the beach :)
View Property: Waters Edge 311 - Shore to Please
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property
CareySue was a wonderful host! She responded within minutes to every single message I sent her. She provided a lot of information before the stay so I knew exactly what to expect upon arrival. I couldnt provide her with one thing to improve on as a host. She was incredible. The condo was also exactly as described. It was beautiful, smartly decorated, clean, well stocked, a quick couple steps to the pool and beach, and the ocean views from the condo were breathtaking. There was adequate parking and plenty of restaurants a short drive away. I would definitely stay here again and I most definitely would book at one of CareySues properties again. 10/10
View Property: Nautilus 1302 - Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property
Really nice place. Very cute and the location is great. I appreciated that there was a chair and umbrella service included for free. And the complimentary floats were nice for my kids.
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property
CareySues place is was perfect. Right on the water. Easy to find and close to tons. She was friendly and quick with her responses. Perfect getaway for my wife and me. Highly recommend and would love to stay again, if/when Im back in the area.
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property
Steps from the beach! We had a fantastic time!
View Property: Island Princess 111 - Archieved
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property
Great location! So close to the beach with easy back and forth to the beach. The view was great and the condo was clean and updated. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property
GREAT place for families! With 3 bedrooms and 3 baths, it was super easy to clean up after a day at the beach. Very clean, great view, wonderful host! We would definitely come again!
View Property: Waters Edge 304 - Island Time
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property
Awesome spot and loved the easy access to dock and pool. Everything was within driving and walking distance. Will definitely be back
View Property: Pirates Bay 204B
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property
Everything was just sooo easy!! Check-in was smooth. Parking was plentiful. CareySue was very responsive. The condo was clean and exactly as pictured. The beach service was super convenient. Lots of beach toys and extra chairs were available. Check-out instructions were minimal (turn on the dishwasher and take out the trash). Exactly as you want a beach vacation to be! Great stay and we will be back!!
View Property: Sea Dunes 502 - Beach Oasis
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property
We will definitely be back, our condo was clean and ready for our stay. Our host even left us so yummy donuts for a local shop.
View Property: Pirates Bay 202B
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property
The condo was great! It was clean and spacious. We had great communication with the host and instructions for check in and check our were clear. I loved that you could see the ocean from the bed. It was also a short walk to the pool, which had later open times (11pm) than most which was a plus. The shower also had awesome water pressure which is a check in my book since i have thick hair! We would definitely return. :)
View Property: Edgewater 208
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property
CareySues place was picture perfect! High enough to not have pool or tanning area noise but low enough to enjoy the beautiful sights and sounds of the ocean. Beautiful coastal decor with lots of information left for local hot spots. Pool is not huge but we didnt have any trouble with over crowding. Short drive to local restaurants, boardwalk and Destin. Would definitely book again!
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property
5 Stars! A little slice of paradise! Pelican Isle #208 is a place I love to return to. Always clean, beautifully furnished and the view is to die for! Communication with the owner is always super easy to work with and very responsive. Cant wait to get back!
View Property: Pelican Isle 208 - Sandy Shores
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property
5 Stars! We had a Wonderful stay!! It was a Great vacation getaway!!
View Property: Pelican Isle 208 - Sandy Shores
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Nice
View Property: ZZ - Summer Breeze 306
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Cute property! Big enough to use a touch point for beach trip, but works for those stormy beach trips with have are holed up more than you'd thought. Great mattress topper...like sleeping on a cloud. Kitchen equipment well stocked for budget saving cooking. Very clean.
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Everything about our stay was perfect! I cant wait to go back! This rental was spacious, clean and beautiful. I couldnt ask for more.
View Property: Waters Edge 616 - Dolphin Delight
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Fantastic time Awesome!
View Property: Edgewater 308
Denham Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 616 - Dolphin Delight
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Best Condo and Owner in 20 plus years at the beach!! This condo was so convenient! Walk right out of patio doors to the pool and just steps from the beach. It's so since to have your own private patio to leave your sandy chairs and beach items outside on and not have to bring them inside or worry that someone will take it. The check in process was so easy and the owner always answered my texts and emails immediately. We were missing a blanket and didn't realize it until 9:30pm. I text Carey Sue about it and within minutes, she had us a fresh clean blanket delivered right to our door!! I have stayed in many condos over the last 20 years. This one by far has been the best and the cleanest EVER! This will now be my GOTO condo from here on out. You will not regret staying here!!!!
View Property: Waters Edge 113
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property
Great condo and porch looking at the ocean! Doesnt get much better!!!
View Property: Edgewater 208
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful time!! The condo was so peaceful and clean and we soaked in the balcony view for hours. Thank you for sharing your beautiful space with us!
View Property: Pelican Isle 113 - Salty Seahorse
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Older, but clean and well maintained property. Awesome location next to beach with great little shops and restaurants within walking distance. I would definitely stay again.
View Property: ZZ - Summer Breeze 306
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property
Great place to stay and would come back again.
View Property: Waters Edge 205 - Melissa`s Happy Place