Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property
5 Stars! The Waters Edge Condos are very well maintained, great ocean view and quiet. We came for a couple of weeks in February and though the weather was a little cool it was still beautiful. We wouldnt change a thing....awesome host!
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property
5 Stars! This was a great place to stay! The area is much quieter than destin and was a great place for a restful and relaxing weekend! The rooms are spacious and they had everything in the kitchen that you might need! Carey Sue was very responsive and a great host! She left us fresh doughnuts with other treats and guides for the area! We had a great stay and loved the view and how close the beach was!
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Super clean! Awesome view. Fantastic accommodations. We travel a lot and this is the best place we've stayed in. Furniture is very comfortable. Beds are great. Bathrooms are spacious. Great for a couple or two people who want some individual space or for a family. Kitchen is well equipped as a full kitchen with lots of smaller appliances too. Well stocked with cooking and baking dishes. You could make anything here! Nice touch to have "plastic" dishes and glassware available for kids and for taking outside, in addition to normal dishes and glasses. Host is easily accessible, courteous, friendly and very helpful as needed. We had an issue with the wifi while there and they responded timely and took care of getting a new router themselves and got us back up and running. In the meantime, they got us a temporary fix. Even on a Sunday! Appreciated being able to park right outside our unit on the third floor and having carts to help unload was super. Water's Edge property is in excellent condition. Pools are beautiful as are the grounds. Everything is well taken care of. Very secure with private beach access. The beach is fantastic! We plan to return next year and rent the same unit.
View Property: Waters Edge 311 - Shore to Please
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property
5 Stars! This place was wonderful! Very clean and located in a great spot. Great Views.
View Property: Seascape 2308
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Amazing Place! Very Clean! Would highly recommend!
View Property: Island Princess 111 - Archieved
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
5 Stars! The space was very clean and a nice location!
View Property: Waters Edge 208 - No Worries, Beach Happy!
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
Loved this condo! It was well equipped, tastefully decorated and the view was amazing! We will definitely be staying again!
View Property: El Matador 147 - Archived
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
5 Stars! I enjoyed my stay wild definitely use again
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Looking to relax with your loved one? This is it!! Beautiful view to the beach in big Comfy balcony. Room was perfect, super clean and fully loaded. The staff (point of contact) was amazing she even delivered flowers And heart shape donuts for the wife on Valentines Day. Thank you Carey For the perfect getaway.
View Property: ZZ - Summer Breeze 306
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
5 Stars! The property was lovely. Clean and easily accessed. Little touches of thoughtfulness. Will definitely come back.
View Property: Waters Edge 310
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
5 Stars *Highly Recommended* You wont be disappointed! The place was very clean and the kitchen was fully equipped. The location was good and just a short drive to restaurants and fun! You won't regret this decision!!
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
5 Stars *Highly Recommended* You wont be disappointed! The place was very clean and the kitchen was fully equipped. The location was good and just a short drive to restaurants and fun! You won't regret this decision!!
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property
5 Stars! My wife and I loved our stay. The condo was perfect for us, with a great view on the balcony right by the ocean. We enjoyed coffee and lunch there almost every day. The bed was very comfortable and enjoyed it having two bathrooms. It was the perfect size for her and I and we loved being so close to the ocean and everything in town. The condo was quiet and cozy. And when we arrived there was a great welcome basket that included some delicious donuts from their donut shop!!!
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property
5 Stars! This was my first time staying at this property. Rental process was quick and easy, as was the check in. The property was clean and well stocked. The location is excellent. The communication I had with the property owner was handled quickly. Check our procedure was clear and easy. Great place to stay.
View Property: ZZ - Summer Breeze 306
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property
Great accommodations at an excellent value. CareySue and her team made sure that we had a great stay, and were very responsive to questions. The check in process was very easy, and they even had a nice surprise waiting on our arrival. We would definitely use this service again!
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Nice property with great view. Great location for the beach, pool, shopping and restaurants. Would rent again!
View Property: Pelican Isle 113 - Salty Seahorse
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property
5 Stars! This place was even better than the pictures! So clean, so comfortable and very relaxing! We were greeted with a box of gourmet donuts, snacks and relaxing music playing on Alexa! The view is unbelievable! The beds and pillows were a dream! Truly a great place!
View Property: Waters Edge 304 - Island Time
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Always satisfied with CareySue's condos. Fully recommended!!
View Property: Commodores Landing 121
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2020
Property
Great place to stay. It was right on the beach. Beautiful views. I loved the decor. The location was great. Easy to get to. Close to some restaurants and bars. I would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property
SPACIOUS with a FABULOUS VIEW! We slept like babies, great mattress! We walked on the beach after a yummy lunch at Stewby's. Never seen granite like is in the kitchen, it's beautiful. Too bad it was too cold to enjoy the porch, but we had views from both rooms. It was cool to see barges go by. We will definitely stay here again! Thanks for having us!
View Property: Commodores Landing 121
COKER, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 614
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property
5 Stars! This place is perfectly placed right on Fort Walton beach. Super clean, snacks for my kids and the host was crazy quick to respond to us! We drove in from Key West on our way home to Houston and booked with in 24 hours and paid a little extra for a late check out to enjoy the beautiful beach! Highly recommend to anyone visiting the area!! Very family oriented place. Perfect.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Archieved
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property
5 Stars! This condo had a beautiful view.
View Property: Waters Edge 614
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property
5 Stars! We had a truly wonderful stay. I loved everything, including but not limited to the accommodations, the view, the beach access, the location, and especially the master suite.
View Property: Waters Edge 216 - Beachside Blessings I
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
5 Stars! Great condo, location and views. Just what we were looking for. Thank you
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem