Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property
Great view of the ocean, heated pool and immediate access to the beach! We were thrilled to have found this place.
View Property: Waters Edge 404 - Okaloosa Dreamin`
Drew, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property
This was my family and I first time in Destin and I must say Easy Vacation Services made sure we had everything at our fingertips whether it was fine dining options, family fun, and/or emergency contacts. I must say they had everything figured out for us. We will be returning and using Easy Vacation Services in the future.
View Property: Beach, Please
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property
Love this place! It has the most amazing beach view with easy beach access! Whole building was clean and the condo is cozy, with sleeping room for all your family members. Loved waking up to that view every morning and seeing the sunset every afternoon. All I keep thinking is when I will book our next stay. Definitely recommend!
View Property: Sea Dunes 503 - White Sands Getaway
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2022
Property Manager
Easy booking, easy check-in, loved the donuts, and easy check-out.
Property
Loved the beach decor and those views
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2022
Property
Beautiful condo, beautiful ocean view! Perfect beach vacation!
View Property: Waters Edge 404 - Okaloosa Dreamin`
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property
Short walk and easy access to beach and restaurants. Townhouse was nicely furnished and very comfortable. Enjoyed the patio and upstairs balcony.
View Property: Beach, Please
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 511 - Gone Coastal
Fond du lac, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2022
Property Manager
As iI stated previously, smooth. As a bonus, the gentleman behind the counter at Okaloosa donuts (Carey Sues)son I believe, was a joy to see every Saturday morning.
Property
Keep up the good work. Thanks for putting up with our dumb questions and making the whole rental process painless.
View Property: Waters Edge 308 - Beachside Blessings III
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property
Great condo on the emerald coast. Lots of room to spread out or have a large gathering. Nice decorations. Heated pool was amazing as was the powdery sandy beach. It was nice to be able to park on the same level as the condo. Excellent weekend, will try to return often!
View Property: Waters Edge 404 - Okaloosa Dreamin`
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property
CarySue was great at communicating and always available if needed. Her unit was perfect. The view from the terrace is lovely. Thank you for your kindness during this time that our family needed to be together. Five star review for all areas.
View Property: SeaCrest 607 - Indlu Yasolwandle
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was very easy to work with when we requested a regular coffee maker on our first day in the condo, when we returned it was waiting on the kitchen counter for us.
Property
We really enjoyed the whole experience in Fort Walton Beach and the condo was just what we needed for the two of us to enjoy. We will definitely consider coming to this area again!
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2022
Property
Cozy, comfortable accommodation directly on the beach. Great friendly customer service.
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2022
Property
Great place. You will enjoy.
View Property: Waters Edge 104 - Seas the Day
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2022
Property
The condo was clean and had everything we needed. The water was crystal clear and beautiful. The host was quick to answer when I sent a text. We will be back!
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2022
Property
Just as described and right on the beach which is what I searched for. We enjoyed our time here so very much.
View Property: Nautilus 1302 - Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
Great friendly service
Property
Staying at a Waters Edge properties never disappoints. Its always clean and well maintained. The pool is amazing. But the views are superb. The condos are cozy and efficient.
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property
The condo was immaculate and perfectly described. Amazing hospitality and communication. We have recommended the property to our friends and will be returning hopefully soon!
View Property: Waters Edge 404 - Okaloosa Dreamin`
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property
We had an excellent stay, the host was very responsive to all our questions. The place is very clean, better than described; all the amenities in great condition. Will stay again.
View Property: Waters Edge 304 - Island Time
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2022
Property
Great location with an amazing view! Condo was comfortable and clean. We had everything we needed to make our stay enjoyable. CareySue was awesome to work with!
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2022
Property
Very cute condo, my 7 year old loved the bunk bed room with his own bathroom! The pool area was a hit with a heated pool, hot tubs, lazy river (this is not heated but my kid enjoyed it anyway) and plenty of chairs for catching some sun. The building was quiet and this condo is a corner unit with a nice view of the bay and pool area off one of the balconies. Perfect for a small family get away, and great location. We did not use the bridge walk to the beach, but instead parked a little bit further down the road at one of the county parks when visiting the beach. Very responsive renters, and they left us donuts at arrival that were so good we went to their donut shop one morning for breakfast (it was delicious)!!!
View Property: Destin West Resort Bayside Pelican 501
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2022
Property
CareySue's condo was perfect! Beautiful location with views that go forever. We spent much of our time either on the deck or walking the beach. The kitchen is fully stocked and left us needing nothing extra. The donuts upon our arrival were a personal touch. The beds are some of the most comfortable that we have had in a vacation rental. CareySue is instantly responsive and a pleasure to work with. We would stay here again in a heartbeat and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great vacation. Just an FYI, you MUST eat at Stewby's. Their food is amazing!
View Property: Waters Edge 304 - Island Time
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2022
Property
Condo was clean and beautiful with a great view of the bay. Hosts were fantastic and we highly recommend it.
View Property: SeaCrest 607 - Indlu Yasolwandle
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property
Wonderful place wonderful people 10 out of 10 me and my family would and will stay again in the near future thank you guys for the hospitality and great rates
View Property: Island Echos 2A - Sugar Shores
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property
We had a great time. The hosts are super responsive and its a fantastic location!
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax