Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
I love everything about this company! The attention to every detail, the easy and prompt communication style, and especially the cleanliness and fun and trendy decor style of each unit. The "welcome" complimentary donuts were definitely a sweet touch. Your team is always quick to find answers and are very knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
Island Princess 407 is beautifully decorated, conveniently located for packing and unpacking your vehicle, it overlooks the pool, and the view is fabulous. Since we are seasoned citizens, we greatly appreciate the accessibility for packing/unpacking our vehicle. Equally favorite is the condo location which overlooks the pool for monitoring the grandkids when they are with us.
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property
We booked the condo the day of as a last minute get away. CareySue responded to all messages immediately and was very personable. The condo was easily accessible to the beach and fully functional for a family with young ones!
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property
CareySue was so good to deal with. She was easy to get in contact and responded quickly. The condo was clean, and exactly as described. The location was great and the beach was beautiful! We had a great time and will definitely be back!
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property Manager
Great experience!
Property
The view from the balcony is amazing. Dont think twice just book it youll love it!
View Property: Summerlin 602 - Stay Salty
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2022
Property
If you love a gorgeous view of the Gulf, an immaculate place to stay, and great communication then book with CareySue! We loved everything about our stay! Very clean, plenty of towels and super comfortable beds. The wall of windows facing the gulf was enjoyable every moment of the day. The donuts waiting our arrival were such a nice treat, too!
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Archieved
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2022
Property
If you love a gorgeous view of the Gulf, an immaculate place to stay, and great communication then book with CareySue! We loved everything about our stay! Very clean, plenty of towels and super comfortable beds. The wall of windows facing the gulf was enjoyable every moment of the day. The donuts waiting our arrival were such a nice treat, too!
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property
CareySue was a great host, very communicative. We loved the Sprinkled Flamingo Adorable decor beautiful views and great location for beach! The most comfy bed and impressive amount of pillows to choose from!! Would stay again
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property
Great location! Close to the beach and the pool. Hosts are tremendous. They communicate frequently and respond almost immediately to questions/requests. Lots to do in the surrounding communities. I highly recommend!
View Property: Venus 107 - Beachtastic
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property
Great location for numerous adventures within walking distance. The unit is truly family friendly and a notebook with all the rules and local recommendations was helpful during our stay! Transparent and frequent communication with the host was also beneficial. Thank you for a great stay!
View Property: Destin West Resort Bayside Pelican 501
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property
CareySues Condo near Destin was amazing. The beach was beautiful, condo was spacious and well equipped. We would highly recommend CareySue!
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property
Lovely condo and perfect location. Very low key and quiet which was amazing. Really enjoyed a smaller complex.
View Property: Veranda 203 - A Wave from it All
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
Thank you for your hospitality. The location of this unit was super convenient and the views were stunning. We will definitely return again and have already shared the link with several friends and people who asked about it when I shared on social media. Cant wait to visit again.
Property
What an incredible location. Its quiet and conveniently located on the beach! Quick walk or drive to restaurants. You really cant beat the views. We will definitely rent this unit again!
View Property: Veranda 202 - Wave n` Sea
US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property
CareySues Condo near Destin was amazing. The beach was beautiful, condo was spacious and well equipped. We would highly recommend CareySue!
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Archieved
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property
Great location!! The condo was very clean and access to the pool, tennis court and basketball court was right out the back door! A major plus if you have children who want to play while you cook and prepare dinner! We will definitely book this location again!
View Property: Venus 101 - Beach Bum Hideway
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
This unit is beautiful and spacious with all the necessary things you would need for the week. Oddly enough, I appreciated all the little baskets for catch-all's! The view is stunning and beckons for many long, relaxing naps under the umbrella and walks down the beach. If you're up to it, walk down to the Boardwalk (about a 30 minute walk) for a morning coffee, afternoon Ice Cream and dinner with a view. And some pretty good shopping!
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
We love everything about the place. Great location tons of room.
View Property: Island Wind 301 - Coral Cove
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
Ive been to Florida several times for vacation, this was by far my best experience with a host! Very helpful and more than willing to answer any questions. She checked in with me to make sure I had everything I needed when I arrived! Condo was very nice and clean! Overall great experience and well worth the money! Will be booking with this host again in the future!
View Property: SeaCrest 607 - Indlu Yasolwandle
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property
CareySues condo had everything you would need for a wonderful vacation. It was very clean and beautifully decorated with the most beautiful view of the beach. We enjoyed our time here as a family of four.
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property
We had a great family trip. The condo was perfect and cozy. The kids LOVED the bunk area with their private lighting for playing games and watching movies. We loved the location of being so close to all the amenities. Super easy and convenient! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Waters Edge 208 - No Worries, Beach Happy!
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property
Great places Very clean and accommodating
View Property: Waters Edge 104 - Seas the Day
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property
The condo was perfect, right on the beach. Its clean and the kitchen has everything you need. Very communicative host. We were always informed and felt well cared for.
View Property: Pelican Isle 213 - Sandy Toes 2
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property
The place was just as we expected and as portrayed. Very clean, felt homely. The location is great, just at the edge of all the development, so the west part of the beach had very few people, perfect for morning walks. The host did check upon us through texts, to make sure we had everything we needed.
View Property: El Matador 147 - Shore is Fun!
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property
Everything was as smooth as could be. The checkin, checkout, and communication was perfect. Would definitely recommend staying here.
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property
Wonderful place to stay. It was nice to sit out on the balcony and enjoy the view. The condo was clean and comfortable. Thanks for making our vacation enjoyable.
View Property: Pelican Isle 513 - Sandy Toes 5