Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property
Great property!! Everything was expected and the donuts were an extra surprise. The condo was nice and clean!!
View Property: Island Echos 4D - Once Upon a Tide
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The area was easy to find in a safe location for families. Everything was easily accessible. CareySue was very pleasant and responsive to questions we had. You cant beat the view! We plan on staying with you again. Thank you for the yummy donuts also!
View Property: Island Echos 4D - Once Upon a Tide
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property
Perfect beach getaway My husband and 2 teenagers jaws dropped after we unlocked the door and went inside the condo. They told me I did a great job finding this place. Everything was neat and clean. The view was amazing! The pictures on very accurate. We had complimentary donuts from Okaloosa Donuts that tasted great. Property owners have a very good response time and communicate very well. This helped put my mind at ease. The cabinets were stocked with cups, glasses, plates, bowls, salt, pepper, coffee. Bring your own coffee if you prefer a certain brand. If you plan to cook bring your condiments. The refrigerator/freezer was very nice. My family and I were just pleased overall!
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property
A warm welcome to a super clean condo with a great view. There was a basket in the kitchen filled with local info, places to shop, eat and visit and the wi-fi password. Plus a box of Okaloosa Donuts - yum! Unit is located in the center of the building with the elevator right outside the front door. Was concerned that the elevator proximity would create alot of noise in the evening (as the bedroom is at the front of the condo) but we never had an issue. Beach service was great as well - they had our chairs set up by 9am each morning in the location we preferred. Would love to book this condo again in the future!
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property
Stayed here as a wedding guest. The condo was nice. The lobby and common area was clean and tidy.
View Property: Island Echos 2A - Sugar Shores
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property
This place was amazing for our trip. The place was clean, everything worked as promised, super close to the beach, shops and restaurants. Parking looked like it would be an issue but there was never a problem finding guest parking. Our host was beyond helpful and communication wasnt an issue at all. Highly recommend this place for your stay in the Destin / Ft. Walton area.
View Property: Commodores Landing 239 - Sandy Daze 239
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property
This was our second year in a row staying at the island princess. We love the location-close to pool and steps from beach. The condo is clean, relaxing and comfortable. You will not be disappointed!
View Property: Island Princess 111- Tropical delight
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
What an amazing experience! Staff are extremely helpful and quick to respond if anything is needed.
Property
Great view and easy access to the beach! Cannot wait till our next visit!
View Property: Nautilus 1302- Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. This is set up perfect for a couple. It was a close walk to the beach and nice and quiet.
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property
Had a wonderful stay!! Literally one flight down and you are at the beach. From the patio the beach view was great. I would totally recommend this. The host was also very prompt in replying and made sure we had a great stay.
View Property: Island Echos 2A - Sugar Shores
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property
Great location! The porch view is as promised! Everything is super close to the condo.
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch of the Day
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property
If you anyone ever decide to visit Fort Walton Beach you have to check our Mrs Careysue Condo At Pelican isle it is such an amazing place with an awesome view. You wouldnt want to leave. Such a great place.
View Property: Pelican Isle 213 - Sandy Toes 2
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property
We LOVED this wonderful place!!! In fact, we loved it so much we requested to stay another night and they accommodated us. When we first walked in I could smell the freshness in the air. It was very clean and the decor was so cute!! We LOVED the welcome DONUTS!!! They were delicious!! The welcome notebook was quite helpful so wed know the proper procedures staying here and checking out. It also led us to Rockin Tacos on our first night here! Wonderful food and service and atmosphere! We appreciated the lists in the notebook for restaurants, places to go, shopping and events! Just perfect for us! CareySue & Capt. Paul are great hosts! If you are hesitant...you wont regret it here. We loved it so much that weve already been looking into coming back in the future in a bigger unit to include more family. Thank YOU CareySue and Paul!!
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property
Nice and clean. Communication was on point and the view was amazing.
View Property: Island Echos 2A - Sugar Shores
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property
We had a great trip to the island and staying in this condo was great! It was right next to the pool and literally steps to the ocean. We will be back!!
View Property: Island Princess 111- Tropical delight
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property
Beautiful condo and great location. Condo has everything you need and its close to restaurants and shopping. You wont regret staying here!
View Property: Waters Edge 202 - Salty Vibes
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property
This was the perfect place for us. Extremely easy access to beautiful beach. Loved the condo.
View Property: Nautilus 1302- Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property
Beautiful location. away from the hustle and bustle, but close enough to get everywhere quick. Location puts you almost right on the beach, and being 2nd floor makes it easy to get there and back without having to use elevator. Hosts are very friendly and respond quickly to questions. Worry free vacation!
View Property: Island Echos 2A - Sugar Shores
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property
My family really enjoyed our stay, listed ss described.
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property
Great little place next to beach and some great restaurants.
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property
A perfect place to stay close to the beach with a great pool! Love the location off the beaten path, and so easy to get around with less traffic! Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Venus 105 - Sandy Daze 105
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property
Great location and place!
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property
Lovely place to stay.
View Property: Island Echos 4D - Once Upon a Tide
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property
Loved the place, nice area quiet and comfortable!
View Property: El Matador 147 - Shore is Fun!
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property
Awesome place to stay!!
View Property: Venus 120 - TO DA BEACH!