Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Will be coming back! Excellent property and awesome location.
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Wonderful trip! Great location! Everything was just as advertised. Owners are very responsive and easy to work with. Cant Wait until next time!
View Property: Waters Edge 616 - Dolphin Delight
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property
Very cute and efficient condo! Perfect size and included amenities for a weekend trip of 2! Walking distance to multiple public beach entrances. Although, you do have to walk across the street so if you have little ones and plan to bring the whole shebang you may want to invest in a wagon. Literally a 2-5 min walk to multiple restaurants, live music, putt putt golf, gift shops, and liquor store. 5 minute drive to Publix and even more restaurants and shops. 10 minute walk to the pier. Youre right in the middle of the bay and the ocean so you get a gorgeous sunset view on either side! Covered, off street parking. Super easy, keyless entry. Quick and polite responses from the hosts. The condo was very clean upon arrival, and there were even donuts from a local Donut Shop left for us to enjoy! Overall, a great and safe place to stay. I only wish we couldve stayed longer!
View Property: Sandy Pointe 203
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property
Great stay. Would do it again.
View Property: Island Princess 111 - Archieved
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property
Condo is as described. Great location and amazing views of the gulf from this 3rd floor unit. Complex is a little outdated, but overall great experience. Would recommend to anyone wanting to stay in the Fort Walton / Destin area.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Archieved
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property
This place is as described in the pictures and reasonable priced if you want to be close to the beach. I was a little worried when I saw that the beach was across the street but the condo has a little cart so you can wheel a cooler over to the beach easily, which was a life saver!! We enjoyed our stay and CareySue was very responsive.
View Property: Sandy Pointe 205
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
It was such amazing place to stay. My family and myself went for a weekend getaway. Its in a very quiet area. The place was so nice and clean. CareySue was so friendly and communicated with us very fast. She even left a box of some delicious donuts that the kids enjoyed so much !! A great place for a small family !! I cant wait to revisit !
View Property: Pelican Isle 113 - Salty Seahorse
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
The photos of the condo online do not do this place justice. It was beautiful! The hosts were wonderful, even leaving fresh donuts for our check-in. The condo was extremely clean and we had an awesome vacation!
View Property: Waters Edge 304 - Island Time
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
Condo was awesome,clean, and quiet. Close to the beach and restaurant. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Island Gardens 205
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
Great value. Great view! Location! Location! Location!
View Property: Pirates Bay 204B
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
Waters edge room 604, Extremely clean! Location is perfect. Kid friendly pools. Staff at the facility is very helpful. Has covered parking garage, great for summer days. Patio is a bit small but fit 6 adults for breakfast.
View Property: Waters Edge 604 - Pelican`s Porch
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Great place!
View Property: Sandy Pointe 210
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
The photos of the condo online do not do this place justice. It was beautiful! The hosts were wonderful, even leaving fresh donuts for our check-in. The condo was extremely clean and we had an awesome vacation!
View Property: Waters Edge 304 - Island Time
Reviewed: May 30, 2020
Property
We had a great vacay at Edgewater in Miramar Beach! It is a beautiful condo. With great amenities! The beach here is gorgeous and the view from the balcony is amazing and serene. Shopping & food choices are super close too! This is the perfect location without being in the hustle and bustle of the bigger beach scene and perfect for families needing a much needed getaway. CareySue was wonderful!
View Property: Edgewater 208
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property
The space was clean and the amenities were great. The condo is not updated but was a great value. The hosts were wonderful!
View Property: Pirates Bay 202B
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property
We absolutely loved this condo. It was very clean and quiet. I was concerned about being in a unit surrounded by others on every side, but it was very quiet. The pool was very nice. Just steps to the beach. The balcony view was amazing. The daily chair set up was a bonus and the guys that took care of that were very professional. I would HIGHLY recommend this condo to anyone.
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Denham springs, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 311 - Shore to Please
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Perfection! The condo, grounds around the property, the pool and the beach were absolutely gorgeous!! We did a short stay for Memorial Day weekend and we did not want to leave!! Smooth check-in and check-out process. The condo was clean and well maintained. We will definitely be back :)
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Nice property The property is well located
View Property: Waters Edge 604 - Pelican`s Porch
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Will be back!
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property
Great Little Space! We enjoyed our long weekend in this cute little condo. It has one bedroom with a bathroom, small kitchen and combined eating area and living room. There is a tv in both the living room and bed room. The bedroom has a nice sized closet but you will need to provide your own hangers if you'd like to use it. The unit was very clean and the decorations were really cute. It is walking distance to the beach. At the back of the condo, there is a boardwalk that leads to the street right across from the public access number one. The street is a four lane divided highway. Even though it is a short walk, we chose to drive since we had our toddler with us and the street is busy. There is parking at the public beach access. This unit is close to restaurants and many other points of interest (including the Gulfarium). I definitely recommend this condo and would stay here again!
View Property: Sandy Pointe 202
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property
Location was extremely convenient to the beach The boardwalk which passes by the back patio makes it a three minute walk to the sugary white sands and crystal clear water of the Emerald Coast. Our hosts thoughtfully provided two sturdy beach chairs. If you forgot anything, you're a short walk from beach stores carrying every possible beach item. You're also within walking distance of an oyster bar (AJ's), a dockside pizza place (Fubar) and the best seafood (Stewbie's). The townhouse itself was absolutely perfect for a couple, complete with a gorgeous king sized (or possibly California king sized) Tempur-Pedic bed. Bed linens were wonderfully comfortable and well-chosen. It looks like all the furniture was brand new. The townhouse was nicely decorated and had all the accouterments needed for us to cook a several meals. Our hosts left the VERY BEST DONUTS for us on arrival (Okaloosa Donuts. Definitely make a stop here!), which was a sweet touch. Check in and out were easy and our hosts were extraordinarily responsive when I had questions. This would be a great place for a couple's getaway! I couldn't be more pleased!
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property
Great Little Space! We enjoyed our long weekend in this cute little condo. It has one bedroom with a bathroom, small kitchen and combined eating area and living room. There is a tv in both the living room and bed room. The bedroom has a nice sized closet but you will need to provide your own hangers if you'd like to use it. The unit was very clean and the decorations were really cute. It is walking distance to the beach. At the back of the condo, there is a boardwalk that leads to the street right across from the public access number one. The street is a four lane divided highway. Even though it is a short walk, we chose to drive since we had our toddler with us and the street is busy. There is parking at the public beach access. This unit is close to restaurants and many other points of interest (including the Gulfarium). I definitely recommend this condo and would stay here again!
View Property: Sandy Pointe 202
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property
Summerlin 602 is an amazing condo!! Great use of space, beautifully updated condo, amazing views, and a super short walk to the beach! The place is great for a big family of 6!!
View Property: Summerlin 602 - Stay Salty
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property
Weve stayed at this place on two occasions and loved it both times. Complimentary beach chairs and umbrellas are a nice amenity. Very clean and nicely furnished. Hosts are professional and friendly. Will stay again.
View Property: Pelican Isle 113 - Salty Seahorse