Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property
Cute space
View Property: Sandy Pointe 202
Greenbrier, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property
View Property: Pelican Isle 113 - Salty Seahorse
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The condo is right next to the pool and beach access. You can not see the beach from the window but I knew this prior. They responded right away when we had an issue. Very bright colors and beach feel. Fort Walton Beach is gorgeous!
View Property: Island Princess 111 - Archieved
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property
PERFECT!!! The condo was exactly what our family of 5 needed to stay and feel at home. The view from balcony was beautiful and who can complain about waking up in the morning when you have a gorgeous ocean view right from your bed! We will definitely stay again!
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2020
Property
Close to restaurant and beach. Super clean, everything you need including extras!
View Property: Sandy Pointe 202
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2020
Property
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2020
Property
We just can't wait to come back! Great Location. Beautiful Quiet Townhouse. Overall a wonderful stay! CareySue was very helpful throughout the rental process.
View Property: Cloisters 4
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2020
Property
The condo is located conveniently near parking. There is a great view of the pool and the ocean. Would stay again.
View Property: Waters Edge 208 - No Worries, Beach Happy!
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property
Great, great great!
View Property: Sea Dunes 502 - Beach Oasis
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property
Great condo, very clean, perfect location and amenities.
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property
Highly recommend - a hideaway feel on the beach. Very clean and nice. I would stay here again.
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property
We had a great vacay at Edgewater in Miramar Beach! It is a beautiful condo. With great amenities! The beach here is gorgeous and the view from the balcony is amazing and serene. Shopping & food choices are super close too! This is the perfect location without being in the hustle and bustle of the bigger beach scene and perfect for families needing a much needed getaway. CareySue was wonderful!
View Property: Edgewater 208
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property
This was a great place; wonderful location, very clean condo, beautiful views. We had a wonderful time.
View Property: Waters Edge 311 - Shore to Please
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property
Rentals reopening while on our visit With short term rentals opening while on our visit to Destin we decided to check out of our hotel and rent a condo. Our host was so quick to respond to my questions on the rental and the place was amazing! Great view of the beach from the patio!
View Property: ZZ - Summer Breeze 306
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property
The condo was great! It was clean and spacious. We had great communication with the host and instructions for check in and check our were clear. I loved that you could see the ocean from the bed. It was also a short walk to the pool, which had later open times (11pm) than most which was a plus. The shower also had awesome water pressure which is a check in my book since i have thick hair! We would definitely return. :)
View Property: Edgewater 208
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property
View Property: Summerlin 602 - Stay Salty
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Great Location Loved the easy walk to restaurants and the beach. Great place to stay for a group of 2-4.
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Great get away! We had a great time. The condo is in a perfect location on the beach and perfect.
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property
Great place that was very easy and family friendly. Having beach umbrella and chairs included is a great plus and the location feels very private and isolated even though there is great dining and fun within a close drive.
View Property: El Matador 147 - Archived
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property
We absolutely loved this condo. It was very clean and quiet. I was concerned about being in a unit surrounded by others on every side, but it was very quiet. The pool was very nice. Just steps to the beach. The balcony view was amazing. The daily chair set up was a bonus and the guys that took care of that were very professional. I would HIGHLY recommend this condo to anyone.
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property
We had a great time. The condo is in a perfect location on the beach and perfect.
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property
Excellent view & location. House was very well stocked. Easy check in process. CareySue was great in responding to any questions I had. Very delicious donuts. Over all we loved everything about it. And will be back.
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property
Condo is as described. Great location and amazing views of the gulf from this 3rd floor unit. Complex is a little outdated, but overall great experience. Would recommend to anyone wanting to stay in the Fort Walton / Destin area.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Archieved