Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property
Nice relaxing spot with view of the bay and pool
View Property: Pirates Bay 204B
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property
Great great property!! So roomy! Love that you can literally watch your teens from the room!! Parking is close! Owners left us delicious donuts at check-in! Just a fantastic unit in which I would definitely stay again!
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property
The place is exactly as pictured and very clean! Just steps away from the beach. Loved the added touch of having information on local places to visit and the donuts were great! Host was very responsive and kept in contact during the entire process!
View Property: Island Echos 4P
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property
Me and my family went on a small vacation it was clean and the location was perfect!
View Property: Venus 107 - Beachtastic
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property
Nice place for a get away!
View Property: Venus 220 - Playa Viva
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property
Great view and location! Easy communication with the owner. We look forward to going back!
View Property: Island Echos 4D
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property
5 STARS! Easy process. Very friendly and responsive!
View Property: Pelican Isle 208
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property
5 STARS! This beautifully decorated condo was clean, spacious, and we had very responsive communications prior to our stay. The location is perfect on Okaloosa Island- on a stretch of all beachfront condo/residential buildings if you prefer *not* to be in the middle of the tourist hustle of Destin or Ft. Walton, but is close enough to be at some good restaurants in a short drive. We will certainly return! :-)
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property
Great location with stunning sunsets on the beach. Having daily chair service is a bonus that you normally have to pay top dollar for, so it is great that it is included. The condo is perfectly located away from the crowded beaches, but close to everything in town. We had an amazing week and will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Island Echos 2A
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property
5 STARS! Had a wonderful time at Sea Dunes.
View Property: Sea Dunes 502
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property
The condo was well maintained and the check in process was very convenient.
View Property: Waters Edge 308 - Beachside Blessings III
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property
Wonderful condo, perfect location, thoughtful touches, well-stocked kitchen, perfect view. This home-away-from-home has everything you need. Highly recommend to anyone looking to stay in this area. We're always apprehensive if the place will be as good as the write-up, but this place really delivered. Thank you, CareySue.
View Property: Waters Edge 311 - Shore to Please
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property
CareySue's place was AWESOME. Careysue's place was everything we ever could have asked for. She had donuts waiting for us when we arrived which was the perfect touch for our 2 young kids after a 13 hour drive. Thank you!
View Property: El Matador 147
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property
This townhome was a small oasis for my girls and I. Despite the weather, the patio's beach theme kept the kids occupied . I loved the view from master bedroom patio. Definitely a spot for any time of day. The complimentary donuts were such a nice treat. The entire place was clean and stocked along with a plethora of suggestions for activities. We will definitely be returning!
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property
Very beautiful, and great views of the ocean!
View Property: Island Echos 2A
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property
Fantastic location with a wonderful view right on the beach. This place has everything you need to kick back and relax. Outstanding hosts!
View Property: Island Echos 6D
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property
Great stay. Do recommend. When we come back we will look into booking again.
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property
Very clean, which is important to me. Beds were super comfy along with a great L shaped couch! special touch with letting us use beach equipment. Lovely view and the pool was clean and warm. The weather did not cooperate with us but we had a wonderful time anyways. Thanks for sharing your home with my family!! highly recommend this condo!!
View Property: Emerald Isle 409
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property
We had a great couple of days, thank you!
View Property: Veranda 203
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property
We enjoyed our stay in condo 304. Will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Waters Edge 304 - Island Time
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property
5 STARS! Perfect mother-daughter getaway We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the accuracy of the photos, descriptions, reviews, and prompt responses to any of my questions. Highly recommend and would stay again!
View Property: Waters Edge 103
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property
5 STARS! Had a great time getting away from the work life to enjoy a few days at this location. Very nice condo, very clean. Weather was cool and chilly so we didn't go down to the beach as much as we would have liked so we enjoyed shopping, eating, etc. Would recommend this condo for anyone looking for a great time at the beach.
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay here! The location was perfect for our family with young kids. The unit was clean and beautifully decorated. The unit is a short walk down to the pool and beach. Great views and loved having the two chairs and umbrella available to us. Overall, we enjoyed our stay. We definitely recommend!
View Property: Waters Edge 202
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property
It was great! Beautiful scenery great response from host. I would stay again!
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property
This was a GREAT stay! The view was fabulous, exactly like the photos. The unit is right next to the elevator, so its a super quick trip down to the pool and beach. The unit was also stocked with family board games, which was an unexpected and nice touch, especially since our weather was a little cool. It was also within walking distance to the pier and boardwalk restaurants, which was a plus. Great stay for our family!
View Property: Waters Edge 616 - Dolphin Delight