Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a great vacation at El Matador Im Oskaloosa Island. This was our first time in this area and we loved it. Everything is a short drive from here. We loved the local restaurants off of Miracle Strip Pkway. The little area is so cute! We Will definitely be back around again
View Property: El Matador 147 - Shore is Fun!
Abbeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Very happy with the condo!! Very clean and well decorated!!
Property
Wonderful clean and well decorated condo! Love the huge pool and the close proximity to the beach at Waters Edge!! Cant wait to return!!
View Property: Waters Edge 208 - No Worries, Beach Happy!
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
Great Team!
Property
A great location with a comfortable, clean and relaxing place to stay. Will definitely be back!!
View Property: Island Echos 2A - Sugar Shores
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property
We loved everything about this condo! Awesome views, fully stocked kitchen for all your cooking needs, beach toys, beach chairs and more. Owners stayed in touch and the check in process was very easy. No complaints!
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The beach with easy access and free chairs. Room was very clean and comfortable. The condo was very quiet.
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch of the Day
columbus , US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
From the minute we pulled in. Easy access to our condo Beautifully done Donuts surprised some VERY excited kids. Pool and beach were beautiful. I had to call our host once and she was readily available. All in all an epic stay
Property
It Was wonderful
View Property: Waters Edge 202 - Salty Vibes
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2021
Property
My husband and I stayed there for our anniversary. It was everything they said it would be. Beautifully decorated, stocked with everything you need. We loved the wine frig, that was a added touch! The owners are so delightful . We loved our surprise of donuts they left on the counter when we arrived. They are the best! The couple actually owns the donut shop in town, a must!! We couldn't have asked for a better vacation. Beach chair service was so awesome! We plan to go back again! :)
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property Manager
Amazingly quick email responses!
Property
We LOVE Okaloosa Island & staying at Emerald Towers West 4006 made our stay perfect. This condo is beautifully decorated with an absolutely breath taking view! The beach access is easy & convenient, too!!! There are numerous good restaurants close by that we visited based on the list provided in the Local Recommendations email that you sent & speaking of food.....THANK YOU very much for the yummy Okaloosa Donuts left on the counter when we checked in!!!! I'm so glad we found Easy Vacation Services & we look forward to staying with you again next year!
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property
Great spot for a family getaway! This two bedroom condo, with the pull out sofa, was fantastic for our family of 4. The kitchen was fully stocked and the beds were very comfortable! Ample space in the bathrooms and plenty of storage for all the things! Clean, spacious and a great spot for a rest!
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to check in and out. Constantly keeping up with us and how or stay was going.
Property
Very clean and updated.
View Property: Island Echos 4D - Once Upon a Tide
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property
The townhouse was exactly as pictured on the app. It smelled so clean, and everything seemed to be right where it needed to be. The walk to the beach was indeed a short one. We also got left a box of donuts from the shop the owners' own! They were delicious. The sofa pull out was a great addition to comfortably watch movies on at night. Would recommend this townhouse to any couple or small family.
View Property: Beach, Please
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent communication and hospitality by the property owners
Property
Nice clean unit with a beautiful view
View Property: Waters Edge 308 - Beachside Blessings III
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
Great vacation
Property
The view was awesome
View Property: Waters Edge 304 - Island Time
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2021
Property Manager
CareySue & Paul Beasley were very helpful & checked in with us to make sure we had everything we needed.
Property
Nice condo! Great location! The condo was just like the picture!
View Property: Veranda 203 - A Wave from it All
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property
Great location, even better hosts, & a spectacular view! We seriously loved this condo and wished we could have stayed forever! Everything was super simple and just an over all great stay! I cant say enough great things! Super clean, super cozy!
View Property: Waters Edge 511 - Gone Coastal
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Veranda 203 - A Wave from it All
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time
View Property: Island Echos 4D - Once Upon a Tide
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I needed a getaway and with the help of JGN Travel we booked this cute cozy condo. It has been pure delight. Weve truly enjoyed our stay. We checked in a little late and there was a nice personal touch of doughnuts waiting. That was such a sweet act. We thank you both for the use of your condo and for checking on us to see if we needed anything. Its always the customer service for me and you guys rock!!!! We will definitely be back. Lamarr and Kimberly 9/2021
View Property: Island Echos 2A - Sugar Shores
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property
Check-in was a breeze, property was exactly as advertised, beach location was excellent. Will come again.
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed our time at Emerald Towers West. Chair and umbrella service each day made it easy to enjoy what we came for, toes in the sand. The condo was spacious and clean with all things needed to get away. No issues with crowds and beautiful weather made this trip one that we will definitely come back for.
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved it! It was gorgeous and owner was nice to work with and so accommodating! Updated, clean, gorgeous view, convenient, comfortable.
View Property: Waters Edge 208 - No Worries, Beach Happy!
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly & accommodating
Property
Comfortable & clean.
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property
Great condo, location and host!
View Property: El Matador 147 - Shore is Fun!