Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property
It was a wonderful property. Will be back.
View Property: Island Echos 4D - Once Upon a Tide
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property
We absolutely had the best time staying at this property. Check in and check out was easy, the condo exceeded expectations and was absolutely gorgeous. The views were AMAZING and listening to the ocean at night was very relaxing. You could even hear them with the doors shut. Great location, quiet and less busy beach. We had everything we needed and ample room for our family of four. Comfy beds, soft linens, beautiful decor and super clean. All of our questions were answered quickly with great recommendations. This will be our go to place from now on! Hated to come home.
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
Property
Perfect for 2 with a fantastic view and great location to everything. Loved that we were not in a high rise and had the pool and beach almost to ourselves.
View Property: Veranda 203 - A Wave from it All
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property
Great stay , great view, close to beach and pool . I loved it
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed staying in this condo on Okaloosa Island. The location was perfect and the view superb. CareySue's condo is exactly as described, and she stayed in regular communication with us before and during the stay. Definitely recommend.
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch of the Day
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property
This is an awesome place to stay!
View Property: Island Echos 4D - Once Upon a Tide
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property
Wedding planning weekend, Great view. Beautiful place
View Property: Pelican Isle 208- Sandy Shores
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful stay! They condo was clean and the view was gorgeous!
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property
We booked this condo because we needed a place close to the convention center. It was very clean and as described in the listing. The view was stunning and it was great to be able to hear the waves from the balcony and living room. CareySue answered all of my questions very quickly. We also had a surprise box of donuts waiting for us, so thank you so much! They were delicious!! We would definitely stay here again in the future!
View Property: Pelican Isle 513 - Sandy Toes 5
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The unit was very clean & comfortable. The beach was a sort walk away and easy to get to.
View Property: Venus 307 - The Sprinkled Mermaid
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property
very accommodating and service oriented... Special touch with donuts on the counter
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
Very clean beautiful and beach location is so convenient especially with small children.
View Property: Waters Edge 202 - Salty Vibes
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed this condo! It was beautiful and close to pretty much everything that we planned to do. Also they have a binder with lots of helpful info and recommended restaurants and such.
View Property: Venus 107 - Beachtastic
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
We had a really good time at this property. The house is well kept and matches to what is described. The location is perfect and close to all the amenities. CareySue is very prompt in responding to email/texts. We will defiantly plan to come back again. Thanks for sharing your beautiful property.
View Property: Summerlin 602 - Stay Salty
US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
Perfect location! The condo is just as beautiful as the beach. The kitchen had everything we could need and the bedrooms are set up perfectly for a group of friends. Loved having the reserved chairs set up for us already at the beach each day!
View Property: Waters Edge 304 - Island Time
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
This is a wonderful vacation spot. It is right on the beach and close to restaurants and shopping. My kids enjoyed the beach and swimming pool. Family friendly and all the amenities you need. We will certainly be staying again. The host kept in touch regularly and provided donuts from her local shop at check in. Thanks for a wonderful experience. We will be visiting again.
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at this condo. View from the balcony is spectacular! Will definitely come back!
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
The location was perfect and the condo was clean. The beach chairs included as well as the beach chairs in the condo were a big plus! We would stay here again for sure.
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
The location was perfect and the condo was clean. The beach chairs included as well as the beach chairs in the condo were a big plus! We would stay here again for sure.
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch of the Day
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
CareySues place was just awesome we were a family of 6 and we had so much fun spotless clean , perfect location walking distance to the beach, great pool, Spacious and 10-15 minutes to Destin highly recommended not a single thing to complain about we will definitely be back.
View Property: Venus 220 - Playa Viva
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
Great location/views. Clean unit. Responsive host. Thoughtful touches. Would stay again.
View Property: Waters Edge 311 - Shore to Please
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
Great location directly on the beach. The heated pool was awesome. This unit was perfect for my little family.
View Property: Island Echos 2A - Sugar Shores
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
We arrived and the space was very clean! It is a short walk to the beautiful beach. Due to it being colder, we didn't utilize the pool that is on the beach but did let the kids play in the heated pool, which they enjoyed! Overall this was an exceptional place and our family would love to revisit in the future.
View Property: El Matador 147 - Shore is Fun!
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
Beautiful views, comfortable places to sleep, cute decor, and WONDERFUL hosts! They were very helpful with everything. Our group was worried about the weather (it looked awful!) on our day to leave, and their first and only concern was our safety. CareySue helped make our vacation perfect. Absolutely the best we could have asked for!
View Property: Venus 216 - Pura Vida
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
Perfect location, beautiful beach!!! We loved it!
View Property: Veranda 203 - A Wave from it All