Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property
This was one of the nicest condos we have stayed at on a vacation. Clean and well furnished. And the best part was how close it was to the beach. We will be booking again for sure!
View Property: Waters Edge 104 - Seas the Day
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2022
Property
The owners were amazing at responding and extremely attentive. Highly recommend
View Property: Island Wind 301 - Coral Cove
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
Property Manager
Great customer service!
Property
Wonderful stay! Beautiful view!
View Property: Destin West Resort Bayside Pelican 501
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2022
Property
Location was great. Away from the busy areas, relaxing, felt safe and everyone was very friendly.
View Property: El Matador 147 - Shore is Fun!
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2022
Property
Great view of the beach. Easy parking Umbrellas were in great shape Would stay again
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2022
Property
Awesome location with gorgeous beach view and access. Beach service was top-notch. Was able to get Walmart groceries delivered. Bed was firm and comfy with lots of pillow choices.
View Property: Nautilus 1302 - Anchor`s Away
Mount Airy, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was quick and easy and no hidden cost.
Property
Beautiful property!!! Loved the donuts that were there when we arrived, with a thank you note for choosing their property. Everything was just as described and definitely want to stay here again. We had no issues while there and loved the way all instructions were sent to us.
View Property: Sea Dunes 503 - White Sands Getaway
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property
Our family of 4 stayed at Unit 4006 which was very nice and beautiful decorated with coastal theme. It had everything we needed for our 3 nights trip with minimal cooking (twice). We didnt use the pool but hit the beach 4h/day and watching sunrise and sunset was perfect. All in all we enjoyed the unit itself and the location. We will be back!
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property
Great location on the beach. Loved sitting on the balcony., perfect view of beach! We walked to dinner and lunch. Condo was beautiful!
View Property: Gulf Dunes 507 - Knotín but Beach
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property
Awesome we had a great time. Beach and condo was great
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property
Loved our time there! Perfect spot for a quick getaway. Feet away from the beach. Parking was a breeze. Host was nice and allowed us to check in early for a small fee.
View Property: Pelican Isle 208 - Sandy Shores
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2022
Property
Great stay, amazing views!
View Property: Gulf Dunes 507 - Knotín but Beach
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
When I called they were quick and informative.
Property
Loved 404 property! Beautiful location that was beachfront. Very clean, multiple beds (2 kings!), tvs, appliances to use, an extra boogie board (which is useful when you have to fly in). Extra towels would have been nice, but had washer/dryer in unit that worked great too. Its right by the elevator. Quickest way to get to the front door is parking on the 4th floor. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Waters Edge 404 - Okaloosa Dreamin`
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Venus 107 - Beachtastic
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property
We had an amazing time at Waters Edge, Unit 604. The condo was spotless and the owners have thought of everything to make you feel at home. We loved having an air fryer in the unit!
View Property: Waters Edge 604 - Pelican`s Porch
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property
We were pleasantly surprised and will Definetly be back in the future! Perfect location to everything and was stocked with everything we needed to enjoy ourselves at the beach.
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property
Really enjoyed our stay. Great location with easy access to the stairs/parking lot and a nice little cut through for getting to the beach.
View Property: Island Echos 2A - Sugar Shores
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property
Very Clean and comfortable.
View Property: Island Wind 301 - Coral Cove
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property
Amazing condo, beautiful view. It was perfect for two adults and a toddler. Easy check in. Right on the ocean Umbrella and chair service on the beach included was great!! Cold AC.
View Property: Nautilus 1302 - Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Carmi, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
Appreciated the communication
Property
Very happy with our stay at Waters Edge. Unit was exactly as advertised. Smelled and looked clean when we arrived. Having the two beach chairs included was a nice perk. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Covington, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
Team members were friendly and knowledgeable. They were able to answer any questions we had right away.
Property
This is our second time staying with easy vacation services and wont be our last! The units are clean and well maintained. The view is to die for. 10/10 would recommend to family and friends.
View Property: Waters Edge 308 - Beachside Blessings III
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property
We loved the condo! Everything was exactly as described and communication was excellent! I was not sure I would like a first floor condo, but it was so convenient to hop off the beach and run in for snacks and drinks. Highly recommend this condo!
View Property: Waters Edge 104 - Seas the Day
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property
This stay was beyond perfect! I would highly recommend it!
View Property: Pelican Isle 208 - Sandy Shores
Alvord, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was top notch from the booking to checking out. I received several welcome emails with great information. Corresponding was easy and efficient. We loved our stay and will definitely book again! Thank you!!
Property
The condo was cute, clean and well equipped. Couldnt have asked for anything more!
View Property: Pelican Isle 513 - Sandy Toes 5