Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property
Great little place next to beach and some great restaurants.
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property
A perfect place to stay close to the beach with a great pool! Love the location off the beaten path, and so easy to get around with less traffic! Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Venus 105 - Sandy Daze 105
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property
Great location and place!
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property
Lovely place to stay.
View Property: Island Echos 4D - Once Upon a Tide
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property
Loved the place, nice area quiet and comfortable!
View Property: El Matador 147 - Shore is Fun!
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property
Awesome place to stay!!
View Property: Venus 120 - TO DA BEACH!
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property
This was a great property. It was beautifully decorated and ocean front. We spent a lot of time on the balcony. My husband and I and a friend spent four days at this property. We visited Destin, Miramar and Sandestin. Nothing was too far. Awesome location. I would love to visit again.
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property
Accurate description and a clean property. It was a painless check in process
View Property: Pelican Isle 513 - Sandy Toes 5
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property
This was a great condo! Exactly as described, with a beautiful balcony overlooking the pool and the ocean. Easy check in, great communication with the owner- very responsive. We cooked in a couple of nights, appreciated the two bathrooms and one shower, and had plenty of space. The elevators were pretty busy but the stairs were close by- easy walk to the pool and the ocean. Really enjoyed the included chairs and umbrella every day. Highly recommend!
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property
Great location on the beach. 1 minute walk out to pools and water. perfect stay!
View Property: Waters Edge 616 - Dolphin Delight
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property
The owners are very organized. The check-in & check-out process was a breeze. The doughnuts were a pleasant surprise, we enjoyed them. The beach was less than 5 minutes to walk to. The beach chairs and umbrella was a nice perk! The location is tucked back from the hussle. We will be back! No complaints.
View Property: Venus 307 - The Sprinkled Mermaid
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property
This was our second year in a row staying at the island princess. We love the location-close to pool and steps from beach. The condo is clean, relaxing and comfortable. You will not be disappointed!
View Property: Island Princess 111 - Tropical Delight
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property
Condo was perfect for our family of 4. Easy access to the beach. Beautiful views! The umbrella & chair service was a nice extra. Everything we dreamt our first beach vacation would be!
View Property: Summerlin 602 - Stay Salty
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property
Loved this place. Neighborhood is an older one, but unit has a recent makeover and is very fresh, clean and bright. Public access to the beach is a 5 minute walk via the boardwalk along the rear of the property. Several good choices for food also within walking distance. We will be back.
View Property: Beach, Please
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property
Great location. Place was clean. We had one minor issue and CareySue was quick to respond and resolve the issue. We had a great vacation. Would stay here again
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property
Great location to the beach. The condo had great amenities and super clean!
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property
The rental of this property was a smooth experience from booking to check out. Would recommend to anyone.
View Property: Waters Edge 208 - No Worries, Beach Happy!
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property
This was the most perfect spot to stay for a relaxing family vacation. It was spacious and clean and the most easily accessible pool and beach.
View Property: Waters Edge 304 - Island Time
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property
Everything about our stay was fantastic. Very clean property, great resources for things to do in the area, and even fresh donuts upon arrival. Will definitely stay again next time were on the area!
View Property: Venus 307 - The Sprinkled Mermaid
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property
Great Family Vacation Spot The rental of this property was a smooth experience from booking to check out. Would recommend to anyone.
View Property: Waters Edge 208 - No Worries, Beach Happy!
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property
Great location to the beach. The condo had great amenities and super clean!
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property
I stayed here with my family and it was perfect! Very family friendly! My kids loved playing in the pool, and the short walk to the beach was super convenient! The drive to all the other beaches and attractions was easy as well! The place was clean and felt like home! There were even some games to play during down time!
View Property: Venus 220 - Playa Viva
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property
clean property, easy beach access, close to everything we wanted or needed.
View Property: Pelican Isle 112 - Robin`s Nest
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property
This was an excellent location for our last night in Florida. Spent the evening on the beach
View Property: Nautilus 1302- Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property
Beautiful view! Very family friendly. Loved that the condo came with access to umbrellas and chairs for the beach! We had a wonderful vacation!
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!