Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property
5 stars! The unit is decorated beautifully with new furniture & decor.. the bed is very comfortable! The location was great. Super easy walk to the beach.
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property
5 stars! This place was great! Very comfortable couch and beds. Kitchen had everything we needed to cook breakfast/lunch/dinner. Having the beach service chairs and umbrella included was really nice. We will definitely be returning for future visits!
View Property: El Matador 147 - Archived
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property
Great location, just minutes from the beach and the pool is literally in the backyard. The condo was very clean and had most of what we needed. Check in was very easy and the host responded very fast.
View Property: Island Princess 111 - Archieved
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property
5 stars! This place was great and mins from the beach and restaurants.
View Property: Sandy Pointe 203
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property
5 stars!! The views of the ocean were spectacular as usual for the area!!! We will rent this property again!
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property
Five stars! Best vacation ever! We had such a great stay here and made for a wonderful vacation! We felt very safe, clean, and relaxed while staying here and I highly recommend it!
View Property: Waters Edge 604 - Pelican`s Porch
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property
5 STARS! Great view and location Love the balcony being close the that water just the sound alone was relaxing
View Property: Pirates Bay 202B
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property
5 stars! We absolutely loved our stay here Every need was met! The view was stunning and the location couldnt have been better. Every necessary pot, pan, plate, blender etc. was available. Thank you for making our beach trip so enjoyable. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property
Cute condo The condo is very cute and has just recently been totally redone. It was perfect for us for a last minute trip to the beach!
View Property: Sandy Pointe 108
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property
Great amazing location, right on the beach with a pool. The beach chairs & umbrella service was a priceless luxury. The condo is cutely decorated in a traditional beach theme meets Southern farmhouse. CareySue is a pro at hospitality!
View Property: Veranda 203 - A Wave from it All
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property
5 stars!! Great, close to everything, and clean!
View Property: Waters Edge 202 - Salty Vibes
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property
5 stars! Nice and easy This was the perfect condo for my family of 4. Right on the beach, very clean and owners were very easy to deal with and friendly.
View Property: Nautilus 1302 - Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property
Five stars! Very nice condo. Well worth the trip! We will be back.
View Property: Waters Edge 511 - Gone Coastal
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property
5 stars! Beautiful view The condo was great. The view was perfect, kitchen was well stocked and the beds were comfy. No complaints about the condo. Of course, the beach is beautiful and the chair service was very nice to have!
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property
5 stars! Amazing! What an amazing stay we just had. The condo was perfect and I have zero complaints about my entire stay. Thank you and we will be back!
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property
Beach and two pools Just outside, beach service for a small fee, great views of the water! Right next to the elevator to pool level and parking garage. Very convenient! Short drive to all restaurants! Small tiki bar/snacks on lower level pool for lunch.
View Property: Edgewater 208
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property
Loved the condo! Location was perfect. Easy, short stroll to the beach. Very clean and plenty of room for my family of 5 to lounge after being at the beach. Will def come back!
View Property: El Matador 147 - Archived
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property
The location is BEAUTIFUL. You're right on the beach, view of the ocean from your balcony and if you decide to go to the beach, there's 2 chairs and an umbrella already reserved for you. CareySue is extremely quick to respond and was very helpful with any questions we had.
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property
Five stars! Great! We had a great time staying at pelican isle! The condo was clean and exactly as the pictures showed it to be. We will be back for sure!
View Property: Pelican Isle 208 - Sandy Shores
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property
5 stars! We really enjoyed our stay. Very nice space, convenient and good location. We appreciated the extra touch of information the host put together with restaurant recommendations and things to do in the area. We would be happy to stay there again.
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property
We had an enjoyable stay close to the beach and some restaurants. Would recommend!
View Property: Island Gardens 205
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property
5 stars!! Super convenient access to the beach. Beautiful balcony views. Amazing property right in the beach, apartment was perfect for a family of 4
View Property: Pelican Isle 112 - Robin`s Nest
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property
Excellent location with a beautiful view! Quick and Easy access to the beach and our chairs were set up for us each day! The condo was very clean and CareySue was very responsive and friendly. I hope we can come back and stay again soon!
View Property: Nautilus 1302 - Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property
The condo was great. Had everything we needed. Loved the extra beach chairs and toys and ice chest in the room. All in all had a great experience.
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property
This was our first time visiting Miramar. This unit was in a great location, directly across from a public beach access that was just a 5 minute walk from the door of the condo. Easy access to shops and restaurants in and around Destin and San Destin. The unit itself was really nice with a well stocked kitchen and super comfortable King sized bed. It is perfect for a couple or small family.
View Property: ZZ - Summer Breeze 306