Guest Reviews

Write a Review
ZZ
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property Manager
CareySue has put together an awesome guidebook with all kinds of helpful information . . . Okaloosa Donuts is a must!! So is Stewby's up the street for seafood, and Clemenza's pasta was outstanding!
Property
Super clean and amazing views of a great beach! Nicely appointed kitchen, bathrooms, and bedrooms! Enjoyed mornings and afternoons on the balcony; heated pool was perfect for the kids. Added benefit of an onsite gym (has the necessities) and easy walk to various places.
View Property: Waters Edge 616 - Dolphin Delight
ZZ
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property
The location is ideal as it is as near to the beach as possible with some privacy. The host was prompt with her communication.
View Property: Veranda 202 - Wave n` Sea
Thompsons Station, TN, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property Manager
We loved our week here! Owners did an awesome job communicating. Whole process was seamless.
Property
Condo had everything we needed. Location and view were something out of a dream.
View Property: Waters Edge 511 - Gone Coastal
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property
I really appreciated how clean and well kept the property with. I thought the donuts were I really nice gesture. We got in late and did not have time to get to the grocery store, but with the donuts we had breakfast.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2022
Property
Beautiful condo, with a beautiful view. Everything was clean and felt very at home upon walking in. Would definitely rent again!
View Property: Sea Dunes 503 - White Sands Getaway
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2022
Property
Fantastic! We had a wonderful spring break and made family memories that will last a lifetime. The place is so clean and everything has been updated recently, it feels brand new. The elevator and stairs down to the beach are right outside the door so its super convenient with kids in tow. The heated pool was a huge hit with the kids and while we were there at the peak of spring break it never felt crowded like some other places we have stayed in the past. Everything about the unit, location, and host communication was top-notch.
View Property: Waters Edge 404 - Okaloosa Dreamin`
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property
Beautiful home walk to the beach with heated huge pool my kids enjoyed it so Much. With complimentary beach chairs and umbrella no need to bring our own! She greeted us with delicious Donuts Thank you for sharing your place and definitely recommend it to my friends. Would love to stay here again.
View Property: Pelican Isle 113 - Salty Seahorse
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property
This place was definitely above and beyond our expectations. Located literally right on the beach with a pool and jacuzzi there really wasnt anything more we could ask for. This 3 bedroom, 3 bath condo is the perfect place for a family looking to enjoy their vacation while enjoying the comforts of home. I was pleasantly surprised at all the little details like board games, water boards, extra towels, extra blankets, tons of pillows, plenty of cookware, etc. You wont regret staying here!
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property
The place was literally on the beach, there was a path to walk through a path to get there! Location was perfect, just a few minute drive to things. Home was clean and CareySue was very fast at responding to any questions that I had. Plenty of seafood restaurants in the area for the seafood lovers.
View Property: Venus 216 - Pura Vida
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property
Great location! Communication was easy and quick! We had no issues at all and really loved our stay!
View Property: Sea Dunes 502 - Beach Oasis
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
ZZ
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Great place, great host, great experience
Property
Great place, great host, great experience
View Property: Island Princess 111 - Archieved
ZZ
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
CareySue was very attentivewe didnt need anything during our stay, but she did check in with us upon arrival which was much appreciated.
Property
Awesome view! This was a great place to go for a family vacation.
View Property: Pelican Isle 208 - Sandy Shores
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
CareySue is absolutely a wonderful host she stayed in touched and asked how our stay was and if everything was going fine. The condo was exactly what the pictures showed! It was absolutely beautiful we fell in love! Everything was clean and had so much supplies plenty of towels, beach toys, toilet paper everything you needed was there. We cant wait to be back and stay here again. Definitely a 10/10.
View Property: Waters Edge 404 - Okaloosa Dreamin`
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very clean, nice spacious unit. Great spot for families to enjoy a peaceful get away. Wake up and a few steps to the beach!
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property
Very nice place! Just like the pictures and central to everything. Would definitely stay again
View Property: Waters Edge 104 - Seas the Day
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property
Wonderful stay! The place was very clean, comfortable, and lovely, and the donuts were a nice surprise! The beach and pool were pristine. So many places are nearby. We hope to return to this gem!
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property
The place was just as we expected and as portrayed. Very clean, felt homely. The location is great, just at the edge of all the development, so the west part of the beach had very few people, perfect for morning walks. The host did check upon us through texts, to make sure we had everything we needed.
View Property: El Matador 147 - Shore is Fun!
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property Manager
Every member of the team was extremely friendly & helpful.
Property
Emerald Towers 4006 was a great property. Nice condo with a great layout that was close to the beach. I enjoyed the pool being on the other side of the property. You didnt hear the usual pool noise in our room due to the pools distance from the condo. Love the huge master bedroom! The view was amazing!
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property
We are very pleased with the accommodation (family of 5), very clean (especially bed sheets and towels), literally a few steps off the beach, location is close to restaurants and Publix. The beach is not as crowded as Destin yet it has the white powdery sand and turquoise water. The sunsets are amazing. We loved sitting by the beach and just watching the sunset. The only downside was during our stay they have the ramp for the window washers parked in front of our balcony which is distracting to the view. Owner is very responsive. Would love to go back and stay in this place.
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property
This place is amazing!
View Property: Waters Edge 103 - Family Tides
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property
Great host. Answered my calls immediately if you have any questions or concerns. Very attentive.
View Property: Sea Dunes 502 - Beach Oasis
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property
Beautifully appointed apartment. Great views! Moments from the beach. Hard to beat for a relaxing get away.
View Property: SeaCrest 607 - Indlu Yasolwandle
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property
We absolutely loved our stay in this condo. The photos do not do it justice. It is extremely clean and comfortable and beautiful. The appliances are like new, and the kitchen is well equipped. The beachfront location, view, pool, and quiet surroundings made it the perfect place for our family to get away and rest. CareySue and her team were amazing hosts. Thank you for a great stay!
View Property: Waters Edge 304 - Island Time
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property
Great location. Everything was as described or better. Unit was extremely clean and beach was awesome. Beach service was also a nice addition. Communication was the best I have experienced with a rental agency.
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II