Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Terrell, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property
We will definitely be back. We were greeted to our condo with a box of the BEST donuts! The whole facility and beach were so nice and spotless!!!
View Property: Pelican Isle 513 - Sandy Toes 5
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2022
Property
My family with 6 members. Perfect place to enjoy your vacation. CareySue take care my family during vacation. Also the beach front view is awesome. Clean and cozy!!! Recommend!!!
View Property: Waters Edge 616 - Dolphin Delight
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property
Amazing, very clean, walking distance to the beach. Communication with the hosts was top notch, easy check in/check out! Definitely recommend this place on your next stay!
View Property: Island Wind 301 - Coral Cove
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property
We enjoyed everything about our stay! Everything was clean and as advertised. Well be back!
View Property: Pelican Isle 112 - Robin`s Nest
Union, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2022
Property
The size of this condo was fantastic. Our two kids had separate rooms and plenty of space to play and take breaks from each other at night. Washer and dryer were very quiet, which was helpful since our 3 & 4 year old were ready for bed around 7 each night!
View Property: Waters Edge 616 - Dolphin Delight
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2022
Property
Our family of four had a great time! Everything was spotlesshost was extremely quick to communicate with and they put out some fantastic donuts from Okaloosa Donuts at check-in. From condo to the beach in a VERY short walk! After my knee surgery we wanted something without a lot of walking and this was fantastic! Thank you much!
View Property: Island Echos 6D - Catch & Relax
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2022
Property
Excellent spot for traveling families! Clean, conveniently located and reasonably priced. We will definitely come back here again!
View Property: Waters Edge 511 - Gone Coastal
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2022
Property
CareySue was very helpful and responded very quickly to any questions we had. She was an awesome host and my family and I will be booking again in the future.
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2022
Property
We loved The location it was right on the water. Like having a washer and dryer in the room. It was great having A designated parking spot. And any issues we had they addressed them immediately.
View Property: Pelican Isle 208 - Sandy Shores
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property
CareySue was quick to answer any communication. It was such an easy check-in and out. She left cute and delicious donuts upon our arrival. The location was great for easy access to the beach. It was nice that the chairs and umbrella were included in the stay.
View Property: Pelican Isle 112 - Robin`s Nest
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property
Cant say enough good things about this place. Beautiful room comfortable bed. Kids said the bunk beds where comfortable. They have cArts to help you unload stuff to your room. And the host is second to none. Always a text of call away.
View Property: Pelican Isle 104 - Sandy Toes 1
Bossier City, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property
Great stay. Very nice condo. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Pelican Isle 213 - Sandy Toes 2
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property
A great couples getaway! Loved waking up and stepping onto the balcony to see and smell the ocean air. Very clean and beachy decor was fun! We liked being able to see the chairs being set up in the mornings on the beach and knowing when to go down and stake our claim for the day :)
View Property: Nautilus 1302 - Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property
Had a wonderful stay. The location was perfect. I could see my kids at the beach and pool, right from the balcony. Definitely will stay at this property again.
View Property: Waters Edge 511 - Gone Coastal
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly when we called and very eager to help!
Property
It was very nice and relaxing! I loved the welcome binder as it had all the information we needed so we could relax! We spent a lot of time outside the room and loved coming back to a clean, cozy space!
View Property: Destin West Resort Bayside Pelican 501
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property
We had a fantastic time at the beach! The unit was clean and spacious and more than met our needs as a family of four. The communication from the host was top-notch and as a first-time AirBNB user it was particularly welcome. Highly recommended if you're looking for an easy beach getaway.
View Property: Emerald Isle 409 - Just Beachy
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property
Lovely condo. Fast and friendly response time with any questions. Definitely recommend staying here.
View Property: Gulf Dunes 507 - Knotín but Beach
South Point, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property
This unit was spotless and very accommodating! The small pool area was perfect for our almost one year old. No fighting crowds! Everyone we met was very sweet. Beach access is right down the elevator and the chairs and umbrella waiting on you was perfect! We will definitely come stay again!
View Property: Sea Dunes 502 - Beach Oasis
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property
Really enjoyed nice place to kick back and enjoy
View Property: Waters Edge 202 - Salty Vibes
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property
Wonderful stay cant wait to book again next summer!
View Property: Veranda 202 - Wave n` Sea
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property
Beautiful decorated condo with great views of the gulf.
View Property: Waters Edge 308 - Beachside Blessings III
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property
Everything was great! Location. Close to everything! Easy to access beach, restaurants, main roads etc. Cleanness. We were bringing kid and felt the whole unit was as clean as our own house. Totally without any worry about the cleanness. Amenities. With everything you need, both inside the unit and the building. Full kitchen, Dishes, cups, dishwasher, refrigerator, TVs, Wi-Fi; pool, basketball court, pool Louge chair, beach chair etc. We will be back, 100%.
View Property: Venus 307 - The Sprinkled Mermaid
Broken Bow, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property
Very homey! Most definitely will be booking again! Thank yall for making my first time visit a lifetime experience
View Property: Pelican Isle 113 - Salty Seahorse
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2022
Property
Clean and cozy is an understatement! The master suite is perfect and the extra bunks were fantastic for naps! The appliances are top of the line and super clean, as well as the pots, pans and utensils. Furnished beach chairs and umbrella are a plus too! We used the information site CareySue provided to make the stay more like visiting family with all the inside scoops of the best places to visit and eat. We will definitely visit again and use CareySues other locations.
View Property: Waters Edge 404 - Okaloosa Dreamin`
New orleans, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2022
Property
Beautiful space, just as described and so close to the beach!
View Property: Beach, Please