Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Perfection! The condo, grounds around the property, the pool and the beach were absolutely gorgeous!! We did a short stay for Memorial Day weekend and we did not want to leave!! Smooth check-in and check-out process. The condo was clean and well maintained. We will definitely be back :)
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property
Location was extremely convenient to the beach The boardwalk which passes by the back patio makes it a three minute walk to the sugary white sands and crystal clear water of the Emerald Coast. Our hosts thoughtfully provided two sturdy beach chairs. If you forgot anything, you're a short walk from beach stores carrying every possible beach item. You're also within walking distance of an oyster bar (AJ's), a dockside pizza place (Fubar) and the best seafood (Stewbie's). The townhouse itself was absolutely perfect for a couple, complete with a gorgeous king sized (or possibly California king sized) Tempur-Pedic bed. Bed linens were wonderfully comfortable and well-chosen. It looks like all the furniture was brand new. The townhouse was nicely decorated and had all the accouterments needed for us to cook a several meals. Our hosts left the VERY BEST DONUTS for us on arrival (Okaloosa Donuts. Definitely make a stop here!), which was a sweet touch. Check in and out were easy and our hosts were extraordinarily responsive when I had questions. This would be a great place for a couple's getaway! I couldn't be more pleased!
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property
Weve stayed at this place on two occasions and loved it both times. Complimentary beach chairs and umbrellas are a nice amenity. Very clean and nicely furnished. Hosts are professional and friendly. Will stay again.
View Property: Pelican Isle 113- Salty Seahorse
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property
Summerlin 602 is an amazing condo!! Great use of space, beautifully updated condo, amazing views, and a super short walk to the beach! The place is great for a big family of 6!!
View Property: Summerlin 602 - Stay Salty
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property
Great Little Space! We enjoyed our long weekend in this cute little condo. It has one bedroom with a bathroom, small kitchen and combined eating area and living room. There is a tv in both the living room and bed room. The bedroom has a nice sized closet but you will need to provide your own hangers if you'd like to use it. The unit was very clean and the decorations were really cute. It is walking distance to the beach. At the back of the condo, there is a boardwalk that leads to the street right across from the public access number one. The street is a four lane divided highway. Even though it is a short walk, we chose to drive since we had our toddler with us and the street is busy. There is parking at the public beach access. This unit is close to restaurants and many other points of interest (including the Gulfarium). I definitely recommend this condo and would stay here again!
View Property: Sandy Pointe 202
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property
The place was a great get away for a couple. The communication from when we booked until we arrived and while there was great. We arrived to a very clean room that overlooked the pool and the bay. They also complimented us with donuts waiting on us in the room! We cant wait to come back for another visit!
View Property: Pirates Bay 204B
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property
This place was exactly what we were looking for. Very clean, right on the beach and the owners were so easy to communicate with. They even left my kids donuts :)
View Property: Pelican Isle 112 - Robin`s Nest
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property
Awesome Condo! Very Clean! Highly recommend!
View Property: Island Princess 111- Tropical delight
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property
Close to the beach and very nice on the inside.
View Property: Island Gardens 205
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property
the unit is clean, well stocked, and has a great balcony space. The beach chairs and umbrella are a must. My wife and I had a great time.
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch of the Day
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our stay the condo was very clean and the host was great! The complex staff was nice and the complex itself was safe. Would definitely consider it to someone else.
View Property: El Matador 147 - Shore is Fun!
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property
Perfect space for a couple or small family. The view from the balcony is gorgeous - a great way to wake up. There is a hide away beach spot right outside the room for you to utilize. Included in the condo are some beach chairs, plenty of kitchen appliances, and our host even left us some freshly baked donuts from their locally owned donut shop! They were delicious and we were very appreciate of the sweets
View Property: Pirates Bay 202B
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property
Beautiful place! Very clean and tidy! Couldnt ask for anything more!
View Property: Sandy Pointe 205
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property
Beautiful condo and fantastic view
View Property: Nautilus 1302- Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property
Perfection!! What an awesome time. Family of four. The size of the room & location were perfect. It was very clean & We felt safe. Weve been coming to Fort Walton for 20 years and we have just found our new stay. Carey Sue always responded immediately and was amazing....all I can say is yay!!!
View Property: Pelican Isle 208- Sandy Shores
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property
Fort Walton always a yes! Enjoy the stay every time when in Destin area with preference toward Fort Walton. Love it here!!!
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: May 24, 2020
Property
Such a lovely trip. I would recommend this unit and this company (CareySue) to anyone! And I am very very picky.
View Property: Waters Edge 103 - Family Tides
Reviewed: May 24, 2020
Property
Absolutely perfect location! Highly recommend! Great size condo. Could easily sleep 6 people. Will definitely book here again!
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: May 24, 2020
Property Manager
5 Stars! Beautiful This condo was so Beautiful and right on the beach...wish i could have stayed longer
View Property: Waters Edge 304 - Island Time
Reviewed: May 23, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Beach Ideal! Brilliant, gorgeous accommodation, location 2 min walk to beach ! Thanks so much to hosts! My military family were blessed to have time together!!
View Property: Waters Edge 311 - Shore to Please
Reviewed: May 22, 2020
Property
CareySue's place in FWB is absolute paradise. The condo itself was super clean, stocked with everything you can possibly need to cook, super comfy beds, and an unbelievable view. Check in was super easy as was checkout. This was the family vacation we absolutely needed. We had a party of 9 and the condo was just the right size. I can not put in words how awesome this trip was and hope to come back next year again. Absolutely no complaints.... just beach happy
View Property: Waters Edge 304 - Island Time
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property
Really nice place just steps away from the beach and swimming pool. Very nicely decorated as well.
View Property: Island Princess 111- Tropical delight
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property
Nice place, clean and good view.
View Property: Summer Breeze 306
Reviewed: May 18, 2020
Property
View Property: Island Gardens 205
Reviewed: May 6, 2020
Property
View Property: Waters Edge 113