Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property
Great location, super clean!!
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property
I never write reviews but this location was absolutely perfect. The host was very easy to communicate with, we had no issues, and the perfect location for a quick beach trip. Plenty of space in the unit and so clean. It was very quiet at night and the donuts at check-in were an amazing touch. We will definitely be back and recommending to friends. Thank you!!!
View Property: Pelican Isle 112 - Robin`s Nest
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The place was extremely clean and conveniently located near food and the beach. The beach was literally a 2 min walk. I really appreciated having the 2 beach chair and umbrella included. The place was very spacious for us. And could easily sleep 6 people. The check-in and out process was super easy. We were surprised with delicious donuts that we appreciated because we were super hungry after traveling all morning/afternoon. I would highly recommend booking & I wouldnt hesitate booking again.
View Property: Venus 307 - The Sprinkled Mermaid
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
Property
Amazing vacation rental! My family and I had a great time!
View Property: Island Echos 2A - Sugar Shores
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
Property
We enjoyed our stay at The Veranda 202! Private beach access was an awesome idea. The condo was clean and was decorated just lovely. Management was very helpful! We plan on retuning as soon as we can. Our favorite places to eat were McGuires Pub, Rocking Tacos, and The Crab Trap!
View Property: Veranda 202 - Wave n` Sea
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property
Great place! You can walk to the beach and a short drive away from the boardwalk. It doesnt have a view of the ocean, but it makes up for it with a basketball court, tennis court, a grill by the smoking area, and pool.
View Property: Venus 107 - Beachtastic
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property
We spent the weekend at this condo - very clean and comfortable. Awesome view of the ocean from both the master bedroom and living room. Will stay again!
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property
Easy check-in/out. Within walking distance to the beach, made for a super relaxing weekend. Beach was not overcrowded or wild. Saw some rays, dolphins, and pelicans!
View Property: Venus 105 - Sandy Daze 105
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property
Well furnished and equipped, great view of the beach...the inclusion of a covered parking space and beach chair service were an absolute plus.
View Property: Pelican Isle 208- Sandy Shores
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property
Was a great place to stay. Right on the beach and just as described. 1 bedroom, but having an extra 1/2 bath and large kitchen for a place that size was perfect. We cooked quite bit and knives and pots and pans were wonderful Carey was very responsive and a plus communicator.
View Property: Nautilus 1302- Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property
We loved the unit, well laid out, just the right size, beautiful view and right on the beach! Our location was close to Destin and in Fort Walton there were groceries nearby. Excellent trip! Loved it!
View Property: Waters Edge 308 - Beachside Blessings III
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property
Well kept, and close to the beach! Id go back!
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property
We definitely have a new go to spot for our beach visits!
View Property: Island Princess 111 - Tropical Delight
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property
I enjoyed the stay at Sandy Toes. The property was cleaned and spacious. The view was awesome. I totally loved it.
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property
Every member of my family loved the location, the beach, the condo everything was perfect thank you
View Property: Waters Edge 216 - Beachside Blessings I
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property
The description was very accurate listed for the condo. It was beautiful and updated. Love the view and the short walk to the beach.
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch of the Day
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property
We spent the weekend at this condo - very clean and comfortable. Awesome view of the ocean from both the master bedroom and living room. Will stay again!
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property
Perfect spot for our weekend getaway!!!The place was super clean and smelled so fresh. The balcony made for a great breakfast spot and perfect for watching the sunset. Short walking distance to the beach with complimentary chairs and umbrella. Def recommend
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property
It was a great place to stay! Its on the beach and you will have a great experience staying here!
View Property: Pelican Isle 513 - Sandy Toes 5
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property
Everything was awesome ! The Airbnb was nice & in a great area ! We will recommend this stay in the futures ! CareySue was a great host she responded back to messages promptly! & gotten issues taken care of ASAP
View Property: El Matador 147 - Shore is Fun!
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property
Rooms were impeccable & the welcoming was spectacular & CLEAN!!
View Property: Waters Edge 202 - Salty Vibes
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Perfect getaway for our "mini-moon." We cannot wait to come back and bring our kids. Easy access to the pool and literally right on the beach! Super clean and we loved that everything you need is right there in the condo! We even made a pit stop at the donut shop on our way out!
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property
Our experience at Waters Edge was a great one. The condo was clean, the view was spectacular, and the area was convenient to everything. Communication with the owners was flawless and we would recommend and stay again.
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property
What a great experience!!!!! Since the day I booked our trip, Carley Sue has been in contract, super helpful, very welcoming! She sent us tips on local spots to check out and we followed those tips and had a wonderful, relaxing vacation. The condo is very nice, super clean, beautiful views of the entire white sands beach and emerald waters. We stood on the balcony and watched the dolphins go by. I would highly recommend Carley Sues place. It made our vacation the best we have ever been on. The beach service is amazing and are very friendly. We can hardly wait to come back!!!!
View Property: Summerlin 602 - Stay Salty
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property
This was our fourth stay at Waters Edge and our second in this unit. Everything is sparkling clean and the furniture, appliances and amenities are all in excellent shape. The building has the largest pool on the island and a great free beach chair and umbrella set-up. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Waters Edge 604 - Pelican`s Porch