Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Condo was lovely, beach access was amazing, help from the hosts was perfect..... we will come again!!
View Property: Waters Edge 113
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Love this location
View Property: Waters Edge 205 - Melissa`s Happy Place
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
5 Stars! paradise Beautiful condo! Didnt want to leave. Veranda 203
View Property: Veranda 203 - A Wave from it All
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Stayed in unit 614. It was well appointed, comfortable, great views, and very good location. Beach service was provided for the week. Grocery and many restaurants were nearby. Highly recommend. The only item that I found missing was the cable remote to the bedroom TV, but sitting on the balcony with cocktails and listening to the waves was much more enjoyable. Will stay there again. Date of arrival - September 20, 2019
View Property: Waters Edge 614
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
Amazing property, beautiful views, perfect getaway!
View Property: Veranda 203 - A Wave from it All
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property
5 Stars! The location is perfect and its a comfortable and inviting space. Lots of room for suitcases and belongings and I loved the chairs where I could drink coffee and watch the beach in the mornings.
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property
We booked last minute for Labor Day weekend. Traveling with our 10 month old son, mother in law, and sister in law. The property was very spacious and allowed my son plenty of room to crawl around and play. The owners also own a great little donut shop that is definitely worth a visit. The pool area was great, the water was very refreshing. The owner did a great job of communicating throughout the stay. We will definitely book again in the future.
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property
5 Stars! CareySues place was amazing!! Very stylish decor and the view was absolutely beautiful!! Couldnt have ask for a better host we decided to stay 2 extra nights and CareySue was very helpful and prompt in her responses! I would recommend this condo and will definitely stay with CareySue in the future!!
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
5 STARS! We had a great time for our Labor Day weekend. Beautiful accommodations and perfect view of the gulf. The condo had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
Bartelso, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
Great place right on the beautiful beach! Perfect for our small family. Washer and dryer in the unit was a big perk for us too! CareySue was quick to answer any questions we had and had a long list of recs of places to eat and such which was helpful! She had donuts waiting for us which was very kind and a nice surprise. Would definitely stay here again in the future!
View Property: Veranda 203 - A Wave from it All
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property
We LOVED our stay here! Everything was perfect. Location was as good as it gets. We will DEFINITELY be coming back again, and recommending it to everyone we know. ;)
View Property: Veranda 203 - A Wave from it All
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Very clean and cozy. Right on the beach!
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Extremely responsive and hospitable with no hassles. Local suggestions were not disappointing and much more space than we initially realized. A nice relaxing spot to get away for a few days and its right on the beach.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Archieved
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property
So nice! Owner was so easy to work with. Property was wonderful. Beds are comfy. Unit is decorated so tastefully. Will book again.
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Everything was as described. Chair and umbrella service was a nice touch, so we only had to take towels and toys to the beach. The balcony has the best view with the beautiful American flag waving and the beach in the background. Overall, a great deal and perfect time of year to go to FWB.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Archieved
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
Beautiful place to stay! Exactly like the pictures and description. Very easy to work with as we had to change our dates and move our vacation up a couple of days. Would definitely want to stay again!
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property
The condo was a great place to wind down and just enjoy a beautiful beach! We would absolutely stay here again.
View Property: Pelican Isle 112 - Robin`s Nest
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Great place! Right on the beach. A 3 minute car ride to restaurants, bars, shops, etc. The guest handbook is a must! They recommend places to go and NOT to go. The recommendations were spot on! Definitely coming back for another visit!
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
5 Stars! Nice condo with a spectacular view! Space was bright and airy and CareySue was quick to respond to any of our questions/concerns. The only downside to this rental is the bunk beds are VERY squeaky and located right outside the master bedroom. However, we had another guest sleep on the couch in the living room and she said it slept really comfortable. Other than a couple squeaky bunk beds, the place was perfect. We would stay here again!
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Archieved
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
5 Stars! I highly recommend the unit. Beautiful beach and out of the way of heavy traffic
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property
Four generations stayed here (84 great grandmother all the way down to 5 year old great granddaughter) and this place was perfect! Everything was exactly as described; we were not disappointed with anything at all. Everyone said their beds were extremely comfortable (I even opened the sleeper sofa and it was so relaxing that we all dozed off while watching movies). As soon as we arrived, we used the free grocery delivery from Publix and then settled in for beach/pool! The pool was perfect for the little ones. We were also impressed with just how nice and how polite the pool attendants and the beach attendants were here. Ive rented from this owner before at her other locations and I will always look for her places first! She responds within just a few minutes to any message i send and Ive never once had any negative experiences.....well, there was that one tornado watch......but we still enjoyed our visit and loved our condo!
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property
awesome location and makes you feel at home
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
The condo was beautiful. Excellent view. Easy check in. The owner left a helpful guide about local hot spots and restaurants that was most appreciated! I got the romantic package add-on that was well worth it and the late check-out because I knew we'd never want to leave! Thanks!
View Property: Pelican Isle 208 - Sandy Shores
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this condo! Owners were extremely easy to communicate with, everything that we needed for our stay was available, everything was clean, and this was an amazing location on the beach. Also, very close to everything (restaurants, shopping, entertainment, etc.)
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property
The condo was great! It was very clean and plenty of room. Check in was so easy, the owner just sent me the door code the day of check in. Communication with the owner was amazing and so easy. Every question I had was answered immediately. The condo is right on the beach. There is nothing about this place I could complain about. I can't wait to go back and I'll book this condo again.
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407