Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property
CareySue! We had such a wonderful time at Summerlin 602 last week. The beach was perfect - and because there arent a ton of units, we had space to truly enjoy ourselves. Everything - from the location to the cleanliness, to the thoughtful attention to detail - made our stay something to remember. I was with a girlfriend on this trip but Ive noted the reservation info for my next family trip as well. Thank you for hosting us!
View Property: Summerlin 602 - Stay Salty
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property
Everything was absolutely perfect!
View Property: Sea Dunes 503 - White Sands Getaway
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property
Great place to stay! Right on the beach, clean and has all the amenities!!
View Property: Waters Edge 511 - Gone Coastal
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2022
Property
Awesome location and great value. It's a lovely beach and so convenient for everything.
View Property: Waters Edge 202 - Salty Vibes
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2022
Property
You cant go wrong! Such a great place to stay. Family of 6 stay comfortably. Right on the beach! Great pool! Fantastic place we couldve stayed another night but it was booked. Definitely will rebook in the future.
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2022
Property
Everything was great! The unit was clean and comfortable and on the beach! Our host provided us with welcome donuts and an information packet showing the area attractions. We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Eidson, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2022
Property
The property owner was extremely nice and easy to communicate with. I was sent messages periodically on the next steps taken to ensure our best vacation experience. The townhouse was extremely clean and very spacious! It was the absolute best home away from home!
View Property: Beach, Please
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
Property
We loved our stay! Roughly 125 steps out to the beach and maybe 20 to the pool. Though this is not on the beach, it is a super quick walk. The facilities are well-kept and the condo was updated and had everything we needed. I would not hesitate staying here again.
View Property: Venus 107 - Beachtastic
Bentonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
Property
Excellent location and a great host. Beautiful view of the beach, quick walk to the shores
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
Very welcoming service, easy to get a hold of.
Property
Well maintained, the condo was updated and easy to find.
View Property: Nautilus 2507 - Island Time Okaloosa
Chalmette, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 208 - No Worries, Beach Happy!
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
This is a great place to stay!
View Property: Nautilus 1302 - Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
Very memorable stay. Great location, awesome communication, donuts were 10/10! Already planning our next trip back!
View Property: Gulf Dunes 507 - Knotín but Beach
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
This condo was perfect for our family. Loved the size and location and the covered parking spot. Just steps from our door to our beach spot.
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
The location was great! Pool, tennis courts, and a basketball court added entertainment when youve had enough beach. It was a short walk to the beach!! The included beach umbrella and chairs was a huge plus!!! The inside of the condo was beautiful with plenty of room. Our only downfalls(and we knew this going into it) was there isnt a washer/dryer in the unit. However, the community laundry is just a short walk across the yard.. be sure to have quarters!! Overall, this place was great and we would most def return!
View Property: Venus 220 - Playa Viva
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
Such a wonderful experience. Clean place with little touches that let you know CareySue cares about your stay in the Emerald Coast.
View Property: Nautilus 2507 - Island Time Okaloosa
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
My family with 6 members. Perfect place to enjoy your vacation. CareySue take care my family during vacation. Also the beach front view is awesome. Clean and cozy!!! Recommend!!!
View Property: Waters Edge 616 - Dolphin Delight
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property
Wonderful place to stay right on the water with fantastic views, clean as a pin, very comfortable and add a box of fresh AMAZING donuts. Loved the maple bacon donut!!.. Had everything that we needed and more. Loved our time there!!!
View Property: Pelican Isle 213 - Sandy Toes 2
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property
Beach, Please was a perfect townhouse for our family of 4. It was easy to locate, super cute and a short walk to the beach!
View Property: Beach, Please
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property
Definitely recommend hosts and location. Will come back next trip
View Property: Venus 218 - The Happy Crab
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property
Thank you for your hospitality! We had a great time! The condo location was just steps away from the beach and had amazing views of the ocean! We will plan our next visit soon!
View Property: Sea Dunes 503 - White Sands Getaway
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property
We highly recommend this beautiful condo! So comfortable for a familyand the ocean & beach views just gorgeous. No obstructions at all. We took advantage of the washer / dryer and the tile floors were easy breezy to sweep up so we didnt track sand everywhere.
View Property: Waters Edge 308 - Beachside Blessings III
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property
Great clear communication and check d up on us throughout our stay!
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property
Amazing, very clean, walking distance to the beach. Communication with the hosts was top notch, easy check in/check out! Definitely recommend this place on your next stay!
View Property: Island Wind 301 - Coral Cove