Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
5 Stars! We had a wonderful time at this condo. The space was clean and had everything we needed. The view and proximity to the beach was also incredible!
View Property: Waters Edge 205 - Melissa`s Happy Place
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
Perfect Beach Getaway! We had the best stay...definitely one of our new favs! Everything was very nice in the condo and the closeness to the pool and beach access was PERFECT!! The owners were very easy to communicate with and answered all our questions quickly. They even left a sweet welcome basket! Highly recommended!!
View Property: Island Princess 111 - Tropical Delight
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
This condo is absolutely perfect! Even the wind and rain we had during our trip didnt stop us from enjoying our stay! This condo is so clean and well decorated. The views from the balcony are stunning! We enjoyed coffee in the morning and wine at night on the balcony. It was so nice having beach service included each day. A lot of places dont include that. Its very convenient to Destin and surrounding areas, but honestly everything is so nice and new you just dont want to leave the condo or the beach! The kitchen has everything you need. And it was nice to have the washer and dryer as well. We hope to come back to this condo again. :)
View Property: Summerlin 602 - Stay Salty
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property
5 Stars! This place is the best value for your money. Perfect location. We're coming back next spring break. The host is excellent.
View Property: Pelican Isle 113 - Salty Seahorse
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property
Great service, great location! My family got great time here. Host reply my txt right after I texted her. CareySue
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property
CareySues place was clean, comfortable, and well provisioned. The best feature though was the great beach view and complimentary beach service.
View Property: Nautilus 1302 - Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property
This perfectly accommodated us in Ft. Walton Beach. We were within walking distance to the beach and many restaurants! The condo was clean and had donuts waiting for us. Carey Sue has excellent communication with us the entire stay through.
View Property: Island Gardens 205
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property
Awesome time. Hosts very accommodating. Basket was a nice touch on the table when we arrived!
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property
5 STARS! Everything went without problems. Everything as expected. Our first VRBO rentzl.
View Property: Pelican Isle 113 - Salty Seahorse
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property
Next place to stay!
View Property: El Matador 147 - Shore is Fun!
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property
Very nice place. TV a bit tricky- but they came and helped with it! Enjoyed the stay!
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property
5 STARS! Great location!
View Property: Cloisters 4
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
Good location, well maintained
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Beautiful view overlooking the Gulf of Mexico. Sunsets were magnificentwhen we had them. Weather was a factor for February 2020, the weather was cool, foggy, cloudy and/or rainy for most of the stay. The condo layout was user friendly and the balcony was a big plus. The management team, EasyVacation, overseeing the unit, were responsive and professional.
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
5 STARS! Beautiful view overlooking the Gulf of Mexico. Sunsets were magnificentwhen we had them. Weather was a factor for February 2020, the weather was cool, foggy, cloudy and/or rainy for most of the stay. The condo layout was user friendly and the balcony was a big plus. The management team, EasyVacation, overseeing the unit, were responsive and professional.
View Property: Summerlin 602 - Stay Salty
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property
My husband and I loved the unit at Waters edge. It had everything we needed and more. It was immaculate and check-in was simple. The communication between Carey Sue and us was outstanding. She was very attentive to any needs that we had not that there were any problems .The view of the ocean is spectacular. You look out beyond two beautiful pools to the Atlantic of the most wonderful colors. If you are at all hesitant about renting this unit dont be. You will have a marvelous time!
View Property: Waters Edge 208 - No Worries, Beach Happy!
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property
Great view, super cute!
View Property: Pelican Isle 113 - Salty Seahorse
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property
5 STARS! Very nice place. TV a bit tricky- but they came and helped with it! Enjoyed the stay!
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Had a great time. Thanks for letting us stay at your condo. it is very nice.
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property
We loved our stay! Thank you!
View Property: Seascape 2308
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property
5 Stars! The condo was very nice! We loved the location, the view, the pool! Sitting on the balcony watching the dolphins was great! We would definitely come back!
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property
5 Stars! The Waters Edge Condos are very well maintained, great ocean view and quiet. We came for a couple of weeks in February and though the weather was a little cool it was still beautiful. We wouldnt change a thing....awesome host!
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property
5 Stars! This was a great place to stay! The area is much quieter than destin and was a great place for a restful and relaxing weekend! The rooms are spacious and they had everything in the kitchen that you might need! Carey Sue was very responsive and a great host! She left us fresh doughnuts with other treats and guides for the area! We had a great stay and loved the view and how close the beach was!
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Super clean! Awesome view. Fantastic accommodations. We travel a lot and this is the best place we've stayed in. Furniture is very comfortable. Beds are great. Bathrooms are spacious. Great for a couple or two people who want some individual space or for a family. Kitchen is well equipped as a full kitchen with lots of smaller appliances too. Well stocked with cooking and baking dishes. You could make anything here! Nice touch to have "plastic" dishes and glassware available for kids and for taking outside, in addition to normal dishes and glasses. Host is easily accessible, courteous, friendly and very helpful as needed. We had an issue with the wifi while there and they responded timely and took care of getting a new router themselves and got us back up and running. In the meantime, they got us a temporary fix. Even on a Sunday! Appreciated being able to park right outside our unit on the third floor and having carts to help unload was super. Water's Edge property is in excellent condition. Pools are beautiful as are the grounds. Everything is well taken care of. Very secure with private beach access. The beach is fantastic! We plan to return next year and rent the same unit.
View Property: Waters Edge 311 - Shore to Please