Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
5 stars! Nice clean property.
View Property: ZZ - Summer Breeze 306
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
5 stars! We had a wonderful week! Loved the condo, suited our needs perfectly! Nicely updated with a relaxing beachy vibe. Great location on the beach with an amazing view!
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
Great place to stay. Property is clean . Kitchen complete with everything you need. Very nice decorated condo and the view is amazing from the living room and master bedroom. Great communication with the host. Highly recommended!
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
CareySue is a great house. This condo has a world-class view. The beaches were wonderful. The condo is steps away from Crystal clear water. Beaches were extremely clean. Not a single cigarette butt or soda can. Wonderful place.
View Property: Edgewater 208
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property
This is a very nice and clean condo right on the beach! The condo was very clean and had pretty much everything we needed. The hosts are very friendly!
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property
5 stars! Colorful beach getaway... Check in process was easy and property just as described. Very clean property that was well stocked.
View Property: Nautilus 1302 - Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property
Five stars! Perfect The condo was beautiful with beautiful views!! The Condo was spacious, colorful and the Kitchen was perfect to cook and watch the waves.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Archieved
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property
5 stars! Great place to stay with kiddos! We will visit again.
View Property: Waters Edge 205 - Melissa`s Happy Place
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property
5 stars! quick getaway Pelican Isle 208 was great. The view and location was perfect! We really enjoyed the beach chairs too. What a luxury to go out and have two chairs and an umbrella ready and waiting.
View Property: Pelican Isle 208 - Sandy Shores
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property
Five stars! Wonderful Family Condo We have been staying at WatersEdge Properties for many years. This was the first stay in this condo. It was the best onew we have ever stayed.
View Property: Waters Edge 113
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property
5 stars! Great family vacation Excellent property! Beautiful view of gulf. Very spacious condo. We will definitely be back next year!
View Property: Waters Edge 604 - Pelican`s Porch
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property
5 stars!! We enjoyed our stay. Beautiful view. Great access.
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
RAYMORE, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Archieved
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property
This was a really great rental. It is in a great location and has everything you could need.
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property
Expect a great beach getaway. Get out early and claim a set of chairs and an umbrella and enjoy the day. Publix is very close and has everything you need to eat in if desired. We had a great six day beach trip
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property
Great place to stay! CareySue was quick to respond to questions and place was exactly as described. We had easy access to the beach and a beautiful view.
View Property: Nautilus 1302 - Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property
Nice condo with all the amenities you need. Gorgeous views.
View Property: Waters Edge 311 - Shore to Please
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property
The place was clean and nicely decorated. The host was amazing and responded quickly. The walk was not far to the beach and nice restaurants are within walking distances. I would recommend to others.
View Property: Island Gardens 205
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property
FIVE STARS! Location of condo is perfect....near stairs, elevator and trash chute! Kitchen is well stocked if youre cooking......and CareySue always responded promptly to questions!! Your family will enjoy this condo!
View Property: Waters Edge 216 - Beachside Blessings I
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property
Perfect Beach Location The beach condo was fabulous. The accommodations were clean and updated. The kitchen was fully stocked with all needed for a great stay. The short walk to the beach made everything we needed accessible for the weekend! The condo community was quite and respectable of evening hours. We'll definitely come back.
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property
We absolutely loved our stay. It was a beautiful condo and super clean We liked all of the technology and how responsive y'all were. The beach was stunning too and not too far away. We absolutely adored this condo. The interior is very modern and has a lot of cool technology so you can charge all your devices, log onto your Netflix profiles, etc. The prettiest beach I've ever seen in my life. The hosts were also so sweet and very responsive. We would highly recommend staying here!
View Property: Sandy Pointe 210
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property
5 stars! Place was clean and very close to the beach.
View Property: Sandy Pointe 109
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
5 stars! Great condo and location We love the area and will definitely come back
View Property: Waters Edge 304 - Island Time
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Sandy Point! It was just big enough for my 2 young children, my husband and I. My children slept on the pull out couch, which was very easy to access and clean. We stayed 5 nights and was relaxing. Just what we needed! It was clean, location is great, parking is great, it's quiet, good AC, and the owners are amazing people!! We brought our Roku for more things to watch on TV, and the TVs were compatible. I recommend coming here!!
View Property: Sandy Pointe 108
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
Our experience with CareySue and Paul at Nautilus was fabulous! We have rented from a number of other companies and have never been as pleased as we were this stay. The direct BEACHFRONT unit was impeccably clean, modern, and just as described. CareySue was super responsive and provided lot of tips and recommendations for local entertainment and restaurants. Without question, we will book our next stay with CareySue and Paul at Easy Vacation Services! Thanks for your hospitality! :)
View Property: Nautilus 1302 - Anchor`s Away