Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property
Easy, friendly and very responsive to questions.. would definitely go back, thanks
View Property: Pelican Isle 112 - Robin`s Nest
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property
First off, you guys went way above and beyond replying to my endless questions about how everything from the beach service to the parking worked. We arrived to an absolutely adorable condo, with a great vibe from everyone that seemed to be coming and going. The beach service was a huge plus! Not having to think about sandy chairs and bulky umbrellas was such a load off! Your doing an amazing job here in ft Walton and we can't wait to come back!
View Property: Pelican Isle 112 - Robin`s Nest
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Place was amazing my family and I loved it and we will be going back in the future
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Great place! Location was perfect. Lots of restaurants really close by. The kids loved the pool and the beach was steps away. Condo was clean and pretty well stocked.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
My family and I truly enjoyed our stay. Condo was clean and nicely decorated. View from balcony was gorgeous!
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property
Very nice property, good location. Pool was great. Easy to work with owners. Nice view. Cleans met all our needs, would recommend to anyone. Thanks.
View Property: Pirates Bay 204B
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Very helpful and available
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property
Loved this place. Super chic and so close to the water. Great hosts!!
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property
5 Stars! CareySue was great to work with. The location was great and the condo was perfect for our family of 5. We will for sure stay there again.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property
5 Stars! This was a very nice condo in the Ft. Walton beach area. The condo is exactly like the pictures show and was very nice, with a great view of the beach and sits right above the pool. The walk to the beach is very short and the room comes with beach service which is a great deal. The condo has a reserved space underneath the parking deck, so your car is in the shade which is nice. Also the parking deck will easily accommodate your vehicle with a car topper. The location is great too, you are only about 10 minutes from Destin. Communication was amazing and I booked the day before with no issues. Also, if you have any questions they will respond within minutes.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Great condo! You cant beat the view! The host was quick to respond! We loved that the pool was close to the beach and the condo was close to both! Definitely recommend staying here! We will be back.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Excellent condo, easy check-in and check-out. Great area
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Excellent service an experience. Would recommend this to anyone.
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Wonderful beach retreat!
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property
We had a lovely experience. The condo was very clean and well kept. Easy access to the beach. Property owners were very informative and very easy to work with.
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Great place, Convenient, fast response from host, will definitely recommend for future bookings.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property
5 Stays! Incredible view! Very comfortable! GREAT location! Fast, friendly communication!
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property
Great location and view! Super clean, hosts are super quick to respond and send all information needed for the area.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Very cute place that was up to date, clean, and comfy. They did a great job of answering questions and working hard to get us in a few hours before check in. A guest notebook was provided with great suggestions for restaurants!
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property
Very nice and clean! Enjoyed the view from the balcony and was a short walk to the beach.
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property
5 Stars! We had an excellent stay. We literally found it to be a home away from home. The place exceeded our expectations and was just perfect for our family vacation. Would wholeheartedly stay again and recommend to anyone!
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property
5 Stars! This is a great place to stay. Very nice pool and beautiful view. I will definitely book again. The chair and umbrella service employees were great and helpful.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Very convenient and clean location!
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property
5 Stars! GREAT NIGHT SPENT HERE! WE LOVED IT! We really enjoyed our 1 night stay here, even though the pool wasn't open due to construction/remodel(?). From the get go, there was tons of communication, info, etc. and it was given without us even asking . That you allowed us to check in early was such a BONUS! We really appreciated the Info Notebook on the table along with the box of donuts and treats. SO thoughtful! We also appreciated the beachy dcor and cleanliness. Most of all, we LOVED the balcony and of course the beach/water! The prepaid beach chairs and umbrellas really sweetened the deal for us. We enjoyed the patio furniture and delighted in eating our dinner overlooking the Gulf and enjoyed breakfast there the next morning. So thoughtful that you had both a Keurig and regular coffee maker along with enough for a couple of cups of coffee. It was truly the best of both worlds - hotel and condo. We wished we would have stayed at your place the entire week!
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property
5 Stars! The beautiful view and short distance from the beach alone were worth it. It was also very clean and cozy and had nice decorations s I enjoyed it very much and would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308