Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property
Beautiful place with the cutest touches! We loved being close to the beach and away from the stress! The pool was clean and always perfect! The on site check in was easy and the guards are super friendly! A beautiful place to just be close to the beach and get back to family life!
View Property: El Matador 147 - Archived
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property
This unit is absolutely beautiful. Its well stocked with kitchen essentials for cooking in, extremely clean and has an absolutely amazing view of the gulf. The location is perfect. You are close to everything while still having a quieter atmosphere. Check in and check out were very easy and CareySue does a good job providing all needed information for your stay.
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property
This was our first time on Okaloosa island and we loved the convenience of this condo. We were just steps away from the beach which the kids absolutely loved. Plus we had the pool right outside our patio. The condo was nice and roomy for a family of five. A week was not long enough!
View Property: Island Princess 111 - Archieved
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property
The condo was very spacious with a huge kitchen. It is conveniently located steps from the beach and next door to a convenience store. The condo was very clean and the view from the balcony was amazing.
View Property: Nautilus 1302 - Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property
The accommodations are very nice, and the beach and water here are beautiful.
View Property: Waters Edge 103 - Family Tides
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property
FIVE STARS! 100% recommend!!
View Property: Pirates Bay 204B
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property
Very nice property- everything we needed was very close. Full size washer/dryer in the unit was an extra bonus. Would definitely rent from CareySue again.
View Property: Waters Edge 311 - Shore to Please
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property
We had a great time and the place was super clean!! The location was great and the place had everything we needed!! Just a short ride to the beach! The beds were also very comfortable! All around a great place to stay!
View Property: Commodores Landing 239 - Sandy Daze 239
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property
Great place to stay and just steps from the pool and beach.
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The location was perfect on the beach and made it so easy to run up to the condo for anything we needed. The balcony views and the condo are exactly as pictured! It was very clean and had everything we needed. It was a quick drive to restaurants and activities. Highly recommend!
View Property: Sea Dunes 502 - Beach Oasis
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property
The condo was exceptionally clean! With small kids, it was nice to feel confident about the cleanliness. The decor was fresh and contemporary. And the location is perfect....right on the beach and super easy access to the pool, and about .5 miles from restaurants. Great place for kids too...tons of games and fresh doughnuts when we arrived!! We only have wonderful things to say about it!
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property
View Property: Cloisters 4
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our stay and plan on returning.
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property
The place was perfect for what we needed. It was exactly as described. Even though this isn't beachfront , it is REALLY close to the public beach access. I would recommend staying here.
View Property: Island Gardens 205
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property
Very nice place, great location, and plenty of room for 6 adults. Beach attendants were very helpful setting up our chairs and umbrellas away from the others for Covid 19 guidelines. Sitting out on the balcony was very relaxing in the evening. Would highly recommend!
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property
The CareySues is a great place to stay for a small family get a way, I would highly recommend it!!
View Property: Pirates Bay 202B
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property
This is a great location and I will stay again.
View Property: Waters Edge 103 - Family Tides
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property
Peaceful, family- friendly atmosphere. Clean, well-equip room. I loved the bedding arrangement for the kids. I would definitely book here again.
View Property: El Matador 147 - Archived
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property
Great condo overlooking the water. Balcony seating was nice to enjoy breakfast and evening drinks. Very quiet and peaceful.
View Property: Pelican Isle 113 - Salty Seahorse
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property
The location was great - beautiful view and easy beach access. Very clean! We all had a wonderful stay.
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property
The property was nice. The location was amazing!! We very much enjoyed our stay in Ft Walton.
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property
Very clean condo, fabulous location, with attentive hosts! We will stay here again!!
View Property: Sea Dunes 502 - Beach Oasis
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property
It is a large, beautiful condo and the beach is amazing!
View Property: Waters Edge 103 - Family Tides
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property
The place and the location we're perfect! Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Nautilus 1302 - Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property
Communication was great, place was clean, great and peaceful location.
View Property: Pirates Bay 202B