Guest Reviews

Write a Review
TALLAHASSEE, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2022
Property
The weather was beautiful. The view was awesome. The place was great.
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2022
Property
Condo was clean and beautiful with a great view of the bay. Hosts were fantastic and we highly recommend it.
View Property: SeaCrest 607 - Indlu Yasolwandle
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2022
Property
CareySue's condo was perfect! Beautiful location with views that go forever. We spent much of our time either on the deck or walking the beach. The kitchen is fully stocked and left us needing nothing extra. The donuts upon our arrival were a personal touch. The beds are some of the most comfortable that we have had in a vacation rental. CareySue is instantly responsive and a pleasure to work with. We would stay here again in a heartbeat and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great vacation. Just an FYI, you MUST eat at Stewby's. Their food is amazing!
View Property: Waters Edge 304 - Island Time
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property
Wonderful place wonderful people 10 out of 10 me and my family would and will stay again in the near future thank you guys for the hospitality and great rates
View Property: Island Echos 2A - Sugar Shores
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property
We had a great time. The hosts are super responsive and its a fantastic location!
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2022
Property
Excellent customer service. Everyone very pleasant and very polite. Unit was very nice and clean. Would definitely go back.
View Property: Veranda 202 - Wave n` Sea
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2022
Property
The condo was very clean and had an excellent view. The service was awesome and the donuts were excellent.
View Property: Waters Edge 208 - No Worries, Beach Happy!
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2022
Property Manager
The stay was amazing! The communication with the host was beyond great!
Property
Amazing stay! Amazing host! Just overall amazing
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2022
Property
This condo rental unit is exactly as described. Great view, one bedroom, quiet complex, very clean. Would stay here again.
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property
Steps from the water, with beautiful views of sunrise and sunset from the balcony. Spacious living room for a one bedroom. Minimalistic decor with clean, open, relaxing vibes. Comfortable main bed, kitchen well stocked for cooking meals in, thorough checkin/check out communication. Owners quick to reply. 25 min to VPS airport.
View Property: Island Echos 4D - Once Upon a Tide
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property
Everything was perfect! We very much enjoyed our stay at this property. Carey Sue was a wonderful host and made sure we had everything we needed. Highly recommend!
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property
Super cute condo and great location. complete fully furnished kitchen with everything you need. Very friendly every step of the way. I would definitely stay again in the future.
View Property: SeaCrest 412 - Sippin` on Sunshine
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property
The condo had an amazing view, and all of the furniture was comfortable and as described. We enjoyed our stay! Plenty of supplies for our 4-night stay. Thank you for allowing us to stay in your home, everything was great! Can't believe how great that view was!
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property
The condo was perfect and had exactly what we needed! Ocean view and nice quiet mornings on the balcony! We had no issues and we would rent this condo again if the opportunity arises.
View Property: Pelican Isle 113 - Salty Seahorse
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property
Had a great time! Place was exactly as described and what we expected. Great location for the kids. Heated pools were a plus and the kids enjoyed the lazy River. Quick walk across the skywalk to the amazing beach. The available beach chairs and cart were a pleasant surprise. Great view of the bay and we were able to see dolphins almost every day!
View Property: Destin West Resort Bayside Pelican 501
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Princess 111 - Archieved
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property
The view from the condo is second to none! We watched pods of dolphins swim by from the living room and could see miles of the beach from the balcony. There is no shortage of good restaurants within a couple of miles as well as several tourist activities.
View Property: Island Princess 308
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property
If youre coming to the area, this is the place. The view is amazing; the unit is clean and has everything you need. The condo is also very close to the beach for very easy access. Theres also a very nice heated pool for comfortable swimming. The best/important part is the customer service. I arrived late Christmas Eve and found the dryer didnt work. I called and someone actually came out the next day (CHRISTMAS DAY) to address the issue. I dont think a 5-star hotel would even provide this kind of service. This place is now the benchmark for future reservations. Thank you for making my stay comfortable and thank you for addressing my needs and concerns.
View Property: Pelican Isle 213 - Sandy Toes 2
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property
Nice comfortable condo with a lovely view of the ocean. Kitchen stocked with everything necessary if you wish to cook.
View Property: Nautilus 1302 - Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property
We absolutely loved our stay! Beautiful location and all the small touches made this a comfortable place to stay!
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property
The view from the condo is second to none! We watched pods of dolphins swim by from the living room and could see miles of the beach from the balcony. There is no shortage of good restaurants within a couple of miles as well as several tourist activities.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Archieved
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Isle 513 - Sandy Toes 5
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a fabulous stay. It was exactly what we were looking for and needed. The condo was very nicely decorated and we felt relaxed from the moment we walked in. View from balcony was amazing and we loved the high beach chairs out there.
View Property: Island Echos 2A - Sugar Shores
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2021
Property
Location was perfect! Excellent view! Very clean and spacious! We had a great time!
View Property: Pelican Isle 513 - Sandy Toes 5
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2021
Property Manager
5 Stars!
Property
5 Stars!
View Property: Waters Edge 604 - Pelican`s Porch