Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
The hospitality was second to none. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thank you for a perfect getaway!
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
It was everything I expected and more. The condo was clean, best view ever! Will be coming back for sure!
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
Everything was amazing!!!!!! I would stay a thousand times!
View Property: El Matador 147 - Shore is Fun!
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property
Great beach experience! We loved this condo for our beach vacation. It was just as we expected and breakfast on the balcony with a beautiful view of the water was a highlight!
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch of the Day
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Little slice of Heaven This property is placed on the most perfect area of Destin. Our kids love riding our bikes in the area and having the beach view was amazing.
View Property: Summer Breeze 306
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Excellent location and views! We had a wonderful stay! We truly enjoyed the condo. There was plenty of room for us and the views were amazing! We had one issue (at no fault to the property) our first night and the property management was there within minutes and it was resolved within minutes. I cant express how great it was working with them. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Waters Edge 304 - Island Time
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Great location! Thoughtful welcome donuts. Loved having the two beach chairs and umbrella included. Would stay again!
View Property: El Matador 147 - Shore is Fun!
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Location was perfect! Condo was clean, fresh, and inviting and CareySues communication was superb. Little glitch with the elevator being out of order, but CareySue let us know ahead of time and offered a choice to switch units - but we loved 502! The property was right on the beach and QUIET! (Exactly what we wanted/needed). We will def stay there again!
View Property: Sea Dunes 502- Beach Oasis
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property
Loved your place so much . My family and I had a wonderful time. The condominium was perfect... weve never rented a house before always stayed at hotels, so didnt know what to expect ,but the place was clean , the view is to die for! our Wifi was not working the second day we where there I texted CareySue ,not kidding within minutes the maintenance guy was there to fix it , that was a big WOW! She even left some delicious donuts for us to enjoy! Which was such a nice gesture. We definitely will come back
View Property: Waters Edge 311 - Shore to Please
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Nice condo with great views and a beautiful beach. Our family had a great week!
View Property: Waters Edge 616 - Dolphin Delight
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property
This condo was amazing! Careys customer service was outstanding. We will definitely return. The condo was more than we expected. The beach view was beautiful.
View Property: Pelican Isle 113- Salty Seahorse
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
Great location, accommodations, property owners very communicative thanks!
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
I travel a lot and stay in many Airbnbs this one by far is the nicest. The place was extremely clean and the complimentary donuts were amazing. Not to mention convenience and great customer service. This place is literally steps away from the beach.
View Property: Waters Edge 113
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
5 STARS! WONDERFUL STAY!!! This place is awesome!!!!
View Property: Pelican Isle 112 - Robin`s Nest
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
We loved this condo for our beach vacation. It was just as we expected and breakfast on the balcony with a beautiful view of the water was a highlight!
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch of the Day
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
Perfect Beach Getaway! We had the best stay...definitely one of our new favs! Everything was very nice in the condo and the closeness to the pool and beach access was PERFECT!! The owners were very easy to communicate with and answered all our questions quickly. They even left a sweet welcome basket! Highly recommended!!
View Property: Island Princess 111- Tropical delight
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
5 Stars! We had a wonderful time at this condo. The space was clean and had everything we needed. The view and proximity to the beach was also incredible!
View Property: Waters Edge 205 - Melissa`s Happy Place
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
Amazing location right on the beach. Just what I was looking for. The condo was beautiful, and very clean. So close to great food and activities. Cant wait to go back!
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
We loved our stay at this apartment. The beach access just a few steps away and also you get an amazing view of the ocean from the balcony. We had been provided with all the basic necessities and even extra to make your beach time more fun. We would definitely come back again.
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
Had a lovely stay at the Waters Edge 608 condo. The direct view of the gulf from the balcony was breathtaking, and being right on the beach was so convenient. We also made use of the perfectly heated pool, as the waters in the gulf were a bit cool. CareySue was great with communication.
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
It was a great experience renting this property. It was just a short walk to the beach and the heated pool and hot tub were awesome!!
View Property: Summer Breeze 306
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
This condo is absolutely perfect! Even the wind and rain we had during our trip didnt stop us from enjoying our stay! This condo is so clean and well decorated. The views from the balcony are stunning! We enjoyed coffee in the morning and wine at night on the balcony. It was so nice having beach service included each day. A lot of places dont include that. Its very convenient to Destin and surrounding areas, but honestly everything is so nice and new you just dont want to leave the condo or the beach! The kitchen has everything you need. And it was nice to have the washer and dryer as well. We hope to come back to this condo again. :)
View Property: Summerlin 602 - Stay Salty
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property
CareySues place was clean, comfortable, and well provisioned. The best feature though was the great beach view and complimentary beach service.
View Property: Nautilus 1302- Anchor`s Away