Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
This condo delivered Super clean, easy communication with property owners/management, great view with dolphin sightings daily. Younger kids enjoyed the pool daily while my oldest enjoyed the volleyball net. Also nice that there was a parking garage with carts to lug all your luggage into the condo. Overall a fantastic place to stay with nothing but good stuff to say! Thank you!!!
View Property: Waters Edge 308 - Beachside Blessings III
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
We enjoyed our time here! Beautiful area and gorgeous view.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Shore Thing 308
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
Wonderful host and beautiful space!
View Property: Venus 216 - Pura Vida
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
This lovely abode was the perfect beach boho-chic getaway. Looks just as beautiful in person as the pictures. The deck and balcony were great spots to relax and the beach is just a 5 minute walk from the patio deck. CareySue was a great host. The welcome gift of bomb donuts was a super sweet gesture and they tasted delicious. The host was very communicative and available for any questions or assistance both before and during the stay. My friends and I definitely enjoyed our time here.
View Property: Beach, Please
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property
Beautiful view, just enough room! We loved the space, the view and the donuts! We will definitely be back.
View Property: Nautilus 1302
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property
We will definitely be back!!!!
View Property: Island Echos 4P
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property
The location was perfect! W head access to everything we needed and loved our stay!!
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property
The place was amazing, very clean with a great view. The owners were very friendly and welcoming, and the information provided was very clear and helpful. Would stay again next time I'm in the area.
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property
Amazing place on Fort Walton beach! The view is spectacular and the unit is great. Kids loved the bunk beds. Perfect location! Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property
Nice vacation close to the beach. Enjoyed morning coffee on the balcony and proximity to some great hikes.
View Property: Bumble Beach
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property
Perfect place for a last minute family spring break get-away. Conveniently located across from public beach access, with beach service. The unit had all the things we needed for a comfortable stay. The Keurig coffee maker started our days right, and the margarita maker works equally well for pia coladas. ;-). The beach is absolutely gorgeous!
View Property: Venus 107 - Beachtastic
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property
The apartment unit was exactly as in the pictures. Beautiful and relaxing. Well equipped with appliances and supplies. We found everything we needed to make our meals in the apartment. The apartment was very comfortable and the views amazing. The area and the apartment complex was very family oriented.
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property
We were looking for a beach vacation minus the crowds and this place was perfect!
View Property: Summerlin 602
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property
I highly recommend this rental. Its located in a great complex, close to the beach with all the amenities you need (pool, tennis, basketball, laundry, grille). Perfect for a family vacation to the beach. CareySue was an amazing host! She was extremely fast with responding to communications and provided great local recommendations. The place was very clean and had everything you would need. Our family is looking forward to returning again next year!
View Property: Venus 216 - Pura Vida
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property
The unit was amazing and gave us a total beach feel. My family of four felt very cozy inside the unit and the views and beach were amazing. Everything was as stated or better. Communication was very quick.
View Property: Pelican Isle 113
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property
Property was clean and very sweet! The little touch of what the kids call The Welcome Donuts was very thoughtful! The property was very accommodating and the view was absolutely amazing! The binder has ideas of restaurants and things to do which was very helpful and very much appreciated!
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property
Wonderful experience overall. Beautiful view and easy access to everything. We cant wait to come back again.
View Property: Island Princess 407 - Vitamin Sea 407
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property
The unit was very clean when we arrived and the convenience of walking straight from our car, right into the room was so nice. The parking garage is 4 floors and the the 3rd and 4th floors are connected to the main building. There were delicious donuts from the owner's bakery, waiting on us when we arrived. The rental came with beach chairs and an umbrella that were provided by a beach service and there were plenty of other beach toys available in a closet for the kids to use. We would definitely recommend this unit if you are wanting to stay in this area.
View Property: Waters Edge 311 - Shore to Please
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property
Beautiful views of water. Right on the beach. Heated pool. Spacious and clean condo.
View Property: Waters Edge 216 - Beachside Blessings I
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property
We loved our stay! This condo has everything you need for a great beach vacation, plus lots of little extras that make this feel like a home away from home. CareySue also shares all of her favorite tips to help you "live like a local" during your stay. We'll definitely be back!
View Property: Pelican Isle 213 - Sandy Toes 2
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property
We loved our stay at The Sprinkled Mermaid and would highly recommend it. The unit was very clean. The location was great, it was quiet, and we felt safe during our stay. The pool was nice and clean. It was a very short walk to the beach as well.
View Property: Venus 307 - The Sprinkled Mermaid
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property
Cute little spot on Okaloosa. We only stayed two nights here but will consider it again next time we come to the Destin area
View Property: Venus 118 - The Blue Pearl
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful stay at this property. It was clean, such a convenient location to the beach access, and the amenities were an added bonus basketball and tennis courts for our kids). I also really loved the property manager on-site, Caroline. She was friendly and made us feel at home for the time we were there. Would certainly stay again in the future when visiting the area.
View Property: Venus 118 - The Blue Pearl
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property
We spent our 25th Anniversary here and it did not disappoint. The owners were very responsive and wonderful to deal with. I would recommend this condo to anyone!!
View Property: Island Echos 4D
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property
Great location and clean place!
View Property: Venus 216 - Pura Vida