Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property
Highly recommend staying here. Its clean and they have everything you need. Beach is beautiful.
View Property: Summerlin 602 - Stay Salty
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property
we love the place, area around the condo was great. we'll definitely come back. very responsive
View Property: Emerald Towers West 4006
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property
Beautiful place to stay! Everything we could ever need was there! Will definitely be back!
View Property: Waymar Isle 6
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property
Day One we saw the dolphins from the balcony. We had an excellent stay, the views are incredible, easy and private access to the beach, better than the pics. Easy checking, easy parking, quick response. All the amenities in great condition. Cant wait to come back again.
View Property: Waters Edge 304 - Island Time
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property
Such an amazing location! Beautiful place, clean, great price. Loved staying there!
View Property: Waters Edge 613 - The Sprinkled Flamingo!
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property
Great, clean place! Perfect location! Would definitely recommend!!
View Property: Pelican Isle 213 - Sandy Toes 2
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property
Amazing view and incredible beach. Loves being up on the top floor. The condo had everything we needed.
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property
We absolutely loved our short stay at this condo. The hosts are amazing and extremely communicative. The condo was clean, comfortable and well-equipped. It has an excellent view of the bay. For those of you sensitive to fragrances (like me) it was lovely to stay at a fragrance-free place! The weather was cold and windy, so we didn't try out the lazy river, but we loved the heated pool and hot tubs. We were pleased that the resort is more family-oriented and it wasn't full of loud partiers. We were there over spring break.
View Property: Destin West Resort Bayside Pelican 501
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property
CareySue was an amazing host her early check-in and late Checkout for a reasonable $50 fee was really accommodating. I definitely will recommend others to stay here because the condo was clean and smelled amazing only issue I had a as that it was a little bit smaller than I expected other than that we had an amazing trip!
View Property: Emerald Isle 411 - Bare Feet Sandy Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property
Absolutely wonderful place! Couldnt be more pleased with the room and the service we were given. 10/10 all day!
View Property: Nautilus 1302 - Anchor`s Away
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property
I highly recommend this condo. Its beautiful inside and out. U wont be disappointed. Also the host is very friendly and kind. And her communication is extraordinary and unmatchable.
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property
Beach and pool access is easy. No need to leave the property
View Property: Waters Edge 608 - Beachside Blessings II
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The stay was great! Self check in & check out was super convenient! The beach was a little colder than we thought it would be but such a clean & beautiful view! The room was also great & very clean! Love the location of everything.. not over crowded at all! Can't wait to go back!
View Property: Waters Edge 308 - Beachside Blessings III
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2022
Property
Everything was as described by owner. The location was wonderful, the whole grounds were immaculate, the condo was clean and had an amazing view. Great pools, steps to the beach and plenty of parking. The owner was easy to communicate with and we loved the edible welcome gift!
View Property: Waters Edge 511 - Gone Coastal
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property
The place was great. Gorgeous views. CareySue and her team answered the couple of questions we had quickly and professionally. Thanks for the great vacation experience.
View Property: Pelican Isle 513 - Sandy Toes 5
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property
This nice little condo was great and close to everything with a 3 min walk you are on the beach and less then 20 steps you are at the pool will be booking again very soon!!
View Property: Venus 107 - Beachtastic
ZZ
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property
We had a wonderful time location was perfect for us as far as beach access kid and family friendly environment
View Property: Pelican Isle 208 - Sandy Shores
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent communication. Instructions for checking in and out were very clear to understand.
Property
We had a great time! The condo was beautifully decorated! Amazing view being beachfront. We were greeted with donuts. It was a great treat after a long drive. Condo had everything we needed. The communication was excellent. We will definitely be booking again!
View Property: Pelican Isle 113 - Salty Seahorse
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2022
Property Manager
Super helpful, responsive and informative!!
Property
Hosts were super easy to coordinate with, the room was clean and well maintained. The entire complex had lots of amenities from the pools, lazy river, marina dock, bridge from bayside to gulf and more!! Thank you guys for having us!! Don't forget to visit the Donut shop!!
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property
Absolutely perfect stay at the perfect place! Clean, beautiful, great view, and communication and friendliness from the host was absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend staying here and I would definitely come back.
View Property: Venus 216 - Pura Vida
Boaz, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Dealing with CareySue was always easy & pleasant
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. The view was beautiful, very easy beach access, loved having beach chairs set up daily, & the welcome donuts were delicious!
View Property: Pelican Isle 112 - Robin`s Nest
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property
CareySues space was very inviting and comfortable. Perfect location and amenities and the listing is as described. You wont regret booking here.
View Property: Island Princess 111 - Archieved
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was taken care of and perfect.
Property
Everything was perfect.
View Property: Waters Edge 514 - Sea Gem
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property Manager
Easy Vacation Services was such a pleasure to work with. They communicated well and responded quickly to all communications.
Property
I really appreciated how clean and well kept the property with. I thought the donuts were I really nice gesture. We got in late and did not have time to get to the grocery store, but with the donuts we had breakfast.
View Property: Island Princess 308 - Archieved
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property
Great place ! I would book again ! Host was super informative and place was VERY clean and super comfortable !
View Property: Nautilus 2507 - Island Time Okaloosa