Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property
We enjoyed our stay in condo 304. Will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Waters Edge 304 - Island Time
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property
We had a great couple of days, thank you!
View Property: Veranda 203 - A Wave from it All
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property
Very clean, which is important to me. Beds were super comfy along with a great L shaped couch! special touch with letting us use beach equipment. Lovely view and the pool was clean and warm. The weather did not cooperate with us but we had a wonderful time anyways. Thanks for sharing your home with my family!! highly recommend this condo!!
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property
Great stay. Do recommend. When we come back we will look into booking again.
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property
Fantastic location with a wonderful view right on the beach. This place has everything you need to kick back and relax. Outstanding hosts!
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch of the Day
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property
Very beautiful, and great views of the ocean!
View Property: Island Echos 2A - Sugar Shores
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay here! The location was perfect for our family with young kids. The unit was clean and beautifully decorated. The unit is a short walk down to the pool and beach. Great views and loved having the two chairs and umbrella available to us. Overall, we enjoyed our stay. We definitely recommend!
View Property: Waters Edge 202 - Salty Vibes
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property
5 STARS! Had a great time getting away from the work life to enjoy a few days at this location. Very nice condo, very clean. Weather was cool and chilly so we didn't go down to the beach as much as we would have liked so we enjoyed shopping, eating, etc. Would recommend this condo for anyone looking for a great time at the beach.
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property
5 STARS! Perfect mother-daughter getaway We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the accuracy of the photos, descriptions, reviews, and prompt responses to any of my questions. Highly recommend and would stay again!
View Property: Waters Edge 103 - Family Tides
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property
Amazing third floor balcony and glass sliders overlooking the white sand and blue water of the Gulf of Mexico. Easy access to beach and nearby golf, tennis, dining, etc.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property
This was a wonderful location and very nice and clean.
View Property: Hermitage 105
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property
This was a GREAT stay! The view was fabulous, exactly like the photos. The unit is right next to the elevator, so its a super quick trip down to the pool and beach. The unit was also stocked with family board games, which was an unexpected and nice touch, especially since our weather was a little cool. It was also within walking distance to the pier and boardwalk restaurants, which was a plus. Great stay for our family!
View Property: Waters Edge 616 - Dolphin Delight
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property
It was great! Beautiful scenery great response from host. I would stay again!
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property
Great place to stay. The pictures of the condo are accurate and very clean place. Very close to good restaurants and in Okaloosa Pier.
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property
My children and I really enjoyed staying at your home. Destin is a paradise for us the view and the bridge to the beach is a dream!!!!
View Property: Beach, Please
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property
What can I say? It was perfect except for the weather! Easy access to the beach and great view. Could not have asked for a better place to stay and so easy to get to the unit with all our luggage! CareySue was a great hostess and we appreciated all their recommendations. I would definitely come back to this unit.
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
This place was literally amazing. Newly remodeled, so fresh you could still smell hints of fresh paint (which we loved) incredibly clean. Easy easy easy check in process. Definitely will be staying again!!
View Property: Venus 307 - The Sprinkled Mermaid
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
This was an amazing property with an amazing host.
View Property: Venus 107 - Beachtastic
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
Exactly what was advertised, and promised. We appreciated the lovely welcome, and great communication. Check in was easy, and the location is close to everything. We would stay here again, great value for our taste.
View Property: Beach, Please
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
This unit is BEAUTIFUL and the view is AMAZING!! Pics dont do it justice. Owners were very attentive and responded to messages right away. They even left fresh donuts from their donut store in town. They were exceptional! Would definitely stay here again! The unit itself was immaculate and is located on the 4th floor with a picture perfect view!
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
Had a lovely time. Loved being right on the beach. Drank coffee in the morning and cocktails in the evening every day.
View Property: Waters Edge 205 - Melissa`s Happy Place
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
This place was perfect!! I brought my teenager and a friend to the beach and we had an awesome time here. The unit was very comfortable and plenty spacious for us. Super easy beach access and located close to everything!! Excellent communication from host, will for sure stay here again!
View Property: Edgewater 308
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
Even though it was not on the beach, the boardwalk to the beach made it feasible. Loved that the property was close to everything. The box of doughnuts provided by the owners when you got there was a nice touch and very delicious! Overall, we would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property
Nice place to stay, right on the beach, clean.
View Property: Nautilus 1302- Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2021
Property
Stayed in 6D for 3-13 to 3-18. Great condo location, balcony opens right out to the gulf side water...incredible view! Condo was very clean, plenty of room, and very quiet. I was pleasantly surprised to notice how much of the outside noise you couldnt hear, if you didnt want to. Conveniently located within very short driving distance of tons of places to eat, shop, and whatever else. Easy walking distance from Tom Thumb (convenience store) which was utilized several times during our stay. GREAT PLACE!!
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch of the Day