Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed this condo! It was beautiful and close to pretty much everything that we planned to do. Also they have a binder with lots of helpful info and recommended restaurants and such.
View Property: Venus 107 - Beachtastic
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
We had a really good time at this property. The house is well kept and matches to what is described. The location is perfect and close to all the amenities. CareySue is very prompt in responding to email/texts. We will defiantly plan to come back again. Thanks for sharing your beautiful property.
View Property: Summerlin 602
US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
Perfect location! The condo is just as beautiful as the beach. The kitchen had everything we could need and the bedrooms are set up perfectly for a group of friends. Loved having the reserved chairs set up for us already at the beach each day!
View Property: Waters Edge 304 - Island Time
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
This is a wonderful vacation spot. It is right on the beach and close to restaurants and shopping. My kids enjoyed the beach and swimming pool. Family friendly and all the amenities you need. We will certainly be staying again. The host kept in touch regularly and provided donuts from her local shop at check in. Thanks for a wonderful experience. We will be visiting again.
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at this condo. View from the balcony is spectacular! Will definitely come back!
View Property: Island Echos 4P
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
The location was perfect and the condo was clean. The beach chairs included as well as the beach chairs in the condo were a big plus! We would stay here again for sure.
View Property: Emerald Isle 409
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
The location was perfect and the condo was clean. The beach chairs included as well as the beach chairs in the condo were a big plus! We would stay here again for sure.
View Property: Island Echos 6D
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
CareySues place was just awesome we were a family of 6 and we had so much fun spotless clean , perfect location walking distance to the beach, great pool, Spacious and 10-15 minutes to Destin highly recommended not a single thing to complain about we will definitely be back.
View Property: Venus 220 - Playa Viva
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
Great location/views. Clean unit. Responsive host. Thoughtful touches. Would stay again.
View Property: Waters Edge 311 - Shore to Please
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
Great location directly on the beach. The heated pool was awesome. This unit was perfect for my little family.
View Property: Island Echos 2A
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
We arrived and the space was very clean! It is a short walk to the beautiful beach. Due to it being colder, we didn't utilize the pool that is on the beach but did let the kids play in the heated pool, which they enjoyed! Overall this was an exceptional place and our family would love to revisit in the future.
View Property: El Matador 147
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
Beautiful views, comfortable places to sleep, cute decor, and WONDERFUL hosts! They were very helpful with everything. Our group was worried about the weather (it looked awful!) on our day to leave, and their first and only concern was our safety. CareySue helped make our vacation perfect. Absolutely the best we could have asked for!
View Property: Venus 216 - Pura Vida
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
Perfect location, beautiful beach!!! We loved it!
View Property: Veranda 203
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
Great Location with an Amazing view
View Property: Pelican Isle 113
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
Thank you so much for staying with us! Here at Easy Vacation Services we love awesome guests like you! We hope you come back and visit again soon! The beach misses you!
View Property: Beach, Please
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
Beautiful beach. Beautiful and comfortable unit. Loved the management company. Good communications. Clean! Felt safe
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property
The room was really nice. I really liked the layout of the condo, and the view was SPECTACULAR. You can hear the waves from the balcony. The heated pool was a huge plus, and the walk to the beach from the room isnt bad at all. The sand toys and chairs were a nice touch. The room was clean. Id stay here again.
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property
We just spend 5 nights at Island Echoes 2A and had a terrific much needed beach vacation. CareySue gave amazing customer service, answered all our questions promptly and provided us with a beautiful space for our time at Fort Walton Beach. You cannot get any closer to the beach than this unit. Literally a flight of stairs and a few steps and you're toes are in the sand. Parking was ample and the unit had more than the standard necessities to cook our meals. The shower pressure was AMAZING, but the best thing about the unit was the view! We lucked out and had 5 perfect sunny days and we watched the sunset every night from that balcony. What a wonderful experience. Thank you.
View Property: Island Echos 2A
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property
This place is beautiful. The pictures are great but dont do it justice. We loved the kitchen, so big! The bed is huge, and very comfy. Of course, the ocean is center stage, and this is place makes the most of it. With windows and a sliding glass door, you can have as much ocean sound as you want in the bedroom alone. Theres another sliding glass in the main room. Very comfy furniture, very responsive and kind owners. We stayed on the beach a lot of the time which is even more beautiful, but my hubby was pleased with the warm pool as well. Such nice people, we never worry when we leave our stuff next to the beach chairs while walking on the beach. Its a good place for families too!
View Property: Nautilus 1302
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property
Outstanding condo, quiet location. Your car is 5 feet from the front door, the pool 15 feet out the back door, and the beach 100 steps away. The Condo itself is fresh, clean, and efficient. Having the washer/dryer in the unit proved very helpful. We will come back to this unit.
View Property: Venus 107 - Beachtastic
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property
Great location and such a short walk to the beach!
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property
My family and I had a wonderful time at CareySues condo. Perfect location, beaut views! Thanks for the great time! Wed definitely love to come back!
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at CareySues place. Everything was exactly as described with fully stocked kitchen. They had a box of delicious donuts from their store as surprise welcome gift for us to enjoy. Kids loved it!! They even had beach chairs, beach toys and some family games to play with as well. Beds were comfortable. Location is good with Balcony and Master bedroom window providing beautiful ocean view. Location is perfect with everything nearby including Tom Thumb store at walking distance for any last minute needs. You can walk across parking lot to swimming pool and beach. Reserved parking spot is right in front of the building. They ensured constant communication throughout the stay and keep checking for any needs. Overall a wonderful stay. Thank you!
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
Awesome place, excellent view, fantastic location and wonderful host. THANK YOU! What a view, responsive host and donuts waiting for you when you walk in! Adding this place to our favorites.
View Property: Island Echos 4P
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
Gorgeous beach front The condo was perfect . The beachfront was amazing !
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem