Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property
Great location with easy access to the beach. We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property
Nice place! Great view and host was very communicative. The bed is firm and comfortable.
View Property: Island Echos 4D - Once Upon a Tide
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property
This home is all you need for a perfect getaway. We didnt realize up until our last day there was also a drawer with tons of board games. The pool size is perfect as well as the beach.
View Property: Waters Edge 511 - Gone Coastal
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property
Awesome place to enjoy Okaloosa and Destin The house is extremely comfortable and clean. Location is perfect, with many things walk-distance and at the same time quiet and peaceful. Also, management are very communicative and makes everything extremely easy! We will come back for sure
View Property: Beach, Please
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property
Beautiful view Very nice view, the ocean is beautiful and a perfect beach.
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property
The unit is in an older building, but the condo itself has been beautifully renovated. The neighbors were all very welcoming and the hostess was awesome. The view from the balcony is incredible. It is located within easy walking distance to restaurants, shopping, and the beach.
View Property: Commodores Landing 239 - Sandy Daze 239
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
Property
Great location. We love that it is right by the beach so its very convenient with a beautiful view.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
Property
I stayed on Memorial Day weekend. Condo was just as pictures portrayed. Beautiful unit with all the comforts of home. Kitchen was fully stocked and lacking nothing (including the electric wine opener). Beautiful view of beach from the balcony. Caught a glimpse of the dolphins during their early morning feeding. The donuts from the owners' donut shop were a welcomed surprise and yummy!!!
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property
Rented this property with my wife and our 3 kids . Location was really nice and convenient. the beach wasnt ever super crowded which we loved ! The addition of the free beach chairs and umbrellas were extremely nice! Our kids loved the pool and they had the pool to themselves for the most part . Overall we enjoyed our stay and loved the laid back location and the fact is wasnt overly congested which is exactly what we were looking for.
View Property: Veranda 202 - Wave n` Sea
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed our time at this location. The unit was extremely clean which was important to us. The view is amazing. The size of the unit was just perfect for our small family.
View Property: Island Echos 2A - Sugar Shores
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property
Very nice condo - perfect for a weekend of relaxation and recharging
View Property: Waters Edge 202 - Salty Vibes
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property
We enjoyed our stay! It was the perfect spot. Super clean & such a cute little place! The beach was a short walk & so was the bay. The owners were so great & responded to any questions I had right away. We LOVED it & will be back!
View Property: Beach, Please
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property
Great property with a short walk (60 seconds) to the cleanest white sand beaches weve seen. Everything went smooth thanks to Carey Sue. We highly recommend this property.
View Property: Venus 216 - Pura Vida
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property
We had a great time at El Matador 147! Stylish and modern decor in a cute beachy theme. The view out to the water is even better than the pictures in the listing. Communication was good, everything was easy and we felt welcome. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: El Matador 147 - Shore is Fun!
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property
Awesome! Loved it all the way around.
View Property: Island Echos 4D - Once Upon a Tide
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property
Nice place and close access to the beach!! Wonderful stay with everything close by! Host checked on us throughout the stay to ensure we were comfortable!
View Property: Venus 107 - Beachtastic
ZZ
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property
The accommodations are beautiful and perfectly located. They have everything you could need in the kitchen from a wine bottle opener to a keurig and everything in between. The room was clean and quiet and the beach service was an awesome perk. We loved the amount of pillows provided. I highly recommend this host and their property.
View Property: Veranda 203 - A Wave from it All
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property
Absolutely amazing experience!!! Could not ask for better!!
View Property: Island Echos 2A - Sugar Shores
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property
We stayed at this property years ago. The view is amazing and the condo was just what we needed for a great stay.
View Property: Island Echos 4D - Once Upon a Tide
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property
Possibly the easiest process Ive ever had when booking a stay. Property was great and everyone was very friendly. I highly recommend staying!
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property
Easy to make reservations check in easy condo clean and spacious. It was just me and husband had a great time. Will come back soon
View Property: Island Echos 4P - Reef Intermission
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property
Possibly the easiest process Ive ever had when booking a stay. Property was great and everyone was very friendly. I highly recommend staying!
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property
Absolutely amazing experience!!! Could not ask for better!!
View Property: Island Echos 2A - Sugar Shores
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property
We had a great week at this condo! It was one of the nicest condos we have stayed in and it definitely had the best view of anywhere we've stayed in Florida. It is so close to the beach and we enjoyed drinking our coffee every morning on the balcony. The condo is super cute and well stocked. There is no washer/dryer in the condo but there is a laundry room downstairs. Make sure you have quarters if you plan to do laundry. I would highly recommend staying here if you get the chance!
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch of the Day
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property
This was the first time weve taken a true family vacation, and it was incredible. From the location to the beach, to the amazingly comfortable condo...it was a 10 out of 10. It felt like home :)
View Property: Venus 105 - Sandy Daze 105