Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2022
Property
Great location! Family friendly.
View Property: Pelican Isle 208 - Sandy Shores
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Isle 208 - Sandy Shores
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property
We will definitely be back! The communication was great and the views were wonderful. Condo is right on the beach and the complimentary beach chairs and umbrella was a huge plus!
View Property: Island Echos 2A - Sugar Shores
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property
Everything was great. The distance to the pool and beach was perfect, there is not one single thing that I could have asked to be better. The ease of booking, checking in and out, family friendly, quiet at night. Perfect trip!
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property
Awesome location! The beach is steps away and the house is located in an area that isnt too busy with traffic. Host communicates very well! Great restaurants close by and lots of other things to do. We loved the chair and umbrella service as well.
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Old Hickory, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Just very good communication, great amenities and overall location.
Property
It was great as usual!!
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property
A++++ would stay here again. Thank you so much for the experience.
View Property: Island Wind 301 - Coral Cove
Broussard, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property
Great place well furnished and beautiful views. Owners were nice and checked in on us.
View Property: Veranda 203 - A Wave from it All
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property
The place was very clean and spacious for 8 people - big bedrooms. Everything worked as it was supposed to and the owner/manager was very easy to work with. Good value in a great location.
View Property: Pelican Isle 513 - Sandy Toes 5
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property
The condo is beautiful, and so close to the beach! You can easily walk to it! Very clean, everything you need is provided, and its very comfortable and quiet. Will definitely return in the future.
View Property: SeaCrest 607 - Indlu Yasolwandle
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property
Clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and will be back.
View Property: Island Echos 4D - Once Upon a Tide
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property
Clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and will be back.
View Property: Island Echos 4D - Once Upon a Tide
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property
The condo was cute, clean, and close to the beach. There was plenty of room for our family of 5.
View Property: Pelican Isle 208 - Sandy Shores
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 511 - Gone Coastal
Tennessee Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Destin West Resort Bayside Pelican 501
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2022
Property
we all loved it... only minutes walk to beach. best place for morning coffee is the patio and listening to the waves
View Property: Waters Edge 103 - Family Tides
Oak Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2022
Property
Wonderful place to stay easy access into everything. Love the pool and hot tub and beach.
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2022
Property
Careysues beach house was a perfect stay for me and 2 others. Their is an easy access to the beach within walking distance. If you stay here, they leave a binder of the dos and donts and that was very helpful considering we were not familiar with the area.
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property
An awesome place to stay! I would highly recommend.
View Property: Island Wind 301 - Coral Cove
Sealy, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property
Amazing place to stay
View Property: Waters Edge 604 - Pelican`s Porch
White settlement, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property
We all loved all the upgrades this condo offers. The views are amazing, and the master room is huge. Over all the condo is huge. It feels roomie. It feels clean. It feels relaxing. My daughter and I, loved the dinner plates and silverware. We were in love with those. Also, the kitchen is very equipped (can opener, pizza cutter, sharp knives, etc etc). A/C was working, stove working, laundry room working, check in code working! Not a single problem! The kids loved the welcome donuts! We had a great time!
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
Very quick to respond
Property
Loved staying at this property!!
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Sandy Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Isle 208 - Sandy Shores
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property
We had a great time staying in this condo. The location is great and there are a ton of amazing restaurants nearby. The view is breathtaking and we would definitely recommend to anyone.
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Property
Very good place to stay.
View Property: Waters Edge 404 - Okaloosa Dreamin`