Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property
Great location! Great owners! We enjoyed are stay and cant wait to be back!
View Property: Island Echos 4D
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property
Absolutely too cute! It was comfy and absolutely stunning views from the patio of the ocean. We will definitely be staying here again!
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property
Great location! Great owners! We enjoyed are stay and cant wait to be back!
View Property: Island Echos 4D
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property
Great spot, easy access to beach and private pool
View Property: Island Princess 111
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property
Loved it here, neighbors were very nice and easy access to all the activities
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property
Great amenities, beautiful view, treat yourself.
View Property: Edgewater 208
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property
Everything was as listed and it was a peaceful visit!
View Property: Pelican Isle 213 - Sandy Toes 2
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful time. The property was exactly as represented. The views were spectacular from the condo. The property manager was attentive if needed. Location was great. We couldn't have ask for better and will definitely make a return visit!
View Property: Island Echos 4P
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2021
Property
This was the perfect location for our family and we had a wonderful time! The property manager was excellent and got back with me on any questions quickly and thoroughly. She even took the time to help me add an extra night to our stay when I was having trouble!! We did have a little trouble with our code getting in but called the number available and we were in the room within 5 mins. We even had a box of delicious Okaloosa Donut in our room when we arrived.... our kiddos were soooo excited!! The room was clean and was fully furnished with everything we would need. They even had a high chair and pack and play in the closet for our little who was one and beach toys and chairs for us to use on the beach!! We highly recommend and are considering returning to the same place again next year!! Thank you so much!
View Property: Waters Edge 205 - Melissa`s Happy Place
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2021
Property
We enjoyed this property so much! The room was super clean & beautifully decorated. The view from the balcony was breath taking. Cant wait to visit again.
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2021
Property
It was beautiful waking up to the ocean and the pools every morning. Being able to let the kids play on the playground before the water warmed up. Having access to the beach right outside our door. The room was so comfortable and spacious. It was ocean themed so it was even more beautiful. It didnt feel like a hotel it felt like home. Thank you for this beautiful vacation
View Property: Edgewater 308
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2021
Property
I made a last minute booking and everything was flawless! CareySue was quick on responses and helpful information. The condo was exactly as displayed and very clean. It was quick and easy access back and forth to the beach and pool and the view from the balcony was pretty sweet too!
View Property: Veranda 203
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2021
Property
Close to everything. Great balcony view
View Property: Island Echos 4D
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2021
Property
Very nice and clean
View Property: Summerlin 602
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2021
Property
Great location, very clean, beds are soft. the owners are so sweet we had a medical emergency while there they were able to help get the condo for another night and was supper sweet checking in on my mom.
View Property: Waters Edge 308 - Beachside Blessings III
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2021
Property
6th floor, excellent views, Very clean, Very quick responses, Excellent hosts, Walk right out onto the shore, Nice heated pool.
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2021
Property
This location is nice! We had no problems what so ever. I am accustomed to gated parking, for safety reasons, but we had no concerns & plenty of parking access. The view is breathtaking of the Ocean! The room was clean. The bathroom counter space is small, but theres two bathrooms so it works fine! Plenty of space & the price is perfect. We requested an early check in & it was approved & also a late check out. Response time to texts were immediate. The location is maybe 5-7 minutes from Publix grocery store & Walmart is 15 minutes away. I have nothing bad to say!! We hope to return soon.
View Property: Pelican Isle 213 - Sandy Toes 2
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2021
Property Manager
We had an Amazing few days on Okaloosa Island! Everything was Great! The condo was really clean! Thanks for that! We enjoyed the mornings on the balcony watching the dolphins! We loved everything about it! Will stay again with you next time we come to the beach! Thanks again!
Property
Staying on Okaloosa Island at 511 Waters Edge is a Great place to stay! The condo was amazing! Lots of space very clean! We loved watching the dolphins in the morning from the balcony! CareySue was quick to respond an easy to work with!
View Property: Waters Edge 511
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2021
Property
CareySue has been a perfect host for us, very responsive, offering lots of information about where to go, and how to avoid the tourist traps in the neighborhood. The place is in a great location, very quiet, but only a couple of steps away from miles of white sand beach. My wife and I followed her recommendation about a restaurant, and enjoyed every bit of our anniversary dinner there, thanks again!
View Property: Beach, Please
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2021
Property
Condo is cute and comfy with a great view and location. I like that the pool and hot tub stay open until 11pm and the free beach service was also a bonus.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property
The condo was just as advertised. Great location for walking on the beach and a short walk to restaurants.
View Property: Island Echos 6D
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property
My husband and I had a wonderful week. The place was perfect. It had everything we needed and was right on the beach with beautiful a view of the gulf.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property
Beautiful views and location. Perfectly appointed beach getaway.
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property
First off, it was so easy to check-in. When you walk in the door you can immediately see the beach. The. View. Is. JAW dropping. After you get over the excitement from the priceless view, you find donuts from the owners, and I must say they are DELICIOUS. There is not one bad thing I can say about Island Echoes 2A. Its very well taken care of, updated, fully stocked, and the owners are the nicest people I have ever booked with. We will be staying with CareySue again for sure. Best weekend in a long time! The ONLY bad thing I can say is that we had to leave and go back home. 2A is worth every penny, you cant put a price on the precious memories made here or the view ;))
View Property: Island Echos 2A
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property
The home was very nice with an amazing view of the ocean! There was a sweet surprise waiting for us! We were able to relax and really enjoy ourselves.
View Property: Summerlin 602