Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property
Next place to stay!
View Property: El Matador 147 - Archived
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property
Very nice place. TV a bit tricky- but they came and helped with it! Enjoyed the stay!
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property
5 STARS! Great location!
View Property: Cloisters 4
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
Good location, well maintained
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Beautiful view overlooking the Gulf of Mexico. Sunsets were magnificentwhen we had them. Weather was a factor for February 2020, the weather was cool, foggy, cloudy and/or rainy for most of the stay. The condo layout was user friendly and the balcony was a big plus. The management team, EasyVacation, overseeing the unit, were responsive and professional.
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
5 STARS! Beautiful view overlooking the Gulf of Mexico. Sunsets were magnificentwhen we had them. Weather was a factor for February 2020, the weather was cool, foggy, cloudy and/or rainy for most of the stay. The condo layout was user friendly and the balcony was a big plus. The management team, EasyVacation, overseeing the unit, were responsive and professional.
View Property: Summerlin 602 - Stay Salty
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property
My husband and I loved the unit at Waters edge. It had everything we needed and more. It was immaculate and check-in was simple. The communication between Carey Sue and us was outstanding. She was very attentive to any needs that we had not that there were any problems .The view of the ocean is spectacular. You look out beyond two beautiful pools to the Atlantic of the most wonderful colors. If you are at all hesitant about renting this unit dont be. You will have a marvelous time!
View Property: Waters Edge 208 - No Worries, Beach Happy!
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property
Great view, super cute!
View Property: Pelican Isle 113 - Salty Seahorse
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property
5 STARS! Very nice place. TV a bit tricky- but they came and helped with it! Enjoyed the stay!
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Had a great time. Thanks for letting us stay at your condo. it is very nice.
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property
We loved our stay! Thank you!
View Property: Seascape 2308
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property
5 Stars! The condo was very nice! We loved the location, the view, the pool! Sitting on the balcony watching the dolphins was great! We would definitely come back!
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property
5 Stars! The Waters Edge Condos are very well maintained, great ocean view and quiet. We came for a couple of weeks in February and though the weather was a little cool it was still beautiful. We wouldnt change a thing....awesome host!
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property
5 Stars! This was a great place to stay! The area is much quieter than destin and was a great place for a restful and relaxing weekend! The rooms are spacious and they had everything in the kitchen that you might need! Carey Sue was very responsive and a great host! She left us fresh doughnuts with other treats and guides for the area! We had a great stay and loved the view and how close the beach was!
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Super clean! Awesome view. Fantastic accommodations. We travel a lot and this is the best place we've stayed in. Furniture is very comfortable. Beds are great. Bathrooms are spacious. Great for a couple or two people who want some individual space or for a family. Kitchen is well equipped as a full kitchen with lots of smaller appliances too. Well stocked with cooking and baking dishes. You could make anything here! Nice touch to have "plastic" dishes and glassware available for kids and for taking outside, in addition to normal dishes and glasses. Host is easily accessible, courteous, friendly and very helpful as needed. We had an issue with the wifi while there and they responded timely and took care of getting a new router themselves and got us back up and running. In the meantime, they got us a temporary fix. Even on a Sunday! Appreciated being able to park right outside our unit on the third floor and having carts to help unload was super. Water's Edge property is in excellent condition. Pools are beautiful as are the grounds. Everything is well taken care of. Very secure with private beach access. The beach is fantastic! We plan to return next year and rent the same unit.
View Property: Waters Edge 311 - Shore to Please
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property
5 Stars! This place was wonderful! Very clean and located in a great spot. Great Views.
View Property: Seascape 2308
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Amazing Place! Very Clean! Would highly recommend!
View Property: Island Princess 111 - Archieved
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
5 Stars! The space was very clean and a nice location!
View Property: Waters Edge 208 - No Worries, Beach Happy!
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
Loved this condo! It was well equipped, tastefully decorated and the view was amazing! We will definitely be staying again!
View Property: El Matador 147 - Archived
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
5 Stars! I enjoyed my stay wild definitely use again
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Looking to relax with your loved one? This is it!! Beautiful view to the beach in big Comfy balcony. Room was perfect, super clean and fully loaded. The staff (point of contact) was amazing she even delivered flowers And heart shape donuts for the wife on Valentines Day. Thank you Carey For the perfect getaway.
View Property: ZZ - Summer Breeze 306
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
5 Stars! The property was lovely. Clean and easily accessed. Little touches of thoughtfulness. Will definitely come back.
View Property: Waters Edge 310
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
5 Stars *Highly Recommended* You wont be disappointed! The place was very clean and the kitchen was fully equipped. The location was good and just a short drive to restaurants and fun! You won't regret this decision!!
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
5 Stars *Highly Recommended* You wont be disappointed! The place was very clean and the kitchen was fully equipped. The location was good and just a short drive to restaurants and fun! You won't regret this decision!!
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission