Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property
Great location with a beautiful ocean view! We will come back next time.
View Property: Pelican Isle 513 - Sandy Toes 5
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property
This place is wonderful! You could not ask for a better location. We will definitely book again!
View Property: Island Echos 2A - Sugar Shores
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property
Would stay here again! Loved the condo. So cute, clean and stylish. Communication was great as well as the check in. On arrival there was fresh donuts waiting for us that were amazing. Very thoughtful and a great surprise!
View Property: Venus 220 - Playa Viva
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property
This place was great! Will stay again in the future.
View Property: Venus 216 - Pura Vida
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property
The perfect place. Everything was nice, clean and comfortable. No complaints.
View Property: Venus 118 - The Blue Pearl
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property
Thank you Carey Sue for a wonderful stay. You had wonderful communication and the place was just as cozy as the pictures depicted
View Property: Waters Edge 202 - Salty Vibes
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property
Simple, clean, walking distance for the beach and respond to us as needed!
View Property: Commodores Landing 239 - Sandy Daze 239
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property
Beautiful place, well stocked and well-kept. We loved it!
View Property: Waters Edge 511 - Gone Coastal
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property
Great place to rent would definitely consider renting again
View Property: Venus 107 - Beachtastic
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property
Beautiful view, super clean and the donuts are are amazing!
View Property: Waters Edge 208 - No Worries, Beach Happy!
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property
Very clean and up to date. The view was beautiful. Many nights we had supper on the balcony. Very easy to get in touch with owners, and quick response time to our questions. They helped navigate us around town at the best shops and restaurants that we were looking for. I will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch of the Day
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property
Great stay and a last minute reservation . Thankful we were able to find a three bedroom/three bathroom condo on a last minutes notice for the weekend. Donuts from the Okaloosa Donut shop were waiting for us upon our arrival. They were delish! Also, the two pools were both large. The kids had the best time. A big thank you to the owners! :)
View Property: Waters Edge 303 - Turtles Nest
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful stay at this property. The communication with the hosts/property owners was fantastic and next level. That is what stood out to me most about our trip here. They stayed in contact with me weekly, from the time I booked, leading up to our stay. I never once felt like we were a second thought. Thank you Easy Vacation Services! I wish all of the hosts could be just like yall. We would most definitely travel to and stay at this property again!
View Property: Commodores Landing 239 - Sandy Daze 239
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property
Nice Location, easy walk to the beach. Comfortable and clean little townhouse, quiet neighborhood. Would stay here again!
View Property: Beach, Please
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property
Excellent location! We loved this first floor unit with superb proximity to the pool and beach access. The chair service on the beach was excellent and made set up so easy. The condo is bright and spacious and the owner was very quick to respond. We would definitely return in the future!
View Property: Island Princess 111 - Tropical Delight
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property
It's a cute condo and we had a great time! The beach chair guys were super friendly and accommodating. Beach is clean, pool is clean and uncrowded. The view is amazing! Beds were comfy and plenty of room for our family of 6. Great weekend!
View Property: Waters Edge 205 - Melissa`s Happy Place
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property
The condo was clean and the view was beautiful! Also, very much appreciated the full size washer and dryer!
View Property: Waters Edge 604 - Pelican`s Porch
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property
This property is fabulous! We were very comfortable and would rent it again!
View Property: Waters Edge 616 - Dolphin Delight
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property
Very clean place, view is amazing, easy access to the beach.
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch of the Day
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property
Loved this condo! Hoping to book again next year!
View Property: Waters Edge 511 - Gone Coastal
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property
This place was amazing, they even had us donuts when we first got there!
View Property: Island Echos 2A - Sugar Shores
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property
The apartment was so welcoming it was beautiful when we arrived they received us with coffee and donuts by the way great donuts . Great location walking distance to the beach , pool access , kitchen was great it was so well equipped . Any questions they responded quickly . Would recommend to anyone for a cozy mini get away looking forward to coming back!
View Property: Venus 220 - Playa Viva
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property
The listing on the site was exactly the way the condo was in person. It is right on the beach. Very nice and clean. We enjoyed it, wouldn't mind booking this same place a gain in the future.
View Property: Nautilus 1302- Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property
Beautiful property and ideal location! Loved this rental so much. Great view, fully stocked kitchen and amazing amenities. Will definitely stay again
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property
First, the communication and organization was a great first impression and everything else followed suit. Everything was appointed and made for a very relaxing stay. We would both recommend anyone looking to CareySue and Easy Vacations and make a repeat stay.
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!