Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property
Beautiful view, super clean and the donuts are are amazing!
View Property: Waters Edge 208 - No Worries, Beach Happy!
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property
Very clean and up to date. The view was beautiful. Many nights we had supper on the balcony. Very easy to get in touch with owners, and quick response time to our questions. They helped navigate us around town at the best shops and restaurants that we were looking for. I will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch of the Day
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property
Great stay and a last minute reservation . Thankful we were able to find a three bedroom/three bathroom condo on a last minutes notice for the weekend. Donuts from the Okaloosa Donut shop were waiting for us upon our arrival. They were delish! Also, the two pools were both large. The kids had the best time. A big thank you to the owners! :)
View Property: Waters Edge 303 - Turtles Nest
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property
Thank you Carey Sue for a wonderful stay. You had wonderful communication and the place was just as cozy as the pictures depicted
View Property: Waters Edge 202 - Salty Vibes
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property
Simple, clean, walking distance for the beach and respond to us as needed!
View Property: Commodores Landing 239 - Sandy Daze 239
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful stay at this property. The communication with the hosts/property owners was fantastic and next level. That is what stood out to me most about our trip here. They stayed in contact with me weekly, from the time I booked, leading up to our stay. I never once felt like we were a second thought. Thank you Easy Vacation Services! I wish all of the hosts could be just like yall. We would most definitely travel to and stay at this property again!
View Property: Commodores Landing 239 - Sandy Daze 239
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property
Very clean place, view is amazing, easy access to the beach.
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch of the Day
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property
Nice Location, easy walk to the beach. Comfortable and clean little townhouse, quiet neighborhood. Would stay here again!
View Property: Beach, Please
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property
Excellent location! We loved this first floor unit with superb proximity to the pool and beach access. The chair service on the beach was excellent and made set up so easy. The condo is bright and spacious and the owner was very quick to respond. We would definitely return in the future!
View Property: Island Princess 111- Tropical delight
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property
It's a cute condo and we had a great time! The beach chair guys were super friendly and accommodating. Beach is clean, pool is clean and uncrowded. The view is amazing! Beds were comfy and plenty of room for our family of 6. Great weekend!
View Property: Waters Edge 205 - Melissa`s Happy Place
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property
The condo was clean and the view was beautiful! Also, very much appreciated the full size washer and dryer!
View Property: Waters Edge 604 - Pelican`s Porch
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property
This place was amazing, they even had us donuts when we first got there!
View Property: Island Echos 2A - Sugar Shores
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property
The apartment was so welcoming it was beautiful when we arrived they received us with coffee and donuts by the way great donuts . Great location walking distance to the beach , pool access , kitchen was great it was so well equipped . Any questions they responded quickly . Would recommend to anyone for a cozy mini get away looking forward to coming back!
View Property: Venus 220 - Playa Viva
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property
The listing on the site was exactly the way the condo was in person. It is right on the beach. Very nice and clean. We enjoyed it, wouldn't mind booking this same place a gain in the future.
View Property: Nautilus 1302- Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property
Beautiful property and ideal location! Loved this rental so much. Great view, fully stocked kitchen and amazing amenities. Will definitely stay again
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property
First, the communication and organization was a great first impression and everything else followed suit. Everything was appointed and made for a very relaxing stay. We would both recommend anyone looking to CareySue and Easy Vacations and make a repeat stay.
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property
Great location, super clean!!
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property
I never write reviews but this location was absolutely perfect. The host was very easy to communicate with, we had no issues, and the perfect location for a quick beach trip. Plenty of space in the unit and so clean. It was very quiet at night and the donuts at check-in were an amazing touch. We will definitely be back and recommending to friends. Thank you!!!
View Property: Pelican Isle 112 - Robin`s Nest
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The place was extremely clean and conveniently located near food and the beach. The beach was literally a 2 min walk. I really appreciated having the 2 beach chair and umbrella included. The place was very spacious for us. And could easily sleep 6 people. The check-in and out process was super easy. We were surprised with delicious donuts that we appreciated because we were super hungry after traveling all morning/afternoon. I would highly recommend booking & I wouldnt hesitate booking again.
View Property: Venus 307 - The Sprinkled Mermaid
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property
Loved this condo! Hoping to book again next year!
View Property: Waters Edge 511 - Gone Coastal
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
Property
Amazing vacation rental! My family and I had a great time!
View Property: Island Echos 2A - Sugar Shores
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
Property
We enjoyed our stay at The Veranda 202! Private beach access was an awesome idea. The condo was clean and was decorated just lovely. Management was very helpful! We plan on retuning as soon as we can. Our favorite places to eat were McGuires Pub, Rocking Tacos, and The Crab Trap!
View Property: Veranda 202 - Wave n` Sea
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property
Great place! You can walk to the beach and a short drive away from the boardwalk. It doesnt have a view of the ocean, but it makes up for it with a basketball court, tennis court, a grill by the smoking area, and pool.
View Property: Venus 107 - Beachtastic
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property
We spent the weekend at this condo - very clean and comfortable. Awesome view of the ocean from both the master bedroom and living room. Will stay again!
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property
Easy check-in/out. Within walking distance to the beach, made for a super relaxing weekend. Beach was not overcrowded or wild. Saw some rays, dolphins, and pelicans!
View Property: Venus 105 - Sandy Daze 105