Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property
Perfect Getaway - 5 STARS! We loved this property. We discussed wanting to buy a unit exactly like it! It was clean, beautiful and close to the beach. There were added amenities that the owners did for us that were pleasant surprises and made the stay even more special. I wish we had gotten to stay longer! It was incredibly easy to checkin, the washer and dryer were convenient! It was decorated wonderfully. We will definitely look for this unit on our return. This stay was to celebrate our anniversary and visit friends but we will be traveling more often to this area for business soon.
View Property: Beach, Please
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property
It was absolutely fabulous. Decor was very attractive; loved the guide particularly where to eat and where not to eat. Loved the fact that you provided chairs and an umbrella and that adjustable chairs that gold flat were available. Everything was 5 stars!! Thank you for providing your condo; it was the best condo experience I have ever had
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property
Wonderful stay with plenty of communication from the owners to ensure we had a great time. Loved the keypad entry so that we didnt have to worry about forgetting our keys. Beds were very comfy and we loved the couch. Highly recommend!
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property
Beachfront condo with pool/hot tub. Easy access to private beach area with chairs/umbrella. Unit was on first floor and plenty of parking in the lot. We had a great stay.
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property
Great location. I would definitely stay at this property again.
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch of the Day
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property
Beautiful place the condo was clean and updated will definitely be back
View Property: Nautilus 1302- Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property
Everything was great it's location is great also it's close to everything and it was really clean! Everything was good the property owner sent information up until it was time for out trip giving me instructions on everything we enjoyed our stay
View Property: Commodores Landing 239 - Sandy Daze 239
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property
Love this place, nice and clean it did meet our expectations, the pool was also clean and not too crowded and the beach is just a few steps away, would definitely consider this place when we come back again.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property
We were so happy with this rental- the condo was clean, well-decorated, and exactly as listed on the website. The location was great, especially being right on the beach with private beach access. We so appreciated having beach chairs/umbrella included with our rental, and the host left us donuts from the local donut shop upon check in which was a really sweet gesture. The hosts were very easy to contact too, and quick to respond to questions. I would recommend this condo to anyone looking to stay in Okaloosa Island!
View Property: El Matador 147 - Shore is Fun!
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property
We had the best experience at this property and we cant say enough about the convenience, cleanliness, and the awesome views! Worth every penny and we will stay here again!
View Property: Waters Edge 311 - Shore to Please
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property
We had the best experience at this property and we cant say enough about the convenience, cleanliness, and the awesome views! Worth every penny and we will stay here again!
View Property: Waters Edge 311 - Shore to Please
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property
I thoroughly enjoyed the home as much as the stay. The home was very clean and in a great location near the water for a great view!
View Property: Beach, Please
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed our stay here. The Condo was amazing that we had. The beach was a very short walk and we loved that the chairs were set up for us everyday. The staff was also very accommodating
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed our stay here. The Condo was amazing that we had. The beach was a very short walk and we loved that the chairs were set up for us everyday. The staff was also very accommodating
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: May 22, 2021
Property
Great property, clean, easy check-in , felt safe, everything we needed was available in the unit, complimentary beach set-up (the beach guys were friendly & helpful for whatever our needs were) easy check-out process. The property was close to anything we wanted. Overall a great experience!
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
US
Reviewed: May 22, 2021
Property
Everything about it was awesome!
View Property: Sea Dunes 502- Beach Oasis
Reviewed: May 21, 2021
Property
Great space and good beach location. We really liked that the chairs & umbrella came with the rental. My parents rented a unit directly through el Matador but their unit did not include the chair rentals. We loved our welcome donuts and the cleanliness of the unit, thank you! For dinner, we took out several nights from the seafood spot down the street (Stewbys) which was awesome!
View Property: El Matador 147 - Shore is Fun!
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property
Great location with a beautiful ocean view! We will come back next time.
View Property: Pelican Isle 513 - Sandy Toes 5
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property
CareySue was a great host! We had a beautiful condo at the Island Princess in Fort Walton beach, right beside the pool and just steps away from the amazing beach! The condo was very clean, spacious and beautiful! I definitely recommend booking with CareySue! The complimentary doughnuts were delicious and a nice touch!
View Property: Island Princess 111- Tropical delight
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property
Would stay here again! Loved the condo. So cute, clean and stylish. Communication was great as well as the check in. On arrival there was fresh donuts waiting for us that were amazing. Very thoughtful and a great surprise!
View Property: Venus 220 - Playa Viva
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property
This place was great! Will stay again in the future.
View Property: Venus 216 - Pura Vida
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property
The perfect place. Everything was nice, clean and comfortable. No complaints.
View Property: Venus 118 - The Blue Pearl
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property
This place is wonderful! You could not ask for a better location. We will definitely book again!
View Property: Island Echos 2A - Sugar Shores
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property
Beautiful place, well stocked and well-kept. We loved it!
View Property: Waters Edge 511 - Gone Coastal
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property
Great place to rent would definitely consider renting again
View Property: Venus 107 - Beachtastic